Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Wegen der Reports von Andy OS einschließlich eine stilles cryptocurrency gewinnensoftware haben wir entschieden, die Downloadverbindung zu entfernen.  Für AlternativeAndroid OS gefallen Nacheiferer überprüfung Anwendungen wie Bluestack oder Nox.

Bewertung

Andy OS, ein Android Nacheiferer, ermöglicht Ihnen, bewegliche apps laufen zu lassen und Spiele in a sandboxed kundenspezifischen Bau von Android auf Ihrem Windows DeskTop.

Pro

Volle Android Erfahrung: Während andere Android Nacheiferer Sie nur einzelne apps über einer kundenspezifischen Benutzerschnittstelle emulieren lassen, läßt Andy OS Sie innen auf der vollen Android Erfahrung.

Breite Strecke der APP Kompatibilität: Volle Emulation Mittel Andy können alle mögliche apps im Google Play Store laufen lassen. Mitteilungen, das APP Seiteladen (apps außerhalb des Google Spiels anbringend) und glätten das Verwurzeln sind doable, wenn Sie das Know-how haben.

Vorgerückte Wahlen: Errichtet auf ÖffnenquellenOracle VM VirtualBox, ist Andy völlig customizable, vorausgesetzt Sie das technische Wissen haben. Moderne PC sind genug leistungsfähig, daß Sie die virtuelle Maschine zwicken können, um an den viel höheren Kleinteileinstellungen, als zu laufen die Standard für eine Erfahrung des Polierers Android einstellen.

Remote Control: Mit der Andy Remote Control APP können Sie Ihr Android Telefon oder Tablette als Steuerpult benutzen, um Spiele wirelessly zu spielen.

Betrüger

Clunky Einstellung: Das Downloading und das Anbringen von Andy erfordert Geduld. Auf einigen Maschinen waren wir in der Lage zu downloaden, anzubringen, und Durchlauf in einem gehen, während andere PC das Zwicken erforderten. Aufstellung Andy Remote Control ist auch ein Test des Willen -- die APP manchmal erkannte nicht unser PC. Jedoch wird Seite Unterstützung Facebook Andys mit überprüfungsspitzen verpackt.

Kleinteil-intensiv: Andy ist nicht eine Licht-APP: es erfordert ein Minimum 3GB von RAM und 20GB von Festplattenspeicher. Ausstoßende mehrfache apps in Andy ergeben etwas Trägheit. Sie benötigen nicht ein Elektrizitätskraftwerk, Andy laufen zu lassen, aber eine annehmbare Anlage wird empfohlen, besonders wenn Sie planen, der VM eine Extraerhöhung in vorgerückten Einstellungen zu geben.

Durchlauf-Gelee Bean: Andy OS läßt z.Z. Android 4.2.2 Gelee Bean, eine der populäreren Android Versionen laufen, die jetzt eine überholte Spitze ist. Wenn Sie auf KitKat oder Lutscher gearbeitet haben, müssen Sie ein wenig länger warten, bis sie zu Andy kommen.

Endergebnis

Andy OS ist ein fähiger Android Nacheiferer. Die APP hat kräftige Anforderungen und eine tricky Installation aber bietet viel mehr Kundenbezogenheit als die meiste Virtualisierung Software an. Volle Android Emulation erlaubt Ihnen, viel Everything inneres und äußeres Google Spiel recht laufen zu lassen, und die Fernsteuerungsfunktion bildet Andy ideal für Spiel. Das Niveau der Kompatibilität bildet die Anwendung eine große Weise, damit Sie in Android Oekosystem forschen, ohne Extrakleinteile zu kaufen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 46.14.389

Version 46,14 kann verschiedene Updates, Weiterentwicklungen oder Fehlerbehebungen enthalten.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Andyroid
Herausgeber Website http://andyroid.net/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 01. Februar 2016
Hinzufügedatum 12. September 2016
Version 46.14.389

Kategorie

Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie Betriebssysteme und Updates

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2003/Vista/Server 2008//78
Zusätzliche Anforderungen CPU stützende Virtualisierung Technologie, RAM 3GB

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 440,87 MB
Dateiname Andy_46.14_389_x64bit.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 445.235
Der letzten Woche 162

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Andy OS

By Andyroid Free Editors' Rating

Download.com has removed the direct-download link and offers this page for informational purposes only.

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Feb 18, 2015

Andy OS, an Android emulator, enables you to run mobile apps and games in a sandboxed custom build of Android on your Windows desktop.

Pros

Full Android experience: While other Android emulators only let you emulate individual apps over a custom user interface, Andy OS lets you in on the full Android experience.

Wide range of app compatibility: Full emulation means Andy can run any apps in the Google Play store. Notifications, app side-loading (installing apps outside Google Play), and even rooting are doable if you have the know-how.

Advanced options: Built on top of open-source Oracle VM VirtualBox, Andy is fully customizable, provided you have the technical knowledge. Modern PCs are powerful enough that you can tweak the virtual machine to run at much higher hardware settings than the standard preset for a smoother Android experience.

Remote control: With the Andy Remote Control app, you can use your Android phone or tablet as a controller to play games wirelessly.

Cons

Clunky setup: Downloading and installing Andy requires patience. On some machines we were able to download, install, and run in one go, while other PCs required tweaking. Setting up Andy Remote Control is also a test of will -- the app sometimes did not recognize our PC. However, Andy's Facebook support page is packed with troubleshooting tips.

Hardware-intensive: Andy is not a light app: it requires a minimum of 3GB of RAM and 20GB of hard disk space. Launching multiple apps in Andy will result in some sluggishness. You don't need a powerhouse to run Andy, but a decent rig is recommended, especially if you plan to give the VM an extra boost in advanced settings.

Runs Jelly Bean: Andy OS is currently running Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean, one of the more popular Android versions that is now a bit outdated. If you've been working on KitKat or Lollipop, you'll have to wait a bit longer until they come to Andy.

Bottom Line

Andy OS is a capable Android emulator. The app has hefty requirements and a tricky installation but offers much more customization than most virtualization software. Full Android emulation allows you to run pretty much everything inside and outside Google Play, and the remote-control function makes Andy ideal for gaming. The level of compatibility makes the application a great way for you to delve into Android's ecosystem without buying extra hardware.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 46.14.389

Version 46.14 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes.

General

Release September 12, 2016
Date Added September 12, 2016
Version 46.14.389

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 2003, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows, Windows Server 2008, Windows 7
Additional Requirements CPU supporting virtualization technology, 3GB RAM

Popularity

Total Downloads 445,235
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Software

Windows 7 (Professional)

$149.99
Windows 7 (Professional)

Windows 10

$119.00
Windows 10

Apple Windows Migration Assistant

Free
Apple Windows Migration Assistant

Microsoft Office 2010 Service Pack 2 (64-Bit)

Free
Microsoft Office 2010 Service Pack 2 (64-Bit)

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

2.1/5
28 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Andy OS is a full featured mobile operating system that runs on any Mac or Windows PC, and in the Cloud--it breaks the barrier between desktop and mobile computing, while keeping you up-to-date with the latest Android OS feature upgrades. It also provides users with unlimited storage capacity, PC compatibility, and the freedom to run the most popular Android apps on a desktop. Thanks to seamless connection between desktop and mobile, you can receive a SnapChat phone picture on the street and see it on your desktop at home. Andy OS syncs to the users' Google play account through the cloud. This means that you don't lose app history between an app on your phone and the same app on your PC. With Andy OS your devices are synced, so any app you run on Andy OS, you can run on your phone--and visa versa.