Fast, easy and free way to automate the management of your mobile photos. Now you can choose to have all of your photos sent automatically to your included secure web account fast and easy. You can also be prompted individually to decide to upload or not. Typically you can see your mobile photos in your web account in real time usually in less than 45 seconds. Never lose or have to clear your phone memory again to make room for photos. Automatic transfer... no cable needed.
Version 1.0.12 tags your photos before uploading, supports GeoTagging of location on GPS enabled phones.