Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Mit Google schiebt für iOS, Sie kann neue Darstellungen verursachen oder und außer das Bestehen in beiden Dias und in den PowerPoint Formaten sich öffnen, redigieren. Arbeiten Sie auf Ihren Darstellungen auf Ihren Selbst oder mit anderen, immer wenn, überall und machen Sie sie dann später von jeder möglicher Vorrichtung mit einem Internet-Anschluß zugänglich.

Pro

Viel von Templates und von Themen: Errichten Sie Ihre eigene Darstellung vom Kratzer oder wählen Sie 20 von Templates und 18 von Themen, die für Schule, Arbeit oder Ihr persönliches Leben verwendbar sind.

11 schieben Sie Formatierung Wahlen: Jedesmal wenn Sie ein neues Dia addieren, haben Sie 11 Formatwahlen, wie nur Titel und Körper, Titel und zwei Spalten, Titel, Untertitel und selbstverständlich unbelegtes.

Mehr als Wörter: Neben Text können Sie die neuen und vorhandenen Fotos, die Tabellen, die Linien und die Myriade Formen in Ihren Darstellungen enthalten.

Spiele gut mit anderen: Können Sie neue Darstellungen durch diese APP nicht nur verursachen, aber Sie können andere auch einladen, um mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wenn Sie eine Diadarstellung für Zusammenarbeit öffnen oder eine Verbindung mit anderen teilen, können Sie entscheiden, ob sie redigieren, kommentieren können oder nur Ansicht.

PowerPoint kompatibel: Sie können, und außer PowerPoint Akten innerhalb der Dias dich öffnen, redigieren oder eine Diadarstellung speichern wie eine PowerPoint Akte, um zu teilen.

Speichert automatisch: Everything, das Sie durch diese APP verursachen, kann online gespeichert werden, also können Sie sie von einer anderen Vorrichtung später zugänglich machen.

Arbeiten indirekt: Google Dias von iOS arbeitet auch ohne einen Internet-Anschluß, also können Sie arbeiten, selbst wenn Sie aus Strecke Wi-FI heraus sind.

Stellen Sie sich von Ihrem Telefon oder von überschuß ein videoanruf dar: Betätigen Sie die Spieltaste in der oberen Schiene, dann wählen Sie Geschenk auf dieser Vorrichtung vor. Oder auserwähltes Geschenk zu einem neuen videoanruf, zum eines Publikums einzuladen, fangen dann an sich darzustellen. Sie können Fragen und Anmerkungen während einer videoanrufdarstellung sogar nehmen.

Betrüger

Weniger robust als PowerPoint: Google Dias können für eine freie APP aber nicht zahlendes PowerPoint viel fast soviel wie tun. PowerPoint ist am Einbetten des Bildschirmes und des Netzinhalts besser und liefert mehr Darstellung Templates, Designwahlen und Akteumwandlung Wahlen.

Endergebnis

Google Dias für iOS ist eine große freie Alternative zu teurem PowerPoint. Gerade erwarten Sie es nicht, um Everything zu tun, das APP Darstellung Microsofts tun kann.

Mehr Geschichten

Google schiebt für Android Bericht

Microsoft PowerPoint für iOS Bericht

Microsoft PowerPoint für Android Bericht

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 1.2017.32203

* Wanze Verlegenheiten und Leistung Verbesserungen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Google
Herausgeber Website http://www.google.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. Oktober 2017
Hinzufügedatum 09. Oktober 2017
Version 1.2017.32203

Kategorie

Kategorie Produktivitätssoftware
Unterkategorie Kalender- und Terminplanungssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 124,48 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 901
Der letzten Woche 8

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Google Slides for iOS

By Google Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Mar 4, 2017

With Google Slides for iOS, you can create new presentations or open, edit, and save existing ones in both Slides and PowerPoint formats. Work on your presentations on your own or with others, anytime, anywhere, and then access them later from any device with an Internet connection.

Pros

Plenty of templates and themes: Build your own presentation from scratch or choose from 20 templates and 18 themes suitable for school, work, or your personal life.

11 slide formatting options: Each time you add a new slide, you'll have 11 format options, such as Title and Body, Title and Two Columns, Title Only, Caption, and, of course, Blank.

More than words: Aside from text, you can incorporate new and existing photos, tables, lines, and myriad shapes in your presentations.

Plays well with others: Not only can you create new presentations through this app, but you can also invite others to collaborate with you. When you open a Slides presentation for collaboration or share a link with others, you can decide whether they can edit, comment, or only view.

PowerPoint compatible: You can open, edit, and save PowerPoint files within Slides or save a Slides presentation as a PowerPoint file to share.

Autosaves: Everything you create through this app can be saved online, so you can access it later from another device.

Works offline: Google Slides from iOS also works without an Internet connection, so you can work even when you're out of Wi-Fi range.

Present from your phone or over a video call: Press the Play button in the top rail, then select Present on this device. Or select Present to a new video call to invite an audience, then start presenting. You can even take questions and comments during a video call presentation.

Cons

Less robust than PowerPoint: Google Slides can do a lot for a free app but not nearly as much as paid PowerPoint. PowerPoint is better at embedding video and Web content and provides more presentation templates, design options, and file-conversion options.

Bottom Line

Google Slides for iOS is a great free alternative to costly PowerPoint. Just don't expect it to do everything that Microsoft's presentation app can do.

More stories

Google Slides for Android review

Microsoft PowerPoint for iOS review

Microsoft PowerPoint for Android review

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.2017.32203

* Bug fixes and performance improvements

General

Release October 9, 2017
Date Added October 9, 2017
Version 1.2017.32203

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,056
Downloads Last Week 5
Report Software

Related Apps

Microsoft PowerPoint

Free
Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Excel

Free
Microsoft Excel

CamScanner | Document Scanner and PDF Creator

Free
CamScanner | Document Scanner and PDF Creator

Microsoft Word

Free
Microsoft Word

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

Developer's Description

Create, edit, and collaborate with others on presentations from your iPod, iPhone, or iPad with the free Google Slides app. With Google Slides you can: Create new presentations or edit any that were created on the web or on another device. Share presentations and work together with others in the same presentation at the same time. Get stuff done anytime. even without an internet connection. Add and rearrange slides, format text and shapes, and more. Present right from your device. Never worry about losing your work. everything is automatically saved as you type. Present slides to video calls - scheduled meetings will automatically appear. Open, edit, and save PowerPoint files. Permissions Notice. Camera: This is used for camera mode in video calls and to insert images taken with the camera. Microphone: This is used to transmit audio in video calls. Photos: This is used to access photos under the control of Photos Application to let the users pick images to insert into slides.