Icon of program: Cookie Run: OvenBreak

Cookie Run: OvenBreak for iOS

By DevsistersFreeUser Rating

Key Details of Cookie Run: OvenBreak

  • Best Running Game Ever.
  • Last updated on May 2, 2024
  • There have been 1 updates
  • Virus scan status:

    Clean (it's extremely likely that this software program is clean)


Enlarged image for Cookie Run: OvenBreak

Developer's Description

Best Running Game Ever.

Bake no prisoners!

Help GingerBrave and his Cookie friends break out of the Witch's oven!

Explore the wicked lands of the tasty Cookie World in this endless runner!

# Jump and Slide to eat Jellies and avoid obstacles!

# Collect over 120 Cookies & Pets! With a new Cookie & Pet updated every month!

# Upgrade Cookies, Pets, and Treasures to achieve a higher score!

# New exciting events with awesome rewards every month!

# Enjoy a variety of game modes:

- Breakout Mode: Run with up to 20 Cookies

- Trophy Race: Compete with players from around the world

- Champions League: A league only for the toughest

- Island of Memories: Unravel Cookies' behind stories

Terms of Service:

http://cookierun.com/terms-of-service

Privacy Policy:

http://cookierun.com/privacy-policy

Parental Guide:

http://cookierun.com/en/parental-guide

Help and Support:

https://cs.devsisters.com/cookierun-ovenbreak

or contact us from the game by going to Settings > Help and Support

Official Facebook

http://facebook.com/CookieRun

Official Forum

http://forum.CookieRun.com

The Royal Club Membership is a monthly subscription service that provides double the amount of Gold Tickets, an Affection Booster, and 10% more coins. In addition, you will receive a special monthly gift in your mailbox. You can subscribe to the Royal Club for a monthly subscription of $3.49 (USD) or equivalent amount required in your default currency after conversion. Purchases and renewal of subscriptions will be billed to your current Apple ID.

Auto-renewal of the membership happens in a period of 24 hours before the exact expiration moment. Please cancel the membership 24 hours prior to the expiration moment to prevent the next auto-renewal from being billed to your current Apple ID.

At any time, auto-renewal can be canceled via your user settings. After billing, the current subscription cannot be canceled until expiration.

[Optional Permissions]

Photo

- Used to save and share in-game screenshots. (For Events.)

Bluetooth

- Used for the "Add Nearby Friends" feature

Location

- Used for the "Add Nearby Friends" feature

* Even if you do not agree to allow the above app permissions, you can still use the service to its fullest extent excluding only those functions.

Permission Management

Settings > Privacy > Select App > Permissions > Turn permissions either on or off


Explore More