Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Mit seinen vorgerückten Eigenschaften und sauberen Schnittstelle ermöglicht iStopMotion für Mac Ihnen, Endbewegung und Time-Lapse Animationen mit Mühelosigkeit zu verursachen. Diese erstklassige APP ist schnell zugänglich, und liefert eine gute Benutzererfahrung und bildet es gefallend für beiläufige Benutzer. , spezifisch errichtend für Mac OS X, hat die APP tiefe Integration mit anderen OS X Eigenschaften und Anwendungen.

Am Ende des direkten Installation Prozesses, spielt iStopMotion für Mac einen kurzen Bildschirm, der die Majorität der Eigenschaften hervorhebt, die, es anbietet. Wegen der Natur des videoredigierens, kann die APP ablehnen, auf alte Systeme zu laufen -- spezifisch auf denen, die eine moderne Graphikkarte ermangeln. Das UI ist verhältnismäßig sauber und überwältigt Sie nicht, selbst wenn Sie nicht videokreation Werkzeuge vorher benutzt haben. In Leistung ausgedrückt fühlt das Programm schnell, selbst wenn Sie mit videos 1080p arbeiten. Sie werden mit dem iMovie und Endrunde der geschnittenen Prointegration, sowie mit der Begleiter-APP beeindruckt, die für iPhone vorhanden ist, das Sie die Kamera des Telefons direkt mit iStopMotion in der Realzeit benutzen läßt.

Wenn Sie Endbewegung und Time-Lapse Animationen verursachen und ein zugängliches UI wünschen möchten, sollten Sie iStopMotion für Mac versuchen. Während andere apps wie iMovie und Endrunde Proangebot mehr Eigenschaften schneiden, setzt saubere Schnittstelle dieser APP die erlernenkurve herab und bildet es eine bequemere Lösung für Nichtexperten.

Hinweis der Redaktion: Dieses ist ein Bericht der Probeversion von iStopMotion für Mac 3.2.2.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 3.8.2

Bilden Sie DSLR Kameraarbeit auf macOS 10,12 Sierra.
Regelte einen Abbruch als, den Wert vom timelapse Zeit-Abstand Eingang entfernend, auffangen.
Regelte einen Abbruch, als, ein Dokument schließend.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Boinx Software Ltd.
Herausgeber Website http://www.boinx.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. November 2017
Hinzufügedatum 09. November 2017
Version 3.8.2

Kategorie

Kategorie Video-Software
Unterkategorie Software zur Videoaufzeichnung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Mac OS X 10,7/10,8/10,9
Zusätzliche Anforderungen macOS 10,7 - 10,12

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 42,7 MB
Dateiname Boinx_iStopMotion_-16057.app.zip3.8.2

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 40.516
Der letzten Woche 28

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis 49,99 €

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

iStopMotion for Mac

By Boinx Software Ltd. Free to try Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Dec 16, 2013

With its advanced features and clean interface, iStopMotion for Mac enables you to create stop motion and time-lapse animations with ease. This premium app is fast, accessible, and delivers a good user experience, making it appealing for casual users. Having been built specifically for Mac OS X, the app has deep integration with other OS X features and applications.

At the end of the straightforward installation process, iStopMotion for Mac plays a short video that highlights the majority of the features it offers. Due to the nature of video editing, the app may refuse to run on old systems -- specifically on those that lack a modern graphics card. The UI is relatively clean and does not overwhelm you, even if you haven't used video creation tools before. In terms of performance, the program feels speedy even when you're working with 1080p videos. You'll be impressed with the iMovie and Final Cut Pro integration, as well as with the companion app available for iPhone, which lets you use the phone's camera directly with iStopMotion in real time.

If you want to create stop motion and time-lapse animations and want an accessible UI, you should try iStopMotion for Mac. While other apps like iMovie and Final Cut Pro offer more features, this app's clean interface minimizes the learning curve, making it a more convenient solution for non-experts.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of iStopMotion for Mac 3.2.2.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 3.8.2

Make DSLR cameras work on macOS 10.12 Sierra.
Fixed a crash when removing the value from the timelapse time interval input field.
Fixed a crash when closing a document.

General

Release November 9, 2017
Date Added November 9, 2017
Version 3.8.2

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Macintosh, Mac OS X 10.7, Mac OS X 10.8, Mac OS X 10.9
Additional Requirements macOS 10.7 - 10.12

Popularity

Total Downloads 41,466
Downloads Last Week 2
Report Software

Related Software

Snapz Pro X

Free to try
Snapz Pro X

Camtasia

Free to try
Camtasia

ScreenFlow

Free to try
ScreenFlow

Screenium

Free to try
Screenium

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

4.1/5
9 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Remember how you watched, fascinated, when King Kong climb the Empire State building? When Luke Skywalker rode the ice beasts? When Wallace and Gromit hunted down the Were-Rabbit? For centuries now, stop motion animation has made the fantasies of film makers come true. Now it's time to tell your story, frame by frame.