* The Most Secure & Private App in the App Store *
Install our application and you will see what a really Safe Lock means!
The application is a private vault for photos and videos protected by PIN-code, Touch ID, Face ID, DotLock, numeric or alphabetic passwords.
The secret folder with a password in which you can hide your personal private photos and videos from prying eyes, and new pictures can be taken with the camera built into the app.
We do not have access to your secrets, photos and videos are saved only on your device.
Use secret vault for:
- Lock your private photo and video memories
- Plan surprises and gifts
- Protect copies of documents, such as rights, passport and bank cards
- Keep important Documents
- Variety of locks: DotLock, Numeric, Alphabetic, Passcode, Touch ID, Face ID
- Shake or flip to lock you photos & hide files
- Secretly store your content inside the app
- Secret photo camera with zoom option
- Variety of protections for a single photo album
- WiFi file transfer
- Export from cloud platforms - DropBox, Google Drive, Yandex.Disk, iCloud, Box
- Slideshow for your secret photos & videos
- Export/Import to Photoroll, Email, any cloud platforms
- Anti-theft break-in reports with photos
- Force touch
- GIF support
- PDF support
- App icon customisation
- Secret notes
- Dark mode support
- Fake Passcode
- Email passcode recovery
Premium subscription unlocks all features to manage your personal content within Safe Lock. Also app includes number of cool features such as seven different patterns of locks, Touch ID, immediate lock button, extra security features for the internal albums, on the go photo camera and etc.
The following subscription plans are available:
1 month / $1.99
12 months / $11.99
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.