Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Populäre Windows Software

MP3 Ringtone Maker

MP3 Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

MP3 Ringtone Maker kann Ihnen helfen, Stück von einer großen Audio-Datei und dann konvertieren Sie sie in einem MP3-oder AMR-Datei, die auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon als Ihren eigenen Klingelton abgespielt werden können. Mit Mp3 Ringtone Converter, Sie…

Free MP3 Ringtone Converter

Free MP3 Ringtone Converter

FreeVIEW

Freies MP3 Ringtone Converter ist ein wirkungsvolles Audiowerkzeug, zum von ac3 in mp3, m4a in Amr, ogg in mp3 etc. umzuwandeln. Sie können freies MP3 Ringtone Converter verwenden, um alle audios als mp3 umzuwandeln, Amr, ogg, aac, ac3, m4a zu…

MP3 M4R Converter

MP3 M4R Converter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

MP3 M4R Converter wandelt MP3 M4R und M4R zu MP3. Das ist M4R Klingelton-Datei verwendet, indem iPhone . Mit dem MP3 M4R Converter , Könnten Sie Ihren eigenen Klingelton für Ihr iPhone . Alle Software ist in…

AVCWare  Ringtone Maker

AVCWare Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW

AVCWare Free Ringtone Maker ist DeskTop Klingelton erstellen Tool, das maßgeschneiderte mobile Klingeltöne von viele Video-und Audio-Formate machen können. Mit mehrfachem Kodierer Built-in, kommt diese Software kann umwandeln…

MP3 to Ringtone Gold

MP3 to Ringtone Gold

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

MP3 to Ringtone Gold ist ein Klingelton Converter . Es kann verwendet werden, um MP3, WMA, AMR, WAV, OGG und CD zu Klingelton-Format (m4r, mmf, amr, mp3, wav, qcp) umzuwandeln. Sie können sie zu Ihrem Zelle Telefon mit unserem on-line schicken…

YouTube Ringtone Maker

YouTube Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW

Sie mögen ein Lied von einem Bildschirm auf YouTube? Schneiden Sie das Lied in Ihr eigenes ringtone für Ihr Zelle Telefon, oder downloaden Sie das vollständige Lied. Jetzt mit YouTube Ringtone Maker, können Sie jedes mögliches Lied von einem YouTube besonders anfertigen…

Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter

Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter

FreeVIEW

Freier Bekehrter MP3 zu Amr OGG M4A AAC Converter ist das einfachste und der Fachmann MP3 AudioConverter. Leistungsfähiger freier Bekehrter MP3 zu Amr OGG M4A AAC Converter kann Ihnen helfen, MP3 in fast ganz populäres umzuwandeln…

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker dreht Ihren Traum des Bildens Ihres eigenen iPhone ringtone mit liebte Musik in Wirklichkeit in der Weise des Umwandelns fast alles Hauptströmungsbildschirmes/Audioformate einschließlich AVI, MPEG,…

MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

MP3 Cutter ist Windows Anwendung, die Sie große Musik-oder Video-Dateien in kleine Stücke geschnitten Musik ermöglicht. Mit MP3 Cutter sind Sie in der Lage, nicht nur Format MP3, aber auch WMA, WAV, Amr, WMV, AVI zu schneiden,…

Free Ringtone Maker

Free Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW

Musik ist eins der größten Vergnügen unseres täglichen Lebens. Es hilft, uns nicht nur uns zu entspannen aber erlaubt uns auch, mit den Leuten effektiv zu verständigen. Jeder mag seine Lieblingsmelodien wie hören…

Aya MP3 AMR WAV MMF Ringtone Maker

Aya MP3 AMR WAV MMF Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Aya MP3 Amr WAV MMF bewegliches Ringtone Converter kann Audio von Ihrem langen Liebling extrahieren und aufspalten und es in kompakt-sortiertes WAV, MP3, MMF, Amr dann umwandeln für Ihr bewegliches Telefon mit Keinkrausen. Gestützt…

iPhone Ringtone Maker

iPhone Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Die schnelle Weise zu den kundenspezifischen ringtones auf Ihrem iPhone. Unterstützungen trimmen Eingang Musik, um jeden lustigen Audioclip zu zerreißen, indem sie die Anfangs- und Endezeit einstellen. Bringen Sie das ringtone auf iPhone automatisch ohne iTunes, Sie…

ToneThis Ringtone Maker

ToneThis Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW

ToneThis DeskTop Software erlaubt Ihnen, ringtones MP3, truetones, realtones, cellphone Tapete und bewegliche videoringtones mit Ihrer CD, MP3, WAV, iTunes, Bild (JPEG, GIF, BMP) und Bildschirm zu verursachen (AVI,…

iPhone Mobile Ringtone Composer

iPhone Mobile Ringtone Composer

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

iPhone beweglicher Ringtone Komponist ist ein ringtone Komponist für Ihr Telefon. Sie können Ihre eigene bunte Musik für Ihr Telefon als ringtone schreiben. Und Sie können Ihre Lieblingsmidi Akte in m4r (iPhone ringtone) umwandeln,…

Audiko Ringtones Manager

Audiko Ringtones Manager

FreeVIEW

Alle wir wissen, daß das iPhone eine fantastische Erfindung ist, aber das bedeutet nicht, daß es nicht ohne seine Probleme ist. Wir mochten nie die Weise, wie ringtones synced zu iPhone sind, weil Sie nicht ausstoßen müssen sollten…

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator

Soft4Boost Ringtone Schöpfer

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Soft4Boost Ringtone Schöpfer die beste Weise, Individualität Ihrer Zelle hinzuzufügen. Verursachen Sie kundenspezifische ringtones von jedem möglichem Eingang Audio der folgenden Formate: MP3, WAV, AMR. Nehmen Sie Ihr Lieblingslied oder einen Ton…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Ringtone Software

Popular Windows Software

Free MP3 Ringtone Converter

Free MP3 Ringtone Converter

FreeVIEW →

Free MP3 Ringtone Converter is an effective audio tool to convert ac3 to mp3, m4a to amr, ogg to mp3 etc. You can use Free MP3 Ringtone Converter to convert all audios as mp3, amr, ogg, aac, ac3, m4a to...

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner

FreeVIEW →

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner is an easy way to cut big audio files and then convert them into MP3 format. Free MP3 Cutter Joiner enables you to merge multiple files or parts of multiple files into one big file...

MP3 M4R Converter

MP3 M4R Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

MP3 M4R Converter converts MP3 to M4R and M4R to MP3. The M4R is ringtone file used by iPhone. With the MP3 M4R Converter, you could create your own ringtone for your iPhone. The software is an all in...

AVCWare  Ringtone Maker

AVCWare Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW →

AVCWare free Ringtone Maker is a desktop ringtone creating tool that can make customized mobile ringtones from many video and audio formats. Comes with multiple encoders built-in, this software can convert...

YouTube Ringtone Maker

YouTube Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW →

Do you like a song from a video on YouTube? Cut the song into your own ringtone for your cell phone, or download the whole song. Now with YouTube Ringtone Maker, you can customize any song from a YouTube...

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker

Free to tryVIEW →

Xilisoft iPhone Ringtone Maker turns your dream of making your own iPhone ringtone with loved music into reality in the way of converting almost all mainstream video/audio formats including AVI, MPEG,...

MP3 to Ringtone Gold

MP3 to Ringtone Gold

Free to tryVIEW →

MP3 To Ringtone Gold is a ringtone converter. It can be used to convert mp3, wma, amr, wav, ogg and CD to ringtone format (m4r,mmf, amr, mp3, wav, qcp). You can send them to your cell phone with our online...

MP3 Ringtone Maker

MP3 Ringtone Maker

Free to tryVIEW →

Mp3 Ringtone Maker can help you cut piece from a big audio file and then convert it to a MP3 or AMR file which can be played on your mobile phone as your own ringtone. With Mp3 Ringtone Converter, you...

MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter

Free to tryVIEW →

MP3 Cutter is a Windows application which allows you to cut large music or video files to small music pieces. With MP3 Cutter, you are able to cut not only MP3 format, but also WMA, WAV, AMR, WMV, AVI,...

Free Ringtone Maker

Free Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW →

Music is one of the biggest pleasures of our everyday life. It not only helps us relax but also allows us to communicate with other people more effectively. Everyone likes to hear his favorite tunes as...

Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter

Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter

FreeVIEW →

Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter is the easiest and professional MP3 audio converter. Powerful Free Convert MP3 to AMR OGG M4A AAC Converter can help you convert MP3 to almost all popular...

Audiko Ringtones Manager

Audiko Ringtones Manager

FreeVIEW →

We all know that the iPhone is a fantastic invention, but that doesn't mean that it's not without its problems. We never liked the way how ringtones are synced to iPhone because you shouldn't have to launch...

ToneThis Ringtone Maker

ToneThis Ringtone Maker

FreeVIEW →

ToneThis desktop software allows you to create MP3 ringtones, truetones, realtones, cellphone wallpaper and mobile video ringtones using your CD, MP3, WAV, iTunes, image (JPEG, GIF, BMP), and video (AVI,...

3GX UTY

3GX UTY

FreeVIEW →

This program takes 3GP files and outputs 3GP files. This program sets information to 3GP files for DoCoMo, such as song title and author. Notice - this tool is not converter. Use 3GX as converter.

4Media Ringtone Maker

4Media Ringtone Maker

Free to tryVIEW →

4Media Ringtone Maker can make ringtones from just about any popular video (even HD) and music format including AVI, MPEG, WMV, DivX, MP4, H.264/AVC, AVCHD, MKV, RM, MOV, XviD, 3GP, WMA, WAV, RA, M4A,...

Joy RingTone Converter

Joy RingTone Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

Joy RingTone Converter enables you to create your own ringtones by converting your MP3, WAVE files and CD tracks to the most common Ringtone format, including MMF, AMR, MP3, MIDI, WAV, AAC and MP4. The...

LOAD MORE