X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Persian News for Android

By One News Media Free

Developer's Description

Get Latest Farsi News (Iran News, Afghanistan News) from the best publishers like BBC Persian, VOA Persian, BBC Persian Live TV and more in a fast application. This app has the following features

- Top Iran News, Afghanistan News

- Breaking News Stories in Persian

- Live TV (BBC Persian Live)

- News from top Publishers

- Share stories with friends

- Save stories for offline reading

- Fast and simple android app for Farsi News

Breaking Farsi News from top publishers like

- Fars News Agency (farsnews.com)

- Beytoote (Beytoote.com)

- Young Journalists Club (yjc.ir)

- Tasnim News (tasnimnews.com)

- Khabar Online (khabaronline.ir)

- ISNA (isna.ir)

- Mehr News (mehrnews.com)

- Mashregh News (mashreghnews.ir)

- Bartarinha (bartarinha.ir)

- Shahre Khabar (shahrekhabar.com)

- Entekhab News Iran(entekhab.ir)

- Namnak News Iran (namnak.com)

- Aftab Iran (aftabir.com)

- Khabar Farsi (khabarfarsi.com)

- Fararu (fararu.com)

- IRNA (irna.ir)

- Farda News (fardanews.com)

- Tolo News (Afghanistan)

Get this app now for the faster news access

This is the official news app for https://thefarsinews.com

Feel Free to write us a feedback

Full Specifications

What's new in version 5.3.1

General

Release December 11, 2019
Date Added December 11, 2019
Version 5.3.1

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 5.0 and up

Popularity

Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Twitter

Free
Twitter

Google News: Top World & Local News Headlines

Free
Google News: Top World & Local News Headlines

The Economist Espresso

Free
The Economist Espresso

Pocket: Save. Read. Grow.

Free
Pocket: Save. Read. Grow.

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan