Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Big Bash 2019 -20 Schedule Squad Player & Venue for Android

By genXmultiplexer Free

Developer's Description

The 2019-20 Big Bash League season or BBL 09 is the nine-season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional mens Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. the teams finishing fourth and fifth will play an Eliminator on January 30 while the teams finishing first and second will play a Qualifier on the next day.

The Winner of The Eliminator will take on the third-placed side on February 1 before the action unfolds on the next weekend. In 'The Challenger', the Loser of The Qualifier will go up against the Winner of The Knock-Out to have a chance to get to the final on February 6. The final will be played on February 8 between the Winner of The Qualifier and the Winner of The Challenger as CA released the full schedule for the tournament.

APP Features::

big bash league 2019-20 schedule

bbl 2019-20 squad, player list

big bash league winners list

big bash league 2018-19 squads

big bash league game

big bash league teams players list

big bash league 2019-20

big bash league 2019-20 schedule

big bash league 2020

big bash league teams

big bash league 2020

bbl 2019 playoffs

big bash league teams

big bash league 2019-20 schedule

big bash league 2020

big bash league teams

big bash league teams players list

big bash league 2018-19 schedule

big bash 2019

ipl 2019-20

Australian domestic league

Australian cricket


Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Strikers

Melbourne Renegades

Perth Scorchers

Sydney Thunder

Melbourne Stars

Sydney Sixers

Hobart Hurricanes

Player list:

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Usman Khawaja, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Gurinder Sandhu, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Joe Root, Daniel

Brisbane Heat Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Brendon McCullum, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, James Pattinson, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Alex Ross, Jimmy Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Matt Kuhnemann, Josh Lalor

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, DArcy Short, Alex Doolan, Riley Meredith, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills

Melbourne Renegades Squad: Tom Cooper (c), Aaron Finch, Cameron Boyce, Cameron White, Daniel Christian, Zak Evans, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Tim Ludeman, Beau Webster, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Richardson, Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Samiullah Shenwari

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Michael Beer, Kevin Pietersen, Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney,

Perth Scorchers Squad: Mitchell Marsh (c), Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Michael Klinger, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, David Willey, Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner,

Sydney Sixers Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Jason Roy, Carlos Brathwaite, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Mitchell Starc, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve OKeefe, Daniel Sams

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant, Colin Ingram, Ben Laughlin, Matthew Short, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O Connor, Jonathan Wells, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle


The Gabba-Brisbane

Docklands Stadium-Melbourne

Manuka Oval-Canberra

Sydney Cricket Ground-Sydney

Carrara Oval-Queensland

Adelaide Oval-Adelaide

Bellerive Oval-Hobart

Sydney Showground Stadium-Sydney

Perth Stadium-Perth

Aurora Stadium-Launceston

Melbourne Cricket Ground-Melbourne

Geelong Cricket Ground-Geelong

Ted Summerton Reserve-Moe, Victoria

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.0.6


Release October 27, 2019
Date Added October 27, 2019
Version 1.0.6

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 5.0 and up


Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Carousell: Snap-Sell, Chat-Buy

Carousell: Snap-Sell, Chat-Buy

Bumble -- Date. Meet Friends. Network.

Bumble -- Date. Meet Friends. Network.

BBC News

BBC News

Be My Eyes - Helping the blind

Be My Eyes - Helping the blind

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan