Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Genealogie-Software

Populäre Windows Software

Family Tree Builder

Family Tree Builder

FreeVIEW

Weltweit verwendet durch Millionen Leute, hilft Family Tree Builder Ihnen, Ihre Familiengeschichte zu erforschen, Ihren Stammbaum zu errichten und Fotos, historische Aufzeichnungen und mehr zu addieren. Leistungsfähige Stammbaum-Software - Bau…

My Family Tree (64-bit)

My Family Tree (64-bit)

FreeVIEW

My Family Tree (64-bit) ist eine Genealogie-Produkt sowohl für den Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Familie Historiker sollen. Mit seiner modernen Benutzerschnittstelle und breiten Strecke der Eigenschaften, hilft My Family Tree Ihnen, Ihr zu verursachen…

Free Genogram Maker

Freier Genogram Hersteller

FreeVIEW

Genograms sind sehr nützlich, Details über Einerfamilie und medizinische Geschichte zu wissen. Sie erklären die Relationen zwischen den Mitgliedern in einer sehr freien Weise und stellen sogar Informationen über irgendwie erbliches… zur Verfügung

Simple Family Tree

Simple Family Tree

FreeVIEW

Simple Family Tree ermöglicht Ihnen das Erstellen und / oder sehen Sie einen Stammbaum. Es zeigt Vorfahren und Nachkommen von jeder ausgewählten Person (es liest und schreibt Dateien im Gedcom-Format). Sie können Anmerkungen, Fälle eintragen,…

Family Tree Maker 2012

Family Tree Maker 2012

PurchaseVIEW

Ancestry . Com Family Tree Maker 2012 macht es leicht, die Geschichte Ihrer Familie zu entdecken. Mit einer Mitgliedschaft zu eingeschlossenem Ancestry.com, haben Sie FREIEN Zugang zu 5 Milliarde UShistorischen Aufzeichnungen, Fotos, Nachrichten…

RootsMagic Essentials

RootsMagic Essentials

FreeVIEW

RootsMagic Essentials ist ein freies, einfach, Genealogieprogramm zu verwenden, das viele Kerneigenschaften von der award-winningRootsMagic Stammbaum-Software enthält. Die freie Version schließt umfangreiche Reports und… ein

Legacy Family Tree

Legacy Family Tree

FreeVIEW

Legacy Family Tree ist ein professionelles Genealogie-Programm hilft, die Sie verfolgen, Organize , Druck-, und teilen Sie Ihre Familiengeschichte. Schließt Quellunterlagen, über 100 den schönen Reports ein und vermischt Fähigkeiten,…

Shorashim (Hebrew)

Shorashim (Hebräer)

FreeVIEW

Shorashim - freie Software für das Gebäude Ancestry (hebräisch). Die Software ist vollständig frei, einfach und freundlich. Addieren Sie Beschreibung, Fotos, Verbindungen und mehr Haltung. Kann ohne Erlaubnis kopiert werden und reproduziert werden….

Family Tree Legends

Family Tree Legends

FreeVIEW

Family Tree Legends ist eine leistungsstarke und anspruchsvolle Genealogie-Programm entwickelt, um es Ihnen leicht, zu sammeln, anzeigen und Organize Informationen über die Geschichte Ihrer Familie. Ob es die Anmerkungen ist, medizinisch…

Cross Checker

Cross Checker

FreeVIEW

Kreuzkontrolleur ist ein PC Softwarepaket, entwickelt für Analyse der genetischen Fingerabdrücke wie RFLP, RAPD und AFLP. Kreuzkontrolleur ist eine Anwendung mit 32 Bits und kann in einem Windows Klima verwendet werden. Ein schnelles…

My Family Tree (32-bit)

My Family Tree (32-bit)

FreeVIEW

My Family Tree ist unsere genealogischen Produkt sowohl für den Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Familie Historiker sollen. Mit seiner modernen Benutzerschnittstelle und breiten Strecke der Eigenschaften, hilft My Family Tree Ihnen, Ihre Familie herzustellen…

GreatFamily

GreatFamily

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Entwerfen Sie graphisch Ihren Stammbaum und erzeugen Sie Webseiten in einem Schnäpper. Dieses Programm nähert sich dem Familiebaum, der vom Gesichtspunkt des Benutzers bildet. Entwerfen Sie frei Ihren Stammbaum mit nichts aber der Maus….

Brother's Keeper

Brother's Keeper

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Brother's Keeper ist ein Windows Genealogieprogramm, das Ihnen hilft einzugeben und Organize Ihre Familiengeschichteinformationen und Sie eine große Vielzahl der Diagramme und der Reports drucken läßt. Genealogieprogramm zu Organize…

GENViewer Lite

GENViewer Lite

FreeVIEW

GENViewer ist ein Führungsinstrument für Anfänger und Fachmann genealogists. die GENViewer Import-Dateien, die in jeder möglicher Zahl der Genealogie-Software-Programme hergestellt werden und können alles GEDCOM, PAF lesen 3, 4und 5und…

GenoPro 2011

GenoPro 2011

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

GenoPro ist ein spezielles Tool für die Erstellung Stammbäume und Genogramme. GenoPro produziert intuitive graphische Benutzerschnittstelle schnell das Fachmann-Schauen Zucht- Stammbaumdruckbereites oder nach…

GEDCOM Validator

GEDCOM Validator

FreeVIEW

GEDCOM Validator ist ein Werkzeug für die überprüfung einer GEDCOM Akte mit der GEDCOM Spezifikation. Lose Genealogieanwendungen Unterstützung GEDCOM aber häufig dort sind Unterschiede bezüglich der Weise, die jede Anwendung verursacht GEDCOM…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Genealogy Software

Popular Windows Software

My Family Tree (64-bit)

My Family Tree (64-bit)

FreeVIEW →

My Family Tree (64-bit) is a genealogy product aimed at both the novice and advanced family historian. With its modern user interface and wide range of features, My Family Tree will help you create your...

Family Tree Builder

Family Tree Builder

FreeVIEW →

Used by millions of people worldwide, Family Tree Builder helps you research your family history, build your family tree and add photos, historical records and more. Powerful Family Tree Software - build...

Simple Family Tree

Simple Family Tree

FreeVIEW →

Simple Family Tree enables you to create and/or view a family tree. It displays ancestors and descendants of any selected individual (it reads and writes files in Gedcom format). You can enter notes, events,...

Legacy Family Tree

Legacy Family Tree

FreeVIEW →

Legacy Family Tree is a professional genealogy program that helps you track, organize, print, and share your family history. Includes source documentation, over 100 beautiful reports, merging capabilities,...

Free Genogram Maker

Free Genogram Maker

FreeVIEW →

Genograms are very useful to know details about one's family and medical history. They explain the relations between the members in a very clear manner and even provide information about any hereditary...

My Family Tree (32-bit)

My Family Tree (32-bit)

FreeVIEW →

My Family Tree is our genealogy product aimed at both the novice and advanced family historian. With its modern user interface and wide range of features, My Family Tree will help you create your family...

Family Tree Maker 2012

Family Tree Maker 2012

PurchaseVIEW →

Ancestry.com Family Tree Maker 2012 makes it easy to discover your family history. With a membership to Ancestry.com included, you'll have FREE access to 5 billion U.S. historical records, photos, news...

Family Tree Legends

Family Tree Legends

FreeVIEW →

Family Tree Legends is a powerful and sophisticated genealogy program designed to make it easy for you to collect, display, and organize information about your family history. Whether it's notes, medical...

GenoPro 2011

GenoPro 2011

Free to tryVIEW →

GenoPro is a specialized tool for drawing family trees and genograms. GenoPro's intuitive graphical user interface quickly produces professional-looking pedigree family trees ready for printing or for...

RootsMagic Essentials

RootsMagic Essentials

FreeVIEW →

RootsMagic Essentials is a free, easy to use genealogy program that contains many core features from the award-winning RootsMagic family tree software. The free version includes extensive reports, and...

Family Historian

Family Historian

Free to tryVIEW →

Family Historian is a powerful, fully-featured genealogy program, with an easy-to-use visually-oriented user interface. Diagrams, which include Family Historian's unique 'All Relatives' diagram and an...

Heredis 2017

Heredis 2017

Free to tryVIEW →

Enter any location into your software: add new ancestors directly to the Immediate Family, in the Ancestors Lineage, on the Quick Entry screen. Customize each of your input screens. Heredis adapts to you...

Brother's Keeper

Brother's Keeper

Free to tryVIEW →

Brother's Keeper is a Windows genealogy program that will help you input and organize your family history information and let you print a large variety of charts and reports. Genealogy program to organize...

FamilyBookPro8

FamilyBookPro8

Free to tryVIEW →

Build Your Family Tree, with easy steps and with advanced features like: Export relative tree to PowerPoint. Support Hebrew Dates. Create Reports. You can Publish the tree You have created to others with...

GreatFamily

GreatFamily

Free to tryVIEW →

Graphically design your family tree and generate Web pages in a snap. This program approaches family-tree making from the user's point of view. Freely design your family tree using nothing but the mouse....

GENViewer Lite

GENViewer Lite

FreeVIEW →

GENViewer is a management tool for novice and professional genealogists. GENViewer imports data files created in any number of genealogy software programs and can read all GEDCOM, PAF 3, 4, and 5, and...

LOAD MORE