Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Produktivität-Software

Vorlagenzeit mit den besten apps für das Verbessern von Produktivität. Finden Sie eine bessere Kalender-APP, ticken Sie weg von den To-dolisten, nehmen Sie Anmerkungen, handhaben Sie Ihr Contacts, nehmen Sie Aufladung Ihrer persönlichen Finanzen, arbeiten Sie auf Projekten zusammen und verursachen Sie Oberseitekerbe Docs und Darstellungen.

Populäre Windows Software

Windows Live Essentials 2012

Windows Live Wesensmerkmale 2012

FreeVIEW

Windows Live Essentials erhalten Sie Instant Messaging, E-Mail, Blogging, Fotos und vieles mehr. Es ist ein Satz freie Anwendungen, die Ihnen erlauben, von Ihrem Windows PC leicht zu verursachen, in Verbindung zu stehen und zu teilen…

WinCalendar

WinCalendar

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

WinCalendar ist ein DeskTop Kalender und Kalenderhersteller, der bedruckbare Kalender in gebürtigem Microsoft Word und in den Excel Formaten herstellt. Der Kalenderschöpfer stützt das Herstellen der Kalender, Zeitpläne, Tagesordnungen…

Simple Sticky Notes

Simple Sticky Notes

FreeVIEW

Es ist eine einfache, leicht zu bedienende, absolut kostenlos, schnell und effizient Notizen-Software. Features: Volle unicode Unterstützung; RichTextunterstützung; Bunte und transparente Anmerkungen; Bedruckbar; Schnäpper zu den DeskTop Rändern; …

Farsi Persian Keyboard

Farsi Perser-Tastatur

FreeVIEW

Farsi persische Tastatur die virtuelle persische von Farsi (das persische langage) zu übersetzende Tastatur, zum des persischen langage, Suche zu schreiben auf dem Internet und nach arabisches, englisch, französisch, spanisch, russisch, Deutscher….

Free Scanner Software

Freie Scanner Software

FreeVIEW

Abtastungtext und -bilder von den Papieren, Kameras, usw., können sein sehr versuchen, wenn Benutzer nicht die rechte Art von Software haben. Es ist sehr wichtig für bestimmte Fachleute, einen Scanner auf einem täglichem zu benutzen…

Microsoft Office Outlook 2007

Microsoft Office Outlook 2007

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Microsoft Outlook stellt eine einzelne, integrierte Lösung für das Organisieren und das Handhaben Ihrer digitale Kommunikation Werkzeuge wie E-mail und sofortige Nachrichtenübermittlung, zusammen mit allen Ihren Alltagsinformationen zur Verfügung--von…

Emoji Keyboard

Emoji Tastatur

FreeVIEW

Dieses ist eine Freeware-Software, die nahe tausend populären emojis sich stützt. Sie können sie in jeden möglichen Text einsetzen auffangen beim Plaudern, Eintragung oder Kommentieren. Features: Kann emojis durch populäre Aufstellungsorte und Dienstleistungen filtern….

MindMaple Lite

MindMaple Lite

FreeVIEW

MindMaple Lite läßt jeder den Nutzen des Sinnesdiagramms erfahren. MindMaple ist der intuitive Verstand, der Software abbildet, die das Potential hat, die Weise Leutearbeit zu revolutionieren, zu denken und in Verbindung zu stehen….

Sublime Text (64-Bit)

Sublime Text (64-bit)

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Sublime Text ist Text Editor für Code, HTML und Prosa. Es kennzeichnet reiche Vorwähler des Redigierens von Befehlen, einschließlich das Eindrücken oder das un-Eindrücken, der Punkt, der umformatiert, die verbindene Linie, mehrfache Vorwähleren,…

Sublime Text

Sublime Text

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Sublime Text ist Text Editor für Code, HTML und Prosa. Es kennzeichnet reiche Vorwähler des Redigierens von Befehlen, einschließlich das Eindrücken oder das un-Eindrücken, der Punkt, der umformatiert, die verbindene Linie, mehrfache Vorwähleren,…

Lipikaar - Hindi Typing Software

Lipikaar - Hindi Typing Software

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Stärken Sie Ihr PC mit Lipikaar Hindi Typing Software: - Lipikaar ist ein Typisierungsmethode die Benutzer in Hindi mit einem normalen englischen Tastatur eingeben können. - Erfordert nicht den Benutzer, auf englisch fließend zu sein….

CSV Splitter

CSV Teiler

FreeVIEW

CSV Teiler ist ein einfaches Werkzeug für Ihre CSV Akten. Es spaltet großes Komma getrennte Akten in die kleineren Akten auf, die auf einer Zeilenzahl basieren. CSV Teiler verarbeitet Millionen Aufzeichnungen in gerade einigen Minuten….

Hotspot Shield Free VPN for Windows 10

Hotspot Shield Free VPN für Windows 10

FreeVIEW

Frustriert über In der Lage sein nicht, geo-eingeschränkten Inhalt zugänglich zu machen? Gesorgt um on-line-Sicherheit, cybercriminals und Häcker? Sich wundern, wie man Online-Dienst vollständig anonym hält, privat und gesichert? …

Savings Bond Wizard

Savings Bond Wizard

FreeVIEW

Die Sparungen BindungsZaubererhilfen handhaben Sie Ihren Sparungen Bindungswarenbestand auf Ihrem PC. Es erlaubt Ihnen, einen Warenbestand Ihrer Bindungen beizubehalten und den gegenwärtigen Rückzahlungswert festzustellen, Interesse und anderes erworben…

Wabbitemu TI Calculator Emulator (64-bit)

Wabbitemu TI Calculator Nacheiferer (64-bit)

FreeVIEW

Wabbitemu - ein genauer Nacheiferer/ein Debugger für Texas Instruments graphisch darstellenrechner: TI-73, TI-81, TI-82, TI-83, TI-83+ (Se), TI-84+ (Se), TI-84+CSE, TI-85 und TI-86.

Sublime Text  Portable (64-Bit)

Sublime Text Portable (64-Bit)

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Sublime Text ist Text Editor für Code, HTML und Prosa. Es kennzeichnet reiche Vorwähler des Redigierens von Befehlen, einschließlich das Eindrücken oder das un-Eindrücken, der Punkt, der umformatiert, die verbindene Linie, mehrfache Vorwähleren,…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Productivity Software

Master time with the best apps for improving productivity. Find a better calendar app, tick off to-do lists, take notes, manage your contacts, take charge of your personal finances, collaborate on projects, and create top-notch docs and presentations.

Popular Windows Software

LibreOffice

LibreOffice

FreeVIEW →

LibreOffice is an open-source personal productivity suite that gives you six feature rich applications for all your document production and data processing needs, writer, calc, impress, draw, math, and...

AbiWord

AbiWord

FreeVIEW →

AbiWord is a lean yet full-featured word processor. It features a familiar-looking interface, basic character formatting, paragraph alignment, a spell checker, interactive rulers and tabs, styles, unlimited...

Windows Grep

Windows Grep

Free to tryVIEW →

Windows Grep is a tool for searching files for text strings that you specify. Although Windows and many other programs have file searching capabilities built-in, none can match the power and versatility...

TextEdit

TextEdit

FreeVIEW →

TextEdit is the simple and easy to use text editor for Windows that allows you view and edit HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, PERL, SQL, Delphi, C, C++, and other languages source code. It is a advanced tool...

Microsoft Excel

Microsoft Excel

PurchaseVIEW →

With the new features in Excel, you'll be telling your data's story in no time. Charts, graphs, keyboard shortcuts and data entry enhancements (like formula builder and autocomplete) immediately make you...

Microsoft Word

Microsoft Word

PurchaseVIEW →

Designed to give you the finest document-formatting tools, Word helps you organize and write your documents more efficiently. In addition, you can save documents online and access, edit, and share them...

Wunderlist

Wunderlist

FreeVIEW →

Wunderlist helps millions of people around the world capture their ideas, things to do and places to see. Whether you're sharing a grocery list with a loved one, working on a project, or planning a vacation,...

Dropbox

Dropbox

FreeVIEW →

Dropbox works just like any other folder on your computer, but with a few differences. Any files or folders inside Dropbox will get synchronized to Dropbox's servers and any other computer linked to your...

Windows Live Essentials 2012

Windows Live Essentials 2012

FreeVIEW →

Windows Live Essentials gives you instant messaging, e-mail, blogging, photos, and much more. It is a set of free applications that allow you to easily create, communicate and share from your Windows PC...

Simple Sticky Notes

Simple Sticky Notes

FreeVIEW →

It's a simple, easy-to-use, absolutely free, fast and efficient taking notes software. Features; -Full unicode support -RichText support -Colourful and Transparent notes -Printable -Snap to desktop...

EssentialPIM

EssentialPIM

FreeVIEW →

EssentialPIM is the award-winning, absolutely free personal information manager that makes it easy to control your appointments, to do lists, notes, email messages, password entries and contacts. In addition...

WinCalendar

WinCalendar

Free to tryVIEW →

WinCalendar is both a desktop calendar and calendar maker that creates printable calendars in native Microsoft Word and Excel formats. The calendar creator supports creating Calendars, Schedules, Agendas...

Free Scanner Software

Free Scanner Software

FreeVIEW →

Scanning text and images from papers, cameras, etc, can prove to be very trying should users not have the right kind of software. It is very important for certain professionals to use a scanner on a daily...

EssentialPIM Portable

EssentialPIM Portable

FreeVIEW →

EssentialPIM Free Portable is the award-winning, absolutely free personal information manager that works straight from your removable media (a USB flash drive) and makes it easy to control your appointments,...

Bitcoin Miner for Windows 10

Bitcoin Miner for Windows 10

FreeVIEW →

Let your computer earn you money with Bitcoin Miner, the free easy-to-use Bitcoin miner. Earn Bitcoin which can be exchanged for real-world currency. Works great at home, work, or on the go. Download Bitcoin...

Lipikaar - Hindi Typing Software

Lipikaar - Hindi Typing Software

Free to tryVIEW →

Empower your PC with Lipikaar Hindi Typing Software: - Lipikaar is a typing method which allows users to type in Hindi using a regular English keyboard. - Does not require the user to be fluent in...

LOAD MORE