Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Eat24 für iPhone ermöglicht Ihnen, Nahrung für Anlieferung oder Aufnahme von den lokalen Gaststätten zu bestellen -- groß und klein -- nahe Ihnen.

Pro

Versuch bevor dem Registrieren: Um die APP zu verwenden zu beginnen, tragen Sie einfach eine Adresse ein, und Ihnen werden eine Liste der Gaststätten gedient die an Sie liefern, also können Sie sehen wenn sie ist für die APP oben zu unterzeichnen bevor Sie gezwungen werden „zu gabeln überschuß“ Ihre persönlichen Informationen.

Erforschen Sie neue Gaststätten: Es ist einfach, eine neue Gaststätteöffnung über Stadt zu vermissen, aber auf Eat24 finden Sie viele der heißesten neuen Gaststätten sowie die unterirdischen Punkte, die Sie nicht anders ungefähr kennen konnten.

Aber Sie finden auch alle versuchen-und-zutreffenden Gaststätten, wie Arbys, Dennys, P.F. Changs, Papas Johns, roten Robin und TGI Freitag.

Unterschiedliche Weisen zu suchen: Suchen Sie durch Gaststätten oder Teller im oberen Suchstab oder scroll unten, um Eat24 Liste der Gaststättewahlen zu erforschen. Sie können nach cuisine Art auch suchen.

Klopfen Sie die Cuisines Taste und wählen Sie von 50vor, organisiert um Ethnicities, wie Asiaten, lateinamerikanisch, oder Mittelmeer; Nahrungsmittelkategorie, wie Bäckerei, Suppe oder eßbare Meerestiere; oder diätetische Beschränkungen, wie Gluten-freies, Halal oder Vegan.

Sie können gerade ein cuisine oder Mehrfachverbindungsstelle klopfen, um hinunter Ihre Suche wirklich zu verengen. Und ja, BBQ Vegan sind Flügel eine Sache!

Ausgezeichnete Filter: Klopfen Sie die Filter knöpfen, um durch Lieferfristrahmen zu sortieren, Sternbewertung, Preis und ob die Gaststätte neu ist, den aufspürenden Auftrag anbietet, Kupons hat oder freie Anlieferung anbietet. Treffen Sie Ihre Wahlen und sehen Sie nur Resultate, die Ihre Suchkriterien erfüllen.

Eine Fülle von Info auf jeder Gaststätte: In den Suchresultaten sehen Sie den Titel der Gaststätte, Foto, cuisine Arten, Lieferfristrahmen, ob es ein zu bestellen gibt Minimum, und die Sternbewertung, die auf der Zahl Berichten basiert. Klopfen Sie jede mögliche Gaststätte, um ein volles Menü, mit den meisten populären Einzelteilen herauf Oberseite zu erhalten. Klopfen Sie den ungefähr Vorsprung, um Adresse Info zu erhalten und die funktionierenden Stunden und Berichte zum zu erhalten, schätzten Sie es, Kunde Berichte.

Bewertungen und Berichte: Es ist der Spaß, zum der neuen Gaststätten zu versuchen -- aber solch ein Beruhigungsmittel, wenn sie enttäuschen. Dankbar liefert Eat24 Bewertungen und Berichte der Gaststätten Eat24 von seinem robusten -- und vocal -- Gemeinschaft, also Sie speisend, weiß, welche Gaststätten zum zu versuchen und zu vermeiden welches. Sie erhalten auch Empfehlungen von, was zum Auftrag an jeder Gaststätte.

Einfacher Auftrag Prozeß: Wenn Sie bereits hangry sind, sind Sie vermutlich nicht in der viel Zeit aufzuwenden Stimmung, und klopfen und swiping in einer Gaststätteanlieferung APP. In Eat24 können Sie nach einem Einzelteil gerade suchen, das Ihnen gefällt, auswählen die Gaststätte, um sie von zu erhalten, vorwählen sie weg vom Menü und bestellen.

Auftrag für jetzt oder später: Sie können Ihre Mahlzeit bestellen, um so bald wie möglich anzukommen, oder Sie können pre-order Ihre folgende Mahlzeit, um im voraus anzukommen bis vier Tage.

Abkommen und Promos: Sie finden exklusive Promos in der APP Eat24. Zum Beispiel unterteilen die neigenden Angebote nahe Ihnen die Eigenschaften Gaststätten, die Prozente 25 weg von den Abkommen Benutzern Eat24 anbieten. Auch Ihre erste Anlieferung ist frei und regelmäßig der email Eat24 Kunden mit Kuponcodes, Sparungen auf zukünftigen Aufträgen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Nimmt viele Hauptzahlung Dienstleistungen an: Eat24 nimmt traditionelle Kreditkarten, aber es nimmt auch Geschenkkarten und viele von heutigen populären Zahlung Services, wie Apple Bezahlung, PayPal und Amex ausdrücklicher Prüfung. Sogar besser, wird Ihre letzte Zahlung Methode gespeichert, automatisch naechstes Mal verwendet zu werden Ihnen erteilen einen Auftrag.

Null versteckte Gebühren: Anders als konkurrierende apps, die Sie mit unerwarteten Gebühren ausmeißeln, lädt Eat24 Sie nicht seine eigene Zustellgebühr auf. Alle mögliche Zustellgebühren werden durch die Gaststätte eingestellt -- selben, als ob Sie von ihnen direkt bestellten.

Ausdrücklich ordnen Sie neu: Wenn Sie eine Mahlzeit genossen, können Sie sie neuordnen, die schnellere folgende Zeit mit dem ausdrücklichen Eigenschaft neuordnen. Der gerechte ausdrückliche Hahn ordnen neu, um den Auftrag zur Prüfung in einem Hahn zu holen.

Realzeitanlieferung Updates: Verhungern? Spüren Sie leicht Ihren Auftrag mit Updates und Alarmen von der APP auf.

Betrüger

Zustellgebühren verändern sich: Weil Eat24 nicht seine eigene Standardzustellgebühr hat, werden Zustellgebühren durch die Gaststätten festgestellt. Wenn Sie eine ein-Preis-passen-alle Annäherung bevorzugen, dann ist dieser Service nicht für Sie.

Nicht die sichtlich anziehende APP: Wenn eine APP Nahrung, unserer Meinung nach, dann verkauft, sie sollte Foto-gefahren sein, also sehen wir, was wir erhalten. Eat24 hat Fotos, aber sie sind klein und weniger offensichtlich als in anderen apps.

Grubhub Klon: Wenn Sie bereits Grubhub verwenden, finden Sie das ungewöhnlich vertraute Schauen Eat24. Das ist, weil es durch Grubhub und durch die gleiche Maschine angetrieben besessen hat. So es gibt nichts neues hier.

Endergebnis

Ob Sie schauen, um einige neue Gaststätten zu versuchen oder glückliches Haften mit den alten Lieblingen sind, ist Eat24 Ihre APP für Nahrungsmittelanlieferung und -aufnahme. Es sei denn Sie bereits auf Grubhub sind, ist das.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 7.7

weniger. Tatsächlich naechstes Mal wenn Sie einen Auftrag erteilen, können Sie Ihre letzte Zahlung Methode automatisch verwenden -- ya kennen Apple Bezahlung, Venmo, Amex ausdrückliche Prüfung, Geschenkkarten oder Kreditkarten.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Eat24
Herausgeber Website http://eat24.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 12. Juni 2018
Hinzufügedatum 12. Juni 2018
Version 7,7

Kategorie

Kategorie Unterhaltungssoftware
Unterkategorie Lifestyle-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 71,81 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 286
Der letzten Woche 1

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

Eat24 for iPhone enables you to order food for delivery or pickup from local restaurants -- big and small -- near you.

Pros

Try before registering: To start using the app, just enter an address, and you'll be served a list of restaurants that'll deliver to you, so you can see if it's worth signing up for the app before you're forced to "fork over" your personal information.

Explore new restaurants: It's easy to miss a new restaurant opening across town, but on Eat24 you'll find many of the hottest new restaurants as well as the underground spots you might not otherwise know about.

But you'll also find all the tried-and-true restaurants, such as Arby's, Denny's, P.F. Chang's, Papa John's, Red Robin, and TGI Fridays.

Different ways to search: Search by restaurants or dishes in the upper search bar or scroll down to explore Eat24's list of restaurant options. You can also search by cuisine type.

Tap the Cuisines button and select from 50, organized around ethnicities, such as Asian, Latin American, or Mediterranean; food category, such as Bakery, Soup, or Seafood; or dietary restrictions, such as Gluten-free, Halal, or Vegan.

You can tap just one cuisine or multiple to really narrow down your search. And yes, BBQ Vegan Wings are a thing!

Excellent filters: Tap the Filters button to sort by delivery time frame, star rating, price, and whether the restaurant is new, offers order tracking, has coupons, or offers free delivery. Make your choices and only see results that satisfy your search criteria.

A wealth of info on each restaurant: In search results, you'll see the restaurant's title, photo, cuisine types, delivery time frame, whether there's a minimum to order, and the star rating based on the number of reviews. Tap any restaurant to get a full menu, with Most Popular items up top. Tap the About tab to get address info and operating hours and Reviews to get, you guessed it, customer reviews.

Ratings and reviews: It's fun to try new restaurants -- but such a downer when they disappoint. Thankfully, Eat24 provides ratings and reviews of Eat24 restaurants from its robust -- and vocal -- dining community, so you'll know which restaurants to try and which to avoid. You'll also get recommendations of what to order at each restaurant.

Easy order process: When you're already hangry, you're probably not in the mood to spend a lot of time, tapping and swiping in a restaurant delivery app. In Eat24, you can just search for an item that appeals to you, pick the restaurant to get it from, select it off the menu, and order.

Order for now or later: You can order your meal to arrive as soon as possible or you can pre-order your next meal to arrive up to four days in advance.

Deals and promos: You'll find exclusive promos in the Eat24 app. For instance, the Trending offers near you section features restaurants offering 25 percent off deals to Eat24 users. Also, your first delivery is free, and Eat24 regularly emails customers with coupon codes to provide savings on future orders.

Accepts many major payment services: Eat24 takes traditional credit cards, but it also takes gift cards and many of today's popular payment services, such as Apple Pay, PayPal, and Amex Express Checkout. Even better, your last payment method is saved to be automatically used the next time you place an order.

Zero hidden fees: Unlike competing apps that gouge you with unexpected fees, Eat24 doesn't charge you its own delivery fee. Any delivery fees are set by the restaurant -- same as if you ordered from them directly.

Express reorder: If you enjoyed a meal, you can reorder it faster next time with the Express Reorder feature. Just tap Express Reorder to bring the order to checkout in a tap.

Real-time delivery updates: Starving? Easily track your order with updates and alerts from the app.

Cons

Delivery fees vary: Because Eat24 doesn't have its own standard delivery fee, delivery fees are determined by the restaurants. If you prefer a one-price-fits-all approach, then this service isn't for you.

Not the most visually appealing app: If an app is selling food, in our opinion, then it should be more photo-driven, so we see what we're getting. Eat24 has photos, but they're small and less apparent than in other apps.

Grubhub clone: If you're already using Grubhub, you'll find Eat24 oddly familiar looking. That's because it's owned by Grubhub and powered by the same engine. So there's nothing new here.

Bottom Line

Whether you're looking to try some new restaurants or are happy sticking with the old favorites, Eat24 is your app for food delivery and pickup. Unless you're already on Grubhub, that is.

 
read more +

screenshots

Latest Stories
Lose It Review: Health and weight-loss app beefs up to stay atop the workout app heap

Lose It Review: Health and weight-loss app beefs up to stay atop the w...

The Boston-based app is now one of the most downloaded and highly rated weight loss platforms in the...

Read more
SwiftKey virtual keyboard app update boosts speed while avoiding bloat

SwiftKey virtual keyboard app update boosts speed while avoiding bloat

The developers says that it loads faster and refreshes more quickly.

Read more
Google Maps grabs Waze incident reports and speed limits

Google Maps grabs Waze incident reports and speed limits

Google is finally integrating some of Waze's best features after hinting at it for months.

Read more
User Reviews

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Submit
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 7.7

Do less. In fact, the next time you place an order, you can automatically use your last payment method -- ya know Apple Pay, Venmo, Amex Express Checkout, gift cards or credit cards.

General

Publisher Eat24
Publisher web site http://eat24.com
Release Date June 12, 2018
Date Added June 12, 2018
Version 7.7

Category

Category Entertainment Software
Subcategory Lifestyle Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Download Information

File Size 71.81MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 261
Downloads Last Week 3

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem