Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Seit Windows 10 heraus am Sommer kam 2015, hat es einen Handschuh der Kritik und der Entwicklung auf seinem Weg zu den Hunderten Millionen Computern um die Welt durchgelaufen. Mit dem Oktober 2017 Fall-Schöpfer-Update hat das OS genügende änderungen angesammelt, um eine neue Auswertung zu gewährleisten. Was geändert wird -- und was hat nicht? Lassen Sie uns einen Blick nehmen.

Pro

Die Grundlage ist fest: Während Windows 10 einige Ausgaben hat (die wir in erhalten), lädt die Kernplattform schnell auf, bietet glatte Navigation an, wandert die Benutzer, die von Internet Explorer weg sind ab, holt Leistung Verbesserungen für gamers mit DirectX 12und liefert einen kompetenten Siri/Google behilflichen Konkurrenten mit Cortana, das die Netzsuchen leiten kann, die auf Stimme und Tastatureingabe basieren und helfen, Ihren Kalender, Spielraumpläne, email und Textanzeigen zu handhaben. Sie erhalten auch das Start Menu, das von Windows fehlte 8. Gesamt, glaubt 10 Windows wie das Aufsteigen, daß wir nicht durchaus mit Windows erhielten 8, und das Fall-Schöpfer-Update verlängert den Anblick weiter.

Microsoft Rand wird eine unwiderstehliche Alternative: Die Firma gab Testversionen des Microsoft Randes (sein Wiedereinbau für Internet Explorer in Windows 10) für Android und iOS an den Tagen frei so, die jetzt bis zur Freigabe des Fall-Schöpfer-Updates, Benutzer dieser Datenbanksuchroutinedose jetzt glatt Synchronisierung ihre Netztätigkeiten über Mobile und DeskTop Vorrichtungen führen. (Dieses ist Funktionalität, die Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox und Apple Safari Benutzer während einiger Zeit gehabt haben, also ist es ein Hauptabstand, der für eins von apps Kern Microsofts genauer ist.) Sie können das Netz an Ihrem Android Telefon grasen, es, geöffneten Rand auf Ihrem Windows PC unten 10 einstellen, und Recht aufheben, wohin Sie weg verließen.

Bibliothek des Randes von Verlängerungen Remains klein -- und sie ist noch in der beweglichen Version abwesend -- aber sie hat eine Menge die Haupt, einschließlich LastPass, 1Password, Evernote, Reddit Verbesserung Suite, Pinterest und Anzahl von populären Anzeige Blockers.

Cortana erhält irgendein nettes Aufsteigen: Cortana kann Sie jetzt alarmieren, wenn jemand Ihr Android Telefon und mit ihnen über Textanzeige in Verbindung zu treten benennt, wenn Sie die Cortana APP [TKTK Katalogverbindung] angebracht an diesem Telefon haben. Sie können auch jetzt erklären ihr mit Sprachbefehlen, Sie aus Windows heraus zu loggen, schließen Ihr PC Down, beginnen wieder oder verriegeln den Schirm, Sie annehmend haben Sie ein Mikrophon angeschlossen an oder in Ihr PC errichtet. Cortana hat auch etwas erhöhte Diktatfähigkeiten und läßt Sie gesamte email sprechen, obwohl es nicht genug scharf ist, Proc$rede-zutext Wahlen wie Drache NaturallySpeaking zu ersetzen.

Erhöhte Aufgabe Manager: Gamers genießt diese neue Eigenschaft: Der Leistung Vorsprung hat jetzt einen unterschiedlichen Verfolger für Ihre Videokarte. Sie erhalten jetzt handliche Diagramme, um zu sehen wieviel Ihr GPU gedrückt erhält, wieviel RAM es benutzt, Ihre Treiberversion und Datum der Freigabe und der Name der Karte selbst. Dieses ist handlich nicht gerecht, für die Prüfung aber auch für die Fehlersuche der Computer der Leute. Wissen welche Videokarte, die eine Person hat, kritisch zum Verstehen eines Problems sie mit ihr haben können und jetzt sie können die Aufgabe Manager mit der Ctrl+Shift+Esc Tastaturabkürzung gerade öffnen und weg vom Produktnamen zur Person lesen, die versucht, ihnen zu helfen.

Betrüger

Vorhergehende Windows Installationen nehmen eine Menge Raum auf: Nach der Höhereinstufung zu den Fall-Schöpfern der Version von Windows 10, berichtete das Scheibe Cleanup Dienstprogramm über dem die vorhergehende Version von Windows 10 -- automatisch konserviert als Unterstützung, falls etwas falsch geht -- nahm 25 Gigabytes Raum auf.

Da Laptope mit ungefähr 128GB der Ablage allgemein geworden sind, ist dieses eine Menge Immobilien für viele Benutzer. Sie wünschen nicht eine System Unterstützung auf Ihrem Hauptantrieb irgendwie; halten trennen die Aushilfs Mittel, daß Sie ihn wieder herstellen können, wenn der Hauptantrieb verdorben durch ein Virus oder physikalisch beschädigt erhält oder wenn Ihr Computer verloren oder gestohlen ist. Windows hat bereits die festen eingebauten Werkzeuge, zum der System Unterstützungen zu verursachen und wieder herzustellen, also verwirrt es, daß sie nicht hier benutzt werden. Microsoft bietet auch 50GB des Wolke Speichers über OneDrive für $2 ein Monat an, aber das nimmt nicht am Prozeß auch nicht teil.

, nicht zu erwähnen, daß das Scheibe Cleanup Dienstprogramm unter einigen Schichten ist, denen die meisten Benutzer vermutlich nicht durch graben, um anzufangen mit, also verlieren sie gerade Speicherplatz und müssen um das Internet zur Abbildung heraus graben, wo sie ging, die eine schlechte Benutzererfahrung ist.

Noch underwhelming Steuerung über Updates und Benutzerinfo: Als Windows 10 am Sommer von ausstieß 2015, gab es häufige Beanstandungen über, wieviel Informationen das Betriebssystem zurück zu Microsoft mitteilen könnte und Beanstandungen über die vage Kennzeichnung des tatsächlichen Infos, das übertragen wird. In den vorhergehenden Versionen von Windows, würde es automatisch auf Updates durch Rückstellung überprüfen, aber Sie konnten beschließen, diese Funktion zu sperren und verzögern Updates unbestimmt.

Dieses war wünschenswert, weil Sache des Bruches einer der Windows Updates manchmal, wie sie andere regeln, zum Punkt, in dem Sie nicht konnten, Windows erhält, um an allen zu laden. Es war besser, zu warten und zu sehen, wenn die Updates Probleme für andere und sich die Zeit zu geben, eine System Unterstützung zu verursachen verursachten, wenn Sie wünschten.

Leider läßt 10 Windows noch Sie nicht Updates einfrieren, nur sie hinausschieben Sie, und Ihre Einstellungen für das Schicken von Diagnosedaten zu Windows 10 sind noch „grundlegend“ oder „voll.“ Microsoft kennzeichnet die erste Einstellung als „die Daten, die notwendig sind, Windows und zu sichern,“ aber die Firma aktuell zu halten hat, viel über diesem hinaus schon zu artikulieren oder zur Verfügung zu stellen eine unwiderstehliche Erklärung hinsichtlich, warum dieses nicht vom Inhaber des Computers gesteuert werden kann. Bewilligt, ist Techunterstützung handlicheres, wenn jeder die gleiche Version des Produktes verwendet, aber diese Annäherung Nehmen zu viel Agentur aus Händen der Benutzer heraus.

Endergebnis

Wenn Sie ein Betriebssystem wünschen, in dem Sie volle Steuerung über Updates, Privatleben und System Unterstützungen haben, ist 10 Windows nicht die beste Wahl, leider. Aber mit den Verbesserungen zum Rand und zu Cortana und ihrer Integration mit OneDrive und Outlook.com, bietet Microsoft eine interessante Alternative Windows 7an und glättet zu den Google und Apple Oekosystemen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version neu ist

Dieses ist die erste amtliche Freigabe von Windows 10

Allgemein

Herausgeber Microsoft
Herausgeber Website http://www.microsoft.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 28. Juli 2015
Hinzufügedatum 28. Juli 2015
Version

Kategorie

Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie Betriebssysteme und Updates

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 7/8/8,1
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Microsoft Account, Windows 7, 8oder 8,1 und das neueste Windows Update.
Prozessor: 1 Gigahertz (Gigahertz) oder schnellerer Prozessor oder Soc
RAM: 1 Gigabyte (GB) für 32 Bit oder 2 GB für 64-bit
Festplattenspeicher: 16 GB für 32 Bit OS 20 GB für 64-bitos
Graphikkarte: DirectX 9 oder später mit WDDM 1,0 Treiber
Anzeige: 800x600

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße Nicht verfügbar
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.047.488
Der letzten Woche 858

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kauf
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis 119 €

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Download offers the opportunity to buy software and apps. When you buy through our links, we may get a commission.

Windows 10

By Microsoft $119.00 Editors' Rating

Key Details of Windows 10

  • Install the latest operating system from Microsoft
  • Last updated on 07/30/15
  • There have been 0 updates within the past 6 months

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Oct 18, 2017

Since Windows 10 came out in summer 2015, it has gone through a gauntlet of criticism and evolution on its path to hundreds of millions of computers around the world. With the October 2017 Fall Creators Update, the OS has accumulated enough changes to warrant a new evaluation. What's changed -- and what hasn't? Let's take a look.

Pros

The foundation is solid: While Windows 10 has some issues (which we'll get into), the core platform boots quickly, offers smooth navigation, migrates users away from Internet Explorer, brings performance enhancements for gamers with DirectX 12, and delivers a competent Siri/Google Assistant competitor with Cortana, which can conduct Web searches based on voice and keyboard input and help manage your calendar, travel plans, email, and text messages. You also get the Start menu that was missing from Windows 8. Overall, Windows 10 feels like the upgrade that we didn't quite get with Windows 8, and the Fall Creators Update extends the vision further.

Microsoft Edge becomes a compelling alternative: The company released test versions of Microsoft Edge (its replacement for Internet Explorer in Windows 10) for Android and iOS in the days leading up to the release of the Fall Creators Update, so now users of this browser can now smoothly sync their web activities across mobile and desktop devices. (This is functionality that Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Apple Safari users have had for some time, so it's a major gap closer for one of Microsoft's core apps.) You can browse the web on your Android phone, set it down, open Edge on your Windows 10 PC, and pick up right where you left off.

Edge's library of extensions remains small -- and it's still absent in the mobile version -- but it has a lot of the major ones, including LastPass, 1Password, Evernote, Reddit Enhancement Suite, Pinterest, and a number of popular ad blockers.

Cortana gets some nice upgrades: Cortana can now alert you if someone is calling your Android phone and contact them via text message, if you have the Cortana app [TKTK catalog link] installed on that phone. You can also now tell her with voice commands to log you out of Windows, shut your PC down, restart, or lock the screen, assuming you have a microphone connected to or built into your PC. Cortana also has some enhanced dictation abilities, letting you speak entire emails, though it's not sharp enough to replace pro speech-to-text options like Dragon NaturallySpeaking.

Enhanced Task Manager: Gamers will enjoy this new feature: The Performance tab now has a separate tracker for your video card. You now get handy graphs to see how much your GPU is getting pushed, how much RAM it's using, your driver version and date of release, and the name of the card itself. This is handy, not just for testing but also for troubleshooting other people's computers. Knowing what video card a person has is critical to understanding a problem they may be having with it, and now they can just open the Task Manager with the Ctrl+Shift+Esc keyboard shortcut and read off the product name to the person trying to help them.

Cons

Previous Windows installations take up a lot of space: After upgrading to the Fall Creators version of Windows 10, the Disk Cleanup utility reported that the previous version of Windows 10 -- automatically preserved as a backup in case something goes wrong -- was taking up 25 gigabytes of space.

Since laptops with about 128GB of storage have become common, this is a lot of real estate for a large number of users. You don't want a system backup on your main drive anyway; keeping the backup separate means that you can restore it if the main drive gets corrupted by a virus or physically damaged, or if your computer is lost or stolen. Windows already has solid built-in tools to create and restore system backups, so it's puzzling that they're not used here. Microsoft also offers 50GB of cloud storage via OneDrive for $2 a month, but that doesn't enter into the process either.

Not to mention that the Disk Cleanup Utility is under a few layers that most users probably won't dig through to begin with, so they'll just lose storage space and need to dig around the Internet to figure out where it went, which is a poor user experience.

Still underwhelming control over updates and user info: When Windows 10 launched in the summer of 2015, there were frequent complaints about how much information the operating system could communicate back to Microsoft, and complaints about the vague characterization of the actual info being transmitted. In previous versions of Windows, it would check automatically for updates by default, but you could choose to disable this function and delay updates indefinitely.

This was desirable because Windows updates sometimes break one thing as they fix another, to the point where you might not be able to get Windows to load at all. It was better to wait and see if the updates were causing problems for others and to give yourself the time to create a system backup if you desired.

Unfortunately, Windows 10 still doesn't let you freeze updates, only postpone them, and your settings for sending diagnostic data to Windows 10 are still "Basic" or "Full." Microsoft characterizes the first setting as "the data necessary to keep Windows up to date and secure," but the company has yet to articulate much beyond this or provide a compelling explanation as to why this can't be controlled by the owner of the computer. Granted, tech support is more manageable when everyone is using the same version of the product, but this approach takes too much agency out of users' hands.

Bottom Line

If you want an operating system where you have full control over updates, privacy, and system backups, Windows 10 isn't the best choice, unfortunately. But with the enhancements to Edge and Cortana and their integration with OneDrive and Outlook.com, Microsoft offers an interesting alternative to Windows 7, and even to the Google and Apple ecosystems.

Full Specifications

What's new in version

This is the first official release of Windows 10

General

Release July 28, 2015
Date Added July 30, 2015

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
Additional Requirements Microsoft Account, Windows 7, 8, or 8.1 and the latest Windows Update.
Processor: 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster processor or SoC
RAM: 1 gigabyte (GB) for 32-bit or 2 GB for 64-bit
Hard disk space: 16 GB for 32-bit OS 20 GB for 64-bit OS
Graphics card: DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver
Display: 800x600

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,089,026
Downloads Last Week 297
Report Software

Related Software

Apple Windows Migration Assistant

Free
Apple Windows Migration Assistant

Andy OS

Free
Andy OS

Microsoft Office 2010 Service Pack 2 (64-Bit)

Free
Microsoft Office 2010 Service Pack 2 (64-Bit)

Driver Booster

Free
Driver Booster

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

2.9/5
61 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

It's the Windows you know, only better

Windows 10 is so familiar and easy to use, you'll feel like an expert. The Start Menu is back in an expanded form, plus we'll bring over your pinned apps and favorites so they're ready and waiting for you.

It starts up and resumes fast, has more built-in security to help keep you safe, and is designed to work with software and hardware you already have.

The web that works the way you do.
Windows 10 comes with Microsoft Edge, an all-new browser that's built to give you a better web experience. Write or type notes directly on webpages and share them with others, read online articles free of distraction, and save your favorite reads for later access. And with Cortana enabled, you get instant access to key actions--like making reservations or reading reviews--without leaving the page you're on.

Meet Cortana, your truly personal digital assistant.
Cortana works across your day and your devices to help you get things done. By learning more over time, Cortana becomes more personal and useful to you. Cortana's also best at reminders, delivering them at the right time and place so you forget less and can do more.

Multi-doing helps you get to "done" faster.
Easily snap up to four apps in place and see all open tasks in a single view. You can even create virtual desktops when you need more space or want to group things by project.

Windows Store is your one-stop shop.
Introducing the new Windows Store, a unified shopping experience across every Windows 10 device. Browse the store on your PC, tablet, or phone and easily purchase great digital content including apps, games, music, movies and TV shows.

Xbox is coming to Windows.
Get the biggest Xbox franchises with the best of Xbox Live. Start recording gameplay in seconds, compete against console players, and stream games from your Xbox One console to your Windows 10 device from anywhere in your home.

Great apps come standard.
Windows 10 comes with great built-in apps like Maps, Photos, Mail & Calendar, Music, and Video. And these apps use OneDrive to back up your information and sync seamlessly across your Windows 10 devices, so you're never far from what you need..