Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Klicken auf dem Download jetzt (Besuch Aufstellungsort) knöpfen oben öffnet einen Anschluß zu einem aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsort. Download.com kann nicht die Sicherheit der Software vollständig sicherstellen, die auf aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsorten bewirtet wird.

Bewertung

Um JPG-Bilder in PDF-Dateien zu konvertieren, ohne einen Big-Box-PDF-Programm, es gibt jede Menge Freeware, um den Job zu erledigen. Aber angenommen, Sie wollen das Gegenteil tun - konvertiert PDFs in JPGs? Die gleiche Lösung: Easy-to-use Freeware auf eine Aufgabe, was der Fall ist konzentriert mit Free PDF to JPG . Er wandelt PDF-Dokumente in JPGs und andere Dateitypen, die Sie öffnen und in vielen Grafiken apps bearbeiten oder verwenden wie jede Bilddatei. Free PDF to JPG konvertiert Bilder einzeln oder in Gruppen, aber es muss nicht Scheduling oder eine Menge von komplexen Optionen, in der Tat, alle Optionen und Steuerelemente, die Sie brauchen, um den Job zu erledigen direkt auf die Oberfläche des Programms. Es ist speziell entwickelt, um so einfach wie möglich zu verwenden, ein Ansatz, der oft heißt, Sie können öffnen Free PDF to JPG , Laden Sie Ihre Dateien und konvertiert sie während feature-verkrustete PDF Programms Splash-Screen angezeigt wird noch Entwickler Credits. Free PDF to JPG Läufe in Windows 98-8.

Wie wir festgestellt, Free PDF to JPG 'S kompakte Benutzeroberfläche hat alle Steuerelemente und Optionen in das Layout, einschließlich der Output File Formatierungsoptionen (JPG, BMP, PNG und TIFF) und Output Maße, wir könnten auch entscheiden, um das Programm haben die Ausgabe-Ordner, wenn Konvertierungen komplette und zu zeigen, Konvertierungsfehlern (falls vorhanden), aber das war es auch. Für uns ist dies jedoch grundlegende Setup Teil dessen, was Free PDF to JPG so schnell, zusammen mit dem Programm der Conversion Engine und, natürlich, die Ressourcen Ihres Systems, nicht auf die Größe und Anzahl der Dateien zu erwähnen. Free PDF to JPG verarbeitet eine 1 MB Handbuch so schnell wir dachten zunächst, es würde nicht mehr funktionieren, aber öffnen Sie den Zielordner ergab Seite für Seite manuell Texte und Bilder als JPGs gespeichert.

Free PDF to JPG ist die einfache Alternative zum komplizierten do-it-all Packages , Und das ist, wie wir es mögen. Ein Heads-Up: Es gibt keine Hilfe-Datei, wenn Unterstützung und Informationen an die Entwickler-Website verfügbar sind. Aber achten Sie auf die "wwww" Schreibfehler in der Über Panels Hyperlink!

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Herausgeber Free PDF Solutions
Herausgeber Website http://www.freepdfsolutions.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 26. Februar 2016
Hinzufügedatum 02. Februar 2015
Version 1,0
Kategorie
Kategorie Software für grafische Gestaltung
Unterkategorie PDF-Software
Betriebssysteme
Betriebssysteme Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008///7810
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine
Downloadinformationen
Dateigröße 15,63 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei
Beliebtheit
Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 843.735
Der letzten Woche 134
Preis
Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

To convert JPG images into PDFs without a big-box PDF program, there's plenty of freeware to do the job. But suppose you want to do the opposite -- convert PDFs into JPGs? The same solution: Easy-to-use freeware focused on one task, which is the case with Free PDF to JPG. It converts PDF documents into JPGs and other file types that you can open and edit in many graphics apps or use just like any image file. Free PDF to JPG converts images one by one or in batches, but it doesn't have scheduling or a lot of complex options; in fact, all the options and controls you need to do the job are right there on the program's interface. It's specifically designed to be as easy to use as possible; an approach that often means you can open Free PDF to JPG, load your files, and convert them while your feature-encrusted PDF program's splash screen is still displaying developer credits. Free PDF to JPG runs in Windows 98 to 8.

As we noted, Free PDF to JPG's compact user interface has all its controls and options in its layout, including the Output File Formatting options (JPG, BMP, PNG, and TIFF) and Output Dimensions; we could also opt to have the program open the output folder when conversions complete and to show conversion errors (if any) but that's about it. For us, though, this basic setup is part of what makes Free PDF to JPG so fast, along with the program's conversion engine and, of course, your system's resources, not to mention the size and number of files. Free PDF to JPG processed a 1MB manual so quickly we thought at first it'd quit working, but opening the target folder revealed page after page of manual text and images saved as JPGs.

Free PDF to JPG is the easy alternative to complicated do-it-all packages, and that's just how we like it. A heads-up: There's no Help file, though support and information are available at the developer's Web site. But watch out for the "wwww" typo in the About panel's hyperlink!

 
read more +

What do you need to know about free software?

screenshots

User Reviews

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Submit
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

General

Publisher Free PDF Solutions
Publisher web site http://www.freepdfsolutions.com
Release Date February 26, 2016
Date Added February 02, 2015
Version 1.0

Category

Category Graphic Design Software
Subcategory PDF Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7/8/10
Additional Requirements None

Download Information

File Size 15.63MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 846,330
Downloads Last Week 59

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

How to reinstall updates that Windows 10 automatically uninstalled

by Clifford Colby

Microsoft this week will try to resolve a startup failure issue by uninstalling recently installed u...

Read more
Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

Here's how to save your Google+ data before Google shuts it down

by Sandra Vogel

Google's shuttering its G+ social network. Grab your stuff while you still can.

Read more
Microsoft Store slashes revenue cut to just 5 percent; app developers get the rest

Microsoft Store slashes revenue cut to just 5 percent; app developers get the rest

by Tom McNamara

Developers will keep the remaining 95 percent, unless affiliate links are involved.

Read more