Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Nitro neue kostenlose PDF Reader nimmt die wichtigsten Funktionen, die Sie in eine PDF Reader Eine vertraute Benutzeroberfläche und reibungslose Funktionalität und kombiniert sie zu einem eminent brauchbar Programm, das nicht in zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer Dokumente nicht bekommen. Nitro hat die kostenlose PDF alternative Geschäftsmodell auf den Kopf, indem Sie mit einer intelligenten Auswahl der Wasserzeichen-freie Bearbeitung, Drag-and-Drop PDF-Erstellung und PDF Tabbed Lesung drehte.

Um es milde auszudrücken, ist die Feature-Set robust. Benutzer können auf PDFs mit Noten und Text Markup kommentieren, Formulare ausfüllen, ausdrucken, um PDF, oder erstellen Sie ein, indem Sie ein vorhandenes Dokument in Nitro, teilen und kommentieren mit anderen, und sicher ein Dokument unterzeichnen. Dies kann wie Standard-PDF Textvorschlag klingen, aber es ist wichtig, da sie alle sind frei hier zu betonen, und sie alle gut funktionieren. Die Suchfunktion ist nicht schlecht, aber es wäre schön zu sehen, Windows 7 Stil zusammengeschlossenen in-Dokument sucht. Die Drag-and-Drop dauerte ein paar Sekunden, um zu beginnen, sobald eingeleitet, aber insgesamt Umwandeln eines vier-Seite Word Dokument dauerte etwa 2 Minuten. Die Highlight Werkzeug wird automatisch in Box Markierung auf Charakter-Highlighting, je nachdem, ob Sie markieren in einem leeren Raum oder über einen Text beginnen. Nitro trägt ein Band-Stil-Schnittstelle aus dem zuvor veröffentlichten kostenpflichtige Version von Nitro entlehnt. Dies kann noch einige Nutzer frustrieren, aber es fühlt sich glatt und mit Microsoft Office . Wenn Sie nicht mögen oder brauchen Sie das Farbband, können Sie ihn mit einem Pfeil, der links von der Suchmaschine lebt verstecken. Sie können das Menüband auch anpassen, indem Sie Ihre am häufigsten zugegriffen Tools, wo Sie sie brauchen.

Im Test hielt Nitro Funktionalität Tempo mit seinem umfassenden Toolset. Wenn man es installiert, werden Sie gefragt, ob Sie anonyme Nutzungsdaten beitragen wollen. Benutzer werden automatisch entschieden, so dass, wenn Sie es nicht mögen Beitrag nicht auf Autopilot zu installieren. Nitro PDF Reader Free macht mehr standardmäßig als jeder freien PDF Reader derzeit verfügbaren, tut genau das, was es wirbt, und tut es unauffällig, rasant an die Spitze der PDF-Pack.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 5.5.9.2

Version 5.5.9.2 kann verschiedene Updates, Weiterentwicklungen oder Fehlerbehebungen enthalten.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Nitro-pdf Software
Herausgeber Website http://www.nitropdf.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 02. August 2016
Hinzufügedatum 09. September 2016
Version 5.5.9.2

Kategorie

Kategorie Unternehmenssoftware
Unterkategorie Software zur Dokumentenverwaltung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows Vista/7/8/10
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Microsoft .NET Framework 2,0

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 39,11 MB
Dateiname nitro_reader5.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 961.375
Der letzten Woche 832

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

Nitro's new free PDF reader takes the key features that you want in a PDF reader, a familiar interface, and smooth functionality and combines them into an eminently usable program that doesn't get in between you and your documents. Nitro has turned the free PDF alternative business model on its ear by providing you with a smart selection of watermark-free editing, drag-and-drop PDF creation, and tabbed PDF reading.

To put it mildly, the feature set is robust. Users can comment on PDFs using notes and text markup, fill out forms, print to PDF, or create one by dragging an existing document into Nitro, share and comment with others, and securely sign a document. This may sound like standard PDF boilerplate, but it's important to emphasize given that they're all free here, and they all work well. The search utility isn't bad, although it would be nice to see Windows 7-style federated in-document searching. The drag-and-drop took a few seconds to begin once initiated, but overall converting a four-page Word document took about 2 minutes. The highlight tool will switch automatically from box highlighting to character highlighting, depending on whether you start highlighting in an empty space or over some text. Nitro sports a ribbon-style interface borrowed from the previously released paid version of Nitro. This may still frustrate some users, but it feels slick and connected to Microsoft Office. If you don't like or need the ribbon, you can hide it with an arrow that lives to the left of the search engine. You can also customize the ribbon, placing your most commonly accessed tools where you need them.

In testing, Nitro's functionality kept pace with its comprehensive toolset. When you install it, it will ask if you want to contribute anonymous usage data. Users are opted in automatically, so if you don't like contributing don't install on autopilot. Nitro PDF Reader Free does more by default than any free PDF reader currently available, does precisely what it advertises, and does it unobtrusively, rocketing it to the top of the PDF pack.

What do you need to know about free software?

screenshots

User Reviews
  • All Versions

    3.9

    out of 201 votes

    • 5 star 107
    • 4 star 37
    • 3 star 18
    • 2 star 13
    • 1 star 26
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 5.5.9.2

Version 5.5.9.2 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes.

General

Publisher Nitro PDF Software
Publisher web site http://www.nitropdf.com
Release Date August 02, 2016
Date Added September 09, 2016
Version 5.5.9.2

Category

Category Business Software
Subcategory Document Management Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows Vista/7/8/10
Additional Requirements Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0

Download Information

File Size 39.11MB
File Name nitro_reader5.exe

Popularity

Total Downloads 966,222
Downloads Last Week 698

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to check out Microsoft's Chrome-like Edge browser for Windows 10

How to check out Microsoft's Chrome-like Edge browser for Windows 10

by Clifford Colby

If you want to test an early version of Microsoft's reworked Edge browser, here's your chance.

Read more
How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

by Clifford Colby

Microsoft this week will try to resolve a startup failure issue by uninstalling recently installed u...

Read more
Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

by Sandra Vogel

Google's shuttering its G+ social network. Grab your stuff while you still can.

Read more