Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Nachdenken Free Movie DVD Maker können Sie komponieren und brennen hochwertige DVDs aus dem Film-Clips. Es behandelt eine Vielzahl von Video-Formate sowie DVD-Ausgabe-Typen, einschließlich HD DVDs bis 1080p Auflösung. Mit Hilfe von Drag-and-Drop, Clip-Bearbeitung, Zoom-Modus und Menü-Optionen, kann es produzieren qualitativ hochwertige DVDs kompatibel mit jedem DVD-Player. Free Movie DVD Maker legt einen Splash-Screen vor Segmente, eine Premium-Version entfernt die Werbung und beinhaltet Lifetime-Support und Updates.

Das, was wir am besten gefällt Free Movie DVD Maker 'S Benutzeroberfläche ist der einfache Weg Sie zwischen der Detail und Thumbnails Ansichten wechseln können, nicht auf den Schieberegler, skalieren Sie den Blick auf beide Details und Miniaturansichten sehen können erwähnt. Wir könnten auch ausschalten Thumbnails überhaupt. Wir fügten Dateien per Drag-and-Drop in das Programm und klicken Sie auf Hinzufügen. Wir bewegen konnte Clips oben und unten, um die Änderung Playback Reihenfolge. Eine Seitenleiste auf der rechten Seite der Hauptansicht ist Registerkarten für drei Funktionen: Einstellungen, einschließlich Brenner, Disc-Größe, TV-Format (NTSC oder PAL) und Zoom-Modus (Letterbox, Pan-and-Scan, und strecken), Advanced, die uns weiter anpassen lassen unsere Einstellungen und DVD-Menüs, die Optionen wie schließt Schriften und Schaltflächen. Eine hilfreiche Vorschau zeigt jeder Seite die Inhalte als Miniaturbilder. Der einzige Nachteil, wenn wir überhaupt so nennen kann, kam, als wir um ein Video in nicht-westlichen Zeichen betitelt laden versucht. Ein Pop-Up-Nachricht Liste der standardmäßigen Video-und riet uns, den Clip zu schließen, und benennen Sie, was wir auch taten. Anschließend lud sie in der Regel in das Programm der Warteschlange. Sie haben noch eine Scheibe sofort zu brennen: Free Movie DVD Maker Ihr Projekt als DVD Datei, die Sie später brennen kann (wir haben beide) zu speichern. Das Programm der Hilfe-Datei enthält Abschnitte speziell für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene.

Wir haben unsere Entscheidungen und angeklickt Burn . Das Programm erstellt unsere DVD in sehr respektablen Zeit, obwohl natürlich die Ressourcen Ihres Systems auf die allgemeine Geschwindigkeit tragen wird. Jedes Clips Fortschritte wurden in der Hauptliste verfolgt. Endergebnis? Unsere fertigen DVD gespielt normalerweise in unserem DVD-Player.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 3.1

Version 3,1:
  • Im DVD-Menü kann der Benutzer die Vorlagen ändern und als neue Vorlage speichern.
  • Unterstützung bei der Erstellung von Menüs ohne Hintergrund-Audio.
  • Unterstützung für die Schaffung von Menüs mit 16:9-Screen.
  • Ermöglicht Benutzern, Video im Vorschaufenster zu schneiden, nicht im Pop-up-Fenster.
  • Mit Videoschnitt-Funktion
  • Mit Herunterfahren/Ruhemodus des Computers nach Abschluss der Arbeiten.
  • Fehler behoben: Kann keine FLV-Dateien hinzufügen; Vorschau von FLV-Dateien ohne Bilder.

Allgemein

Herausgeber SothinkMedia Software
Herausgeber Website http://www.sothinkmedia.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 04. Dezember 2015
Hinzufügedatum 06. September 2016
Version 3,1

Kategorie

Kategorie Video-Software
Unterkategorie DVD-Brenner

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 22,85 MB
Dateiname dvdmaker.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.631.874
Der letzten Woche 413

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Sothink Movie DVD Maker

By SothinkMedia Software Free Editors' Rating

Key Details of Sothink Movie DVD Maker

  • Convert and burn video to DVD discs
  • Last updated on 09/06/16
  • There have been 0 updates within the past 6 months
  • The current version has 2 flags on VirusTotal badge_icon

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Oct 22, 2012

Think Free Movie DVD Maker lets you compose and burn high-quality DVDs from your movie clips. It handles a wide range of video formats as well as DVD output types, including HD DVDs up 1080p in resolution. With drag-and-drop, clip editing, zoom mode, and menu options, it can produce high-quality DVDs compatible with any DVD player. Free Movie DVD Maker places a splash screen before segments; a premium version removes the ads and includes lifetime support and updates.

The thing we like best about Free Movie DVD Maker's user interface is the easy way you can toggle between Detail and Thumbnails views, not to mention the slider that lets you scale the view to see both details and thumbnails. We could also turn off thumbnails altogether. We added files by dragging and dropping them into the program and by clicking Add. We could move clips up and down to change the playback order. A sidebar to the right of the main view is tabbed for three features: Settings, including burner, disc size, TV format (NTSC or PAL) and zoom mode (letterbox, pan-and-scan, and stretch); Advanced, which let us further customize our settings; and DVD Menu, which includes options such as fonts and buttons. A helpful preview displays each page's content as thumbnails. The only glitch, if we can even call it that, came when we tried to load a video titled in non-Western characters. A pop-up message flagged the nonstandard video and advised us to close the clip and rename it, which we did. Subsequently, it loaded normally in the program's queue. You don't have to burn a disc right away: Free Movie DVD Maker will save your project as a DVD file you can burn later (we did both). The program's Help file includes sections specifically for Beginners and Advanced users.

We made our choices and clicked Burn. The program created our DVD in very respectable time, though of course your system's resources will bear on the overall speed. Each clip's progress was tracked in the main list. End result? Our finished DVD played normally in our DVD player.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 3.1

Version 3.1:
  • In DVD Menu, user can modify the template and save as new template.
  • Support creating menu without background audio.
  • Support creating menu for 16:9 screen.
  • Enable users to trim video in the preview window, not in the pop-up window.
  • Add the function of cropping video.
  • Support closing/sleeping computer after finishing burning.
  • Fixed Bug: Can not add some FLV files; preview some FLV files without images.

General

Release September 6, 2016
Date Added September 6, 2016
Version 3.1

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows, Windows 7, Windows XP
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,645,599
Downloads Last Week 39
Report Software

Related Software

Tiny Burner

Free
Tiny Burner

Nero Burning ROM 2020

Free to try
Nero Burning ROM 2020

Free DVD Burner

Free
Free DVD Burner

Free DVD Creator

Free
Free DVD Creator

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.1/5
245 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Movie DVD Maker is a completely free DVD movie maker and DVD burner software. It converts video to DVD and burn DVD fastest from all favorite video formats, including AVI to DVD, DivX, XviD, MPEG, MP4, WMV, RMVB, FLV, MKV. It also makes DVD up to 1080p from high definition home movies, like camera video (M2TS, MTS, M2T). As a professional DVD creator, it can burn DVD movies on DVD+R/-R, DVD+RW/-RW and DVD-5/9 discs, supporting NTSC or PAL, 16:9 or 4:3 perfectly, and playable on any DVD players and televisions. This free DVD creator also provides you clear interface to understand Video to DVD conversion, DVD authoring and DVD burning functions at a glance. What's more, it absolutely creates DVD menus from dozens of stylish menu templates, customizes DVD, and offers other powerful DVD authoring functions like making DVD chapters, trimming video clips, editing video dimension, bit rate, adding subtitles. Definitely trusted DVD burning and writing software could satisfy you with all your needs on video DVD maker and DVD creation.

Key features of Sothink Movie DVD Maker: Fast convert any video to DVD, like AVI to DVD, MP4 to DVD and WMV to DVD. Burn DVD from all favorite video formats, like AVI, DivX, XviD, MP4, WMV, MPEG, RM, RMVB, FLV, 3GP, H.264/AVC MOV, MKV. Create DVD from high definition camera videos such as M2TS, M2T and MTS. Support Sony, Canon, Panasonic camcorders and more. Burn DVD movies on DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD-5, DVD-9. Customize video dimension, bit rate, zoom mode, audio, frame and other DVD prperties. Make a DVD by trimming video clips. Add external subtitle to DVD movie. Create DVD menu with pre-made dozens of stylish DVD menu templates. Personalize DVD navigation and DVD menu creation by adding title text, background music, background image, and other customizations. Batch video to DVD conversion with multi-core CPUs supported.