Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

The Holy Bible King James Version ist eine Vollfunktionsapp, die Zugang zum kompletten Text des King James Bible liefert. Auch in der APP geschlossen die verschiedenen Betriebsmittel ein, zum der Bibelstudie zu erhöhen, indem man Themen in ConTEXT legt und Definitionen oder Kommentar zur Verfügung stellt.

Pro

Schnelle Navigation: Durch diese APP können Sie ein spezifisches Buch vom alten oder vom New Testament vorwählen, um den kompletten Text anzusehen, oder Sie können spezifische Bereiche nach Schlüsselwörtern oder Themen suchen. Es gibt auch eine messianische Taste, die ein Fenster öffnet, das eine lange Liste von Themen enthält. Das Klicken auf irgendwelchem holt oben Anführungsstriche von beidem alten Testament und New Testament in den unterschiedlichen Listen, die jene Themen in biblisches ConTEXT setzen.

Hilfsmittelvielzahl: Es gibt der mehrfachen Wörterbücher diese APP, einschließlich Matthew Henry-Kommentar-und Bibel-Namen Hitchcocks vorhandenes durchgehendes. Sie können Highlight ein Wort, eine schnelle Definition in einem pop-up Fenster auch erhalten.

Betrüger

Schwerfällige Schnittstelle: Fast jede Eigenschaft dieser APP öffnet sich in einem anderen Fenster, das sie hart bilden kann, zu verfolgen, was Sie tun und alle Betriebsmittel Sie zugänglich gemacht haben. Die Schnittstelle ist auch sehr normal, die nicht notwendigerweise eine schlechte Sache ist, aber auch trägt nicht zu einem geistigen, studious Atmosphere an allen bei.

Endergebnis

The Holy Bible King James Version ist ein großes freies Hilfsmittel für jedermann, das sich in der Bibelstudie engagieren möchte. Die eingeschlossenen Betriebsmittel tun viel, um den geraden Messwert des Textes zu erhöhen, und die verschiedenen Suchfunktionen bilden die APP zugänglich zu allen Arten Benutzer.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber The Holy Bible KJV
Herausgeber Website http://bible.uhostfull.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 21. Januar 2014
Hinzufügedatum 24. Januar 2014
Version 9,0

Kategorie

Kategorie Lernsoftware
Unterkategorie Religionssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP/Vista/7/8
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 13,84 MB
Dateiname Bibjam9.zip

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.442.910
Der letzten Woche 1.180

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Very good
Average User Rating:
out of 13 votes out of 3 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    9.0
  • Total Downloads:
    1,287,094
  • Date Added:
    Jan. 24, 2014
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    13.84MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    2,521
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:

Editors' Review

+

The Holy Bible King James Version is a full-featured app that provides access to the complete text of the King James Bible. Also included in the app are various resources to enhance bible study by placing topics in context and providing definitions or commentary.

Pros

Quick navigation: Through this app, you can select a specific book of the Old or New Testament to view the complete text, or you can search specific areas for keywords or topics. There is also a Messianic button that opens a window containing a long list of topics. Clicking on any of these brings up quotes from both the Old Testament and New Testament in separate lists that put those topics into biblical context.

Resource variety: There are multiple dictionaries available through this app, including Matthew Henry Commentary and Hitchcock's Bible Names. You can also highlight a word to get a quick definition in a pop-up window.

Cons

Unwieldy interface: Almost every feature of this app opens in a different window, which can make it hard to keep track of what you're doing and all of the resources you've accessed. The interface is also very plain, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but also doesn't contribute to a spiritual, studious atmosphere at all.

Bottom Line

The Holy Bible King James Version is a great free resource for anyone who wants to engage in bible study. The resources included do a lot to enhance the straight reading of the text, and the various search features make the app accessible to all types of users.

 
read more +
Sponsored Products
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher The Holy Bible KJV
Publisher web site http://bible.uhostfull.com
Release Date January 21, 2014
Date Added January 24, 2014
Version 9.0
Category
Category Educational Software
Subcategory Religious Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7/8
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 13.84MB
File Name Bibjam9.zip
Popularity
Total Downloads 1,287,094
Downloads Last Week 2,521
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Report a problem
 
read more +