What's new in this version:
Version 3.3.1 includes.
- Fixed - License information is lost every time after restarting OS
- Change calculation of Public key to fix issue with lost license
- Improved application protection
- Deactivation feature
- Log files are moved from Desktop to a User folder
- Created one build for all partners, which takes tag from the setup name