Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bestes Screensavers u. Tapete

Personifizieren Sie Ihr DeskTop oder beweglichen Schirm mit screensavers und Tapete. Ändern Sie den Hintergrund auf Ihrem Laptop oder auf Hauptschirm Ihres Telefons oder Verriegelung Schirm -- Sie können Bilder und Animationen von der APP wählen oder Ihre eigenen Fotos hochladen.

Populäre Android Software

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers

FreeVIEW

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers für Android ist eine einzigartige und seltene Klingeltöne, Hinweis-Sounds und Hintergrundbilder von 19 Millionen Zedgers geteilt. Sehr große Vorwähler und große Vielzahl von Qualität ringtones…

HD Video Live Wallpapers

HD Bildschirm-Phasentapeten

FreeVIEW

HD Bildschirm-Phasentapeten liefert HD videos der Wasserfälle, Wolken, futuristische Szenen, Ozeanwellen, tropische Strände, Aurorahimmel, Berge, entziehen 3D lebhafte HD Bildschirmphasentapeten und mehr. Our...

Keyboard Theme for GO SMS

Tastatur-Thema für GEHEN SMS

FreeVIEW

Unsere sehr begabten Entwerfer kamen oben mit einem nagelneuen Thema, Ihr Smartphone Aussehen zu erhöhen: TASTATUR-THEMA FÜR GEHEN SMS! DOWNLOADEN Sie Tastatur-Thema für GEHEN SMS jetzt und genießen diese energische Kombination…

3D Lost Waterfall Free

3D Lost Waterfall Free

FreeVIEW

Wirklich Full HD, 3D Wirklich. Nein keine statischen Bilder - wirklich 3D Animation in Full HD Aussehen. PiedLove.com Team präsentiert Ihnen "The Lost Waterfall HD Live Animated Wallpaper". Großer Wasserfall ziehen… an

Tron Legacy Live Wallpaper

Tron Vermächtnis Live Wallpaper

PurchaseVIEW

Tron Vermächtnis Live Wallpaper für Android holt einen einzigartigen High-Tech Blick zu Ihrer Android Vorrichtung. Die Partikel bewegen um Ihren Schirm, mit einer immer neuen Animation. Sie können das gewünschte framerate einstellen und…

Fireworks Live Wallpaper

Feuerwerke Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Feuerwerke Live Wallpaper ist die neuen glänzenden Live Wallpaper, die gerade auf Sie warten. Wenn Sie Feuerwerke, helle Lichter auf dem dunklen Himmel und glänzende Explosion der roten, blauen, grünen oder irgendeiner anderen Farbe mögen, ist diese…

Cheetah Keyboard

Cheetah Tastatur

FreeVIEW

Wie man anbringt: Folgen Sie den 3 Schritten: , nach dem Downloading, öffnen Sie die Anwendung, klicken Sie an die „einstellen Taste als aktiven Themas“ und vorwählen das Thema von der folgenden Seite an. Dieses Thema verwendet GEHEN Tastatur. So...

Best Live Wallpaper

Bestes Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Suchen nach dem besten LWP? Möchten es freies jetzt und für erhalten? Sie sind definitiv im rechten Platz. Downloaden Sie die „gut Phasentapeten“ für freies und genießen Sie dieses neue, HD LWP. Reichern Sie Ihre Telefon- oder Tablettegalerie… an

The Matrix Live Wallpaper

Die Matrix Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Die Matrix Live Wallpaper für Android schließt Note die Matrix, der Farben Code und die Geschwindigkeit ein. Es funktioniert nur auf Android 2,1 oder stark. Dieses fertigt Ihre Android Vorrichtung mit Matrix Live Wallpaper besonders an.

Booty Live wallpaper

Booty Live wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Keine APP Ikone wird, Sie MUSS diesen Schritten folgen angebracht. VERWENDEN: Haupt - > Presse MENÜ - > Tapeten - > Phasentapeten - > Booty Live wallpaper Eigenschaften: 1. Bauen Sie die Spielgeschwindigkeit zusammen, indem Sie einstellen Rahmen…

Winter Snowfall Live Wallpaper

Winter Schneefälle Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Winter ist gekommen seinen Winter Schneefällen Live Wallpaper zusammen mit. Diese wundervolle Schneeabbildung mit Bäumen und einem netten kleinen Häschen ist der vollkommene Hintergrund, den Sie während der kalten Tage genießen. Bei der Aufwartung…

Durga Mata Live Wallpaper HD

Durga Mata Live Wallpaper HD

FreeVIEW

Neue Ansammlung des Versuchs Live Wallpaper APP „Durga Live Wallpaper Mata HD“ des FREIEN Downloads auf Andriod.Dussehra wird auch Vijayadashami genannt und wird gefeiert als Sieg der Göttin Durga über dem Dämon Mahisasura.Dussehra…

Rose Flower Photo Frames

Rose Blume-Foto-Rahmen

FreeVIEW

Mit dieser freien rose Blumefoto-Rahmen-APP können Sie Ihre denkwürdigen romantischen Momente gefangennehmen u. Ihre Liebe ausdrücken, indem Sie verschönern sie mit erstaunlicher Ansammlung Fotorahmen der roten Rosen, weiße Rosen, Pink…

Clock

Taktgeber

FreeVIEW

Taktgeber für Android ist ein einzeln angefertigtes OpenGL Live Wallpaper, mit 100% einzigartigen Graphiken! Dieses Live Wallpaper läßt nicht Ihre Batterie ab. Wie zu verwenden: 1. Öffnen Sie das Live Wallpaper 2. Klopfen Sie „einstellen…

Aquarium Live Wallpaper

Aquarium Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Aquarium Live Wallpaper, ein fantastisches Live Wallpaper mit bunter Fischschwimmen über Ihrem Telefonschirm! Bilden Sie Ihr intelligentes Telefon serene und ruhig! Mit diesem neuen Fisch Live Wallpaper genießen Sie Gleiches…

Jesus Live Wallpaper

Jesus Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW

Jesus Live Wallpaper erinnert Sie, daß Jesus immer über Sie aufpaßt! Jesus Christ liebt Sie und wird Ihre Schmerz seit dem Leben ist bereits stark genug vermindern. Lassen Sie den Lord Sie durch Ihre Mühen führen…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Screensavers & Wallpaper

Personalize your desktop or mobile screen with screensavers and wallpaper. Change the background on your laptop or on your phone's home screen or lock screen -- you can choose images and animations from the app or upload your own photos.

Popular Android Software

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers

FreeVIEW →

Zedge Ringtones and Wallpapers for Android is a unique and rare ringtones, notification sounds & wallpapers shared by 19 million Zedgers. Huge selection and great variety of high quality ringtones...

Best Pip Photo Editor

Best Pip Photo Editor

FreeVIEW →

Pip digital camera image editor & maker 2018 upload picture frames for your images, add stickers, make cutout and photo history changer, blur pictures, create cartoons and caricatures, create sweet selfies...

HD Video Live Wallpapers

HD Video Live Wallpapers

FreeVIEW →

HD Video Live Wallpapers provides HD videos of waterfalls, clouds, futuristic scenes, ocean waves, tropical beaches, aurora skies, mountains, 3D abstract animated HD video live wallpapers and more. Our...

3D Lost Waterfall Free

3D Lost Waterfall Free

FreeVIEW →

Really Full HD, Really 3D. No any static pictures - truly 3D Animation in Full HD appearance. PiedLove.com team presents you "The Lost Waterfall HD Live Animated Wallpapers". Large waterfall attract...

Surah ar Rahman Live Wallpaper

Surah ar Rahman Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW →

Original Arabic calligraphy brought to life for the Android phone as a fantastic live wallpaper. Traditional line-work meets modern abstract digital effects, to make a serene and Islamic experience on...

Diwali Live Wallpaper 2016

Diwali Live Wallpaper 2016

FreeVIEW →

Try new collection of live wallpapers app "Diwali Live Wallpaper 2016" FREE Download on Andriod. Deepawali or Diwali is certainly the biggest and the brightest of all Hindu festivals. It's the festival...

Crystal Clock Live Wallpaper

Crystal Clock Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW →

Crystal Clock Live Wallpaper is a custom built OpenGL live wallpaper, with 100% unique graphics. This Live Wallpaper will not drain your battery. How to use: 1. Open the Live Wallpaper; 2....

Keyboard Theme for GO SMS

Keyboard Theme for GO SMS

FreeVIEW →

Our very talented designers came up with a brand new theme to enhance your smartphone appearance: KEYBOARD THEME FOR GO SMS! DOWNLOAD Keyboard Theme for GO SMS now and enjoy this energetic combination...

Water Wave Live Wallpaper

Water Wave Live Wallpaper

FreeVIEW →

Water Wave Live Wallpaper for Android is small in file size and you can also change different background colors, wave colors, and movement. It provides eight background colors and eight water wave colors....

Gamera for PUBG Mobile

Gamera for PUBG Mobile

FreeVIEW →

Gamera is a free short video smart replay creational tool, this unique video recorder not only helps in replaying high-definition game footage more efficiently, but also assist tin focusing on individual...

Cheetah Keyboard

Cheetah Keyboard

FreeVIEW →

How to install: Follow the 3 steps: open the application after downloading, click on the "Set as Active Theme" button and select the theme from the following page. This theme uses GO Keyboard. If...

Mechanical Gears HD LWP Smart H1280 L

Mechanical Gears HD LWP Smart H1280 L

FreeVIEW →

Mechanical Gears LWP gives your Android a unique style of a mechanical device. The smooth gear movement creates an astounding illusion of working mechanism. HQ Resolution; Smooth animation; Supporting...

Keyboard for Sony XPeria U

Keyboard for Sony XPeria U

FreeVIEW →

We have a special keyboard just for your smartphone: Keypad for Sony XPeria U. he amazing HD screenshots we added will show you just how great this theme will look on your phone keyboard. This theme uses...

AM Skin: Tola Bar

AM Skin: Tola Bar

FreeVIEW →

AM Skin: Tola Bar (Android) is a skin for AudioManager Pro users. With this application you can personalize your AudioManager Pro with Tola Bar theme.

Rose Flower Photo Frames

Rose Flower Photo Frames

FreeVIEW →

With this free rose flower photo frames app, you can capture your memorable romantic moments & express your love by beautifying it with amazing collection of photo frames of red roses, white roses, pink...

Lava Lamp Abstract Live Wallpaper

Lava Lamp Abstract Live Wallpaper

PurchaseVIEW →

Lava Lamp is moving, animated abstract live wallpaper that simulates lava lamp bubbles on your phone. Lava Lamp is customizable: Unlimited colors for lava lamp bubble. Unlimited colors for lava...

LOAD MORE