Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste videokonverter

Populäre Windows Software

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - ein schneller, einfacher und anpassungsfähiger digitaler Bildschirm Converter, DVD Brenner und Converter für Windows (Windows 10 vorhanden). Es erlaubt Ihnen, jede mögliche videos oder DVDs von umzuwandeln…

HandBrake

HandBrake

FreeVIEW

HandBrake nimmt videos, die Sie bereits haben und bildet Neue, die an Ihrem beweglichen Telefon, an Tablette, an Fernsehapparat Media Player, an Spielkonsole, an Computer oder an web browser arbeiten--fast alles, das moderne videoformate stützt. HandBrake…

HD Video Converter Factory

HD video Converter Fabrik

FreeVIEW

Total frei, sicher und einfach, hochwertigen und schnellen Bildschirm Converter und HD Bildschirm Converter zu benutzen. Kein adware, keine eingebettete Software, keine Grenzzeit und kein Wasserzeichen auf Ihrer Ausgabedatei. Es ist ein vollständig freies…

Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Convert Video frei zwischen 250 + Video-Formate: AVI, MP4, WMV, MKV, FLV, SWF, MPEG, 3GP, DVD, Blu-ray. Bereiten Sie Videos für Playback auf Ihre Gadgets: iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, PSP, PS3, PS Vita, Xbox,…

MPEG Streamclip

MPEG Streamclip

FreeVIEW

Diese Anwendung kann auswählbare Teile QuickTime und AVI Filme, Akten MPEG-1/2/4 und Transportströme mit MPEG/AC3/PCM Audio in DV Ströme oder QuickTime, AVI, MPEG-4/iPod Filme spielen und umwandeln…

AVS Video Converter

AVS Video Converter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Kodieren Sie HD Bildschirm (Inc. AVCHD, TS, TOD, AVI HD, M2TS, etc.), AVI, MP4, WMV, Blau-Strahl, codecs 3GP, DVD, VOB, MPEG, H.263/H.264, DVR-MS, MKV, FLV, etc. mit AVS Bildschirm Converter. AVS Bildschirm Converter schließt… ein

MediaCoder

MediaCoder

FreeVIEW

MediaCoder ist eine Universalaudio- oder videoreihe Converter, die Together Lose ausgezeichneten Audio- oder videocodecs und Werkzeuge von der geöffneten Quellgemeinschaft in eine all-in-one Lösung setzt, fähig zu…

Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter

FreeVIEW

Any Video Converter Freeware ist ein total freier all-in-one Bildschirm Converter, AudioConverter, CD-Trennmaschine-, videodownload-programm, videoherausgeber und DVD Schöpfer. Any Video Converter kann Ihnen helfen, verschiedenen Bildschirm umzuwandeln…

Total Video Converter

Total Video Converter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Konvertieren Sie alle Videodateien in AVCHD, PSP, iPod, iPhone, FLV, DVD, VCD und PS3. Total Video Converter ist eine komplette Lösung für videoumwandlung, die Messwert stützt und spielt alle Arten video und Audioformate…

Free MKV to MP4 Converter (64-bit)

Freies MKV zu MP4 Converter (64-bit)

FreeVIEW

Freies MKV zu MP4 Converter ist ein absolut freies Programm, das Ihnen erlaubt, Matroska videoakten (MKV) in Format MP4 umzuwandeln. Die Akten MP4, die durch das Programm hergestellt werden, können auf vielen beweglichen Vorrichtungen gespielt werden (iPhone,…

Free MP4 to AVI Converter (64-bit)

Freies MP4 zu AVI Converter (64-bit)

FreeVIEW

Freies MP4 zu 64-bitAVI Converter ist die Freewareanwendung, die MP4, M4V und MP4V Akten in AVI oder MPG (MPEG-1, MPEG-2) umwandelt. Akten MP4 sind allgemein verwendet durch videoaufstellungsorte (YouTube), bewegliche Spieler…

Wise Video Converter

Kluger Bildschirm Converter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Wise Video Converter ist eine einfache, schnelle und leistungsfähige Software, mit der Sie alle Formate von Videos konvertieren, um in allen Arten von Geräten wiedergegeben werden können. Alle Marken der Vorrichtungen gestützt einschließlich Cellphones,…

Free YouTube Downloader Converter

Free YouTube Downloader Converter

FreeVIEW

Free Youtube Downloader Converter läßt Sie videos downloaden und umwandeln ein Audio von YouTube. YouTube ist eine hervorragende Website, die Sie beobachten, hochladen und teilen Sie Videos auf dem Internet ermöglicht. Leider…

Free FLV to MP4 Converter

Free FLV to MP4 Converter

FreeVIEW

Sind Sie daran interessiert, Freeware zum Konvertieren von Videos herunterzuladen? Kostenloser FLV zu MP4 Konverter ist die richtige Wahl. Es ist freie Software, die darauf abzielt, Ihnen zu helfen, FLV Akten in alle Arten MP4 für Playback umzuwandeln…

Free MP4 to 3GP Converter

Freies MP4 zu 3GP Converter

FreeVIEW

Free MP4 to 3GP Converter ist ein all-in-one-Dienstprogramm für mp4 und 3GP Video-Konvertierung braucht. Free MP4 to 3GP Converter hat eine super-schnelle Umwandlung Motor, für die Multi-Core-Prozessoren optimiert.

Free TS Converter

Freie TS Converter

FreeVIEW

Freie TS Bekehrter der TS Converter ordnet zu den Formaten des Bildschirmes MP4 und des Audio MP3 ein. Gibt es ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug, das videoakten der TS leicht umwandeln kann, vorzugsweise frei? Die beste Antwort muß diese sein freie TS Converter….

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Video Converters

Popular Windows Software

Wondershare UniConverter

Wondershare UniConverter

Free to tryVIEW →

Wondershare UniConverter - a swift, easy and adaptable digital video converter, DVD burner and converter for Windows (Windows 10 available). It allows you to convert any videos or DVDs from one format...

HandBrake

HandBrake

FreeVIEW →

HandBrake takes videos you already have and makes new ones that work on your mobile phone, tablet, TV media player, game console, computer, or web browser--nearly anything that supports modern video formats. HandBrake...

Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

Convert video free between 250+ video formats: AVI, MP4, WMV, MKV, FLV, SWF, MPEG, 3GP, DVD, Blu-ray. Prepare videos for playback on your gadgets: iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, PSP, PS3, PS Vita, Xbox,...

MPEG Streamclip

MPEG Streamclip

FreeVIEW →

This application can play and convert selectable parts of QuickTime and AVI movies, MPEG-1/2/4 files and transport streams with MPEG/AC3/PCM audio into DV streams or QuickTime, AVI, MPEG-4/iPod movies...

AVS Video Converter

AVS Video Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

Encode HD Video (inc. AVCHD, TS, TOD, AVI HD, M2TS, etc.), AVI, MP4, WMV, Blu-ray, 3GP, DVD, VOB, MPEG, H.263/H.264 codecs, DVR-MS, MKV, FLV, etc. with AVS Video Converter. AVS Video Converter includes...

MediaCoder

MediaCoder

FreeVIEW →

MediaCoder is an universal audio or video batch converter, which puts together lots of excellent audio or video codec's and tools from the open source community into an all-in-one solution, capable of...

Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter

FreeVIEW →

Any Video Converter Freeware is a totally free all-in-one video converter, audio converter, CD ripper, video downloader, video editor and DVD creator. Any Video Converter can help you convert various video...

Total Video Converter

Total Video Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

Convert all video files to AVCHD, psp, iPod, iPhone, flv, dvd, vcd, PS3. Total Video Converter is a complete solution for video conversion which supports reading, playing all kinds of video and audio formats...

Firefox Video Download Helper

Firefox Video Download Helper

FreeVIEW →

Super Video Downloader is a Firefox Add-on for Web content extraction. Its purpose is to capture video and image files from many sites. Just surf the Web as you are used to, when DownloadHelper detects...

Free MP4 to AVI Converter (64-bit)

Free MP4 to AVI Converter (64-bit)

FreeVIEW →

Free MP4 to AVI Converter 64-bit is the freeware application which converts MP4, M4V and MP4V files to AVI or MPG (MPEG-1, MPEG-2). MP4 files are commonly used by video sites (YouTube), portable players...

Free YouTube Downloader Converter

Free YouTube Downloader Converter

FreeVIEW →

Free YouTube Downloader Converter lets you download and convert videos an audio from YouTube. YouTube is an excellent website that allows you to watch, upload and share videos on the internet. Unfortunately...

Free MKV to MP4 Converter (64-bit)

Free MKV to MP4 Converter (64-bit)

FreeVIEW →

Free MKV to MP4 Converter is a absolutely free program that allows you to convert Matroska video files (MKV) to MP4 format. MP4 files created by the program can be played on many portable devices (iPhone,...

YouTube to MP3

YouTube to MP3

FreeVIEW →

One of the wonders of YouTube is that you can basically find any song, from any artist, at any time. While the platform was originally intended to be pure video streaming, it has ended up becoming arguably...

Free FLV to MP4 Converter

Free FLV to MP4 Converter

FreeVIEW →

Are you inclined to download freeware to convert videos? Free FLV to MP4 Converter is the right choice. It is free software which aims to help you to convert FLV files to all kinds of MP4 for playback...

GTV Converter

GTV Converter

Free to tryVIEW →

Download video from a huge range of websites including Youtube and easily convert them to formats to play on your Ipod, PSP, Phone and other portable devices.GTV converter is the simplest video download...

Aura Free Video Converter

Aura Free Video Converter

FreeVIEW →

Free Video Converter is a gift from Aura4You. We make this video converter completely free for everyone. You can download and use this free video converter for any purpose. It's a free video converter...

LOAD MORE