Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

WinCalendar von Sapro Systeme vereinfacht den Prozess der Herstellung in Kalendern Word und Excel . Arbeiten innerhalb dieser Microsoft-Programme, WinCalendar auch erweitert Ihre Möglichkeiten. Seine Templates und automatisierten Funktionen erzeugen bunte, flexible Kalender für die Planung, Notizmanagement und viele andere Anwendungen. Es verfolgt Feiertage und viel mehr, zumindest tut die Vollversion. Die Testversion ist als Demo gedacht WinCalendar 'S Fähigkeiten, nicht so voll Functional Freeware, und die Testversion beschränkt mehrere Funktionen, auch an Feiertagen, Kalender Größe und Format, und es setzt ein Wasserzeichen auf gespeicherte Kalender. Seine umfassende Hilfe-Datei und eine Assistenten-basierte Kalender-Hersteller machen einen respektablen Job der Einführung dieser Shareware Office Add-on, though.

Sie müssen schließen und wieder öffnen Word oder Excel Wenn sie offen ist, wenn die Installation WinCalendar . Unsere Installation abgeschlossen mit der Hilfe-Datei "How Do I?" Seite schnelle Verbindungen zu allen wichtigen Themen. WinCalendar 'S Kontrollen zeigte sich auf Word 'S Band ( Excel 'S, auch). Abgesehen von Register, Info und Hilfe-Schaltflächen, es hat nur zwei Steuerelemente: Zeigen WinCalendar und Calendar Maker. Wir begannen das Calendar Maker. Dieser Assistent Werkzeugs bot viele Möglichkeiten, beginnend mit einem Menü von Templates in der Art & Date Range Feld: wöchentlich, monatlich, jährlich, Zeitplan und Tagesordnung, sowie Data & Format, Größe und Ausrichtung und Optionen. Wenn wir den Zugriff auf Funktionen in der Testversion deaktiviert versuchte, tauchte ein Nag Nachricht auf. Aber wir waren in der Lage, grundlegende Auswahl zu treffen und ihnen eine Vorschau. Unsere fertigen Produkt erschien in einem neuen Word Dokument. Es war attraktiv und professionell in der Ausführung, so gut wie alle, die wir gesehen hatten. Das Wasserzeichen ist groß, aber schwach, und großen Ferien wurden in rot angezeigt (man kann nicht passen sie in die kostenlose Testversion). Wir konnten eingeben und speichern Daten wie jeder Kalender gemacht in Word oder Excel . WinCalendar gearbeitet gleichermaßen sowohl Office Anwendungen mit ähnlichen Optionen und Ergebnisse.

Über die Show WinCalendar Button: Sie erzeugt es eine nette kleine DeskTop Kalender mit einigen interessanten Tricks, zum Beispiel auf ein beliebiges Datum markiert kopiert den Tag und Datum (im Format) in Word oder Excel . Bottom line: Die Studie Grenzen nicht darüber hinwegtäuschen, WinCalendar 'S Fähigkeiten.

Hinweis der Redaktion: Dies ist eine Überprüfung der Testversion WinCalendar 3,43.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 4.43

Version 4,43:
  • Örtlich festgelegte Kompatibilität Ausgaben mit neuen Google Calendar Updates
  • Entfernt Abhängigkeit auf Internet Explorer
  • Repariert kleine Datumausgaben mit Kalender-Zeitplanplan in Word.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Sapro Systeme
Herausgeber Website http://www. WinCalendar.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 28. Oktober 2016
Hinzufügedatum 31. Oktober 2016
Version 4,43

Kategorie

Kategorie Produktivitätssoftware
Unterkategorie Kalender- und Terminplanungssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2003/Vista/Server 2008///7810
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Microsoft Office (Excel und Word)

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 8,58 MB
Dateiname SetupWinCalendarV4.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.550.202
Der letzten Woche 323

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen Begrenzte Funktionen
Preis 32 €

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

WinCalendar by Sapro Systems simplifies the process of making calendars in Word and Excel. Working inside these Microsoft programs, WinCalendar also expands your options. Its templates and automated features generate colorful, flexible calendars for planning, notekeeping, and many other uses. It tracks holidays and much more; at least, the full version does. The free trial is intended as a demo of WinCalendar's capabilities, not as fully functional freeware, and the trial version limits several features, including holidays, calendar size, and format, and it places a watermark on saved calendars. Its comprehensive Help file and a wizard-based calendar maker do a respectable job of introducing this shareware Office add-on, though.

You'll have to close and reopen Word or Excel if they're open when installing WinCalendar. Our installation finished with the Help file's "How Do I?" page of quick links to all major topics. WinCalendar's controls showed up on Word's ribbon (Excel's, too). Aside from Register, About, and Help buttons, it only has two controls: Show WinCalendar and Calendar Maker. We started the Calendar Maker. This wizard-like tool offered lots of choices, starting with a menu of templates in the Type & Date Range field: weekly, monthly, yearly, schedule, and agenda; as well as Data & Format, Size & Orientation, and Options. When we tried accessing features disabled in the free trial, a nag message popped up. But we were able to make basic selections and preview them. Our finished product appeared in a new Word document. It was attractive and professional in execution, as good as any we'd seen. The watermark is large but faint, and major holidays were indicated in red (you can't customize them in the free trial). We could enter and save data like any calendar made in Word or Excel. WinCalendar worked equally well in both Office applications, with similar options and results.

About the Show WinCalendar button: clicking it produces a neat little desktop calendar with some interesting tricks; for example, clicking any highlighted date copies the day and date (in your format) into Word or Excel. Bottom line: The trial limits didn't obscure WinCalendar's capabilities.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of WinCalendar 3.43.

 
read more +

What do you need to know about free software?

User Reviews
  • All Versions

    3.5

    out of 86 votes

    • 5 star 25
    • 4 star 31
    • 3 star 8
    • 2 star 7
    • 1 star 15
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.43

Version 4.43:
  • Fixed compatibility issues with recent Google Calendar updates
  • Removes dependancy on Internet Explorer
  • Fixes minor date issues with Calendar Schedule layout in Word.

General

Publisher Sapro Systems
Publisher web site http://www.WinCalendar.com/
Release Date October 28, 2016
Date Added October 31, 2016
Version 4.43

Category

Category Productivity Software
Subcategory Calendar & Time Management Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 2003/Vista/Server 2008/7/8/10
Additional Requirements Microsoft Office (Excel and Word)

Download Information

File Size 8.58MB
File Name SetupWinCalendarV4.exe

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,552,561
Downloads Last Week 264

Pricing

License Model Free to try
Limitations Limited functions
Price $32
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to check out Microsoft's Chrome-like Edge browser for Windows 10

How to check out Microsoft's Chrome-like Edge browser for Windows 10

by Clifford Colby

If you want to test an early version of Microsoft's reworked Edge browser, here's your chance.

Read more
How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

by Clifford Colby

Microsoft this week will try to resolve a startup failure issue by uninstalling recently installed u...

Read more
Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

by Sandra Vogel

Google's shuttering its G+ social network. Grab your stuff while you still can.

Read more