htSvr is an app that lets you protect your photos from unwanted eyes by locking them in a secret vault. We value the convenience of our users and offer them the most effective way to protect personal data.
Why use htSvr?
Preserve special memories;
Protect your photos and videos by placing them in a secret vault. This can be done in a few clicks. You can also select all of the photos and place them in a secret vault at once;
If you want a safer protection of your personal information, you will have to think of a strong password. There are 3 ways how you can set it: 1) using regular numbers; 2) using fingerprints; 3) using Face ID;
Very easy to use. Just launch the app and get back to work;
Photos can be taken directly in the application. htSvr save them to a secret vault;
Ad-free. Our app doesnt feature any ads, because we understand how annoying they can be;
Supports both phone and tablet;
No need to worry if you are forced to open up a secret vault. Simply use Fake Pin. Its a special feature that allows you to set a special password, and once you enter it, you will be redirected to a completely different vault that has nothing valuable in it;
You can view your photos and videos in full-screen. Slideshow is also presented.
After subscribing, you can manage your account and disable automatic renewal in your account settings;
Your subscription is renewed automatically if you do not cancel it at least 24 hours before its validity expires;
Payment is charged from your iTunes account is paid;
Your iTunes account will be billed automatically within 24 hours after the expiration of your current subscription;
You cannot cancel the current subscription if its still going;
Any remaining unused time in the trial subscription will be gone if you buy a subscription;
All of your personal information is kept 100% confidential.
This app includes an optional auto-renewable subscription: one week with a three-days free trial period, one month with a three-days free trial period and one year with a three-days free trial period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.