Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Amazonas bereiten jetzt für iPhone erhält Amazonas Hauptmitglieder ihr Lebensmittelgeschäft, Gaststätteeinzelteile und mehr in den Rekordzeiten vor.

Pro

Einfach zu beginnen: Zuerst geben Sie Ihren REISSVERSCHLUSS-Code ein, um zu erlernen, wenn höchste Vollkommenheit jetzt in Ihrem Bereich vorhanden ist. Dann Zeichen innen mit Ihrem Amazonas Kontoinfo oder Anfang, die als Gast grasen.

10 Tausenden Einzelteile: Sie können 10 Tausenden Einzelteile von der Amazonas höchsten Vollkommenheit sowie von lokalen Speichern und Restaurants jetzt bestellen (in den auserwählten Städte).

Vorhanden in 40 Plusstädte: Amazonas bereiten ist jetzt vorhanden in den Dutzenden Städte einschließlich Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Brooklyn, Charlotte, Chicago, Cincinnati, Columbus, Dallas und Fort Worth, Denver, Houston, Indianapolis, Las Vegas, Los Angeles und orange Grafschaft, Manhattan, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis und Str. Paul, Nashville, Orlando, Phoenix, Portland, Raleigh, Richmond, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Diego, der San Francisco Bucht-Bereich, Seattle und Eastside, Tampa, Virginia Strand und das Washington, DC, Metrobereich vor.

Fabelhafte Einheimischspeicher: Mit der Amazonas höchste Vollkommenheit jetzt APP werden Sie nicht auf Lebensmittelgeschäftvorwähler Amazonas begrenzt. Sie können Einzelteile von geliebten lokalen Speichern, einschließlich Sprößlinge, Bristol Bauernhöfe, Gourmet Garage und frischen Thymian, unter vielen auch erhalten Oberseiteregal Wein und Geistspeicher. Klopfen Sie Geschäft durch Speicher im Hauptmenü, um zu kaufen zu beginnen.

Einfaches Einkaufen: Ob Sie gekennzeichnete Produkte auf dem Home Page grasen oder durch Abteilung oder Schlüsselwort oder äußern Suche suchen, ist aller, den Sie tun müssen, hinzufügen zu klopfen oder Karre Taste nahe bei dem Einzelteil hinzuzufügen, um es in Ihre Karre zu legen. Sobald Sie das Minimum geschlagen haben, klopfen Sie Ihre Einkaufenkarre Ikone auf der äußersten Rechte, dann der Prüfung, und addieren Sie oder genehmigen Sie Ihre Zahlung Methode.

Ernährungsinfo: Betroffen über Nahrunginfo für ein Produkt und ob ist es Gluten-frei vegan, oder niedrig in den carbs? Klopfen Sie jedes mögliches verpackte Einzelteil und sehen Sie alle seine Ernährungstatsachen, gerade wie Sie lasen die Rückseite eines Produktaufklebers in einem Speicher. Sie erhalten auch den Nutzen der Amazonas Berichte auf vielen Produkten.

Oberseite-Fach Gaststätten, auch: Nicht in der Stimmung zum zu kochen? Amazonas bereiten jetzt liefert auch Nahrung raved-über von den Gaststätten, von Chai Pani und vom Bauernhof-Burger in Atlanta an Grill Indiens und von Datz in Tampa vor. In San Francisco in dem wir die APP prüften, fanden wir 140 Plusgaststätten, um von zu bestellen. Klopfen Sie Auftrag von den Gaststätten im Hauptmenü, um Ihre Suche zu beginnen. Sie können hinunter Gaststätten nach Art von cuisine dankbar verengen; ob es für Frühstück, das Mittagessen oder Abendessen verwendbar ist; oder ob es vegan ist, Gluten-frei, und so weiter.

Mehr als Nahrung: Mit der Amazonas höchste Vollkommenheit jetzt APP können Sie eine Menge Einzelteile, die Sie auf Amazonas, finden würden einschließlich Elektronik, Haushalt Einzelteile, Kleidung und Zusatzgeräte, Geschenke, Spielwaren und Gesundheit Einzelteile bestellen.

Mikrophon oder Sprachsuche: Sie können suchen, indem Sie im Suchstab herauf Oberseite schreiben, oder, indem Sie das Mikrophon auf der rechten Seite der Suche klopfen, fangen Sie auf und Ihre Suche sprechen. In unserer Prüfung verstand die APP uns wohl und gelieferte relevante Suchresultate. Aber es ist wichtig, so spezifisch zu sein, wie möglich in Ihrer Richtlinie.

Drei Anlieferung Wahlen: Wünschen Sie eine Tageszeit oder NightTime Anlieferung innerhalb einer Stunde? Oder wie ungefähr ein, das mit einem einstündigen Anlieferung Fenster später ist? Oder können Sie ein mit einem zweistündigen Anlieferung Fenster später tun? Diese Wahlen sind alle in den meisten REISSVERSCHLUSS-Codes vorhanden, die jetzt durch Amazonas höchste Vollkommenheit instandgehalten werden. Die Zustellgebühren verändern sich gegründet auf Bestellmenge und Ihrer bevorzugten Lieferfrist.

Sparungen und Promos: Als wir die APP prüften, wurden uns ADS für vier, die Amazonas, der Haupt ist jetzt, einschließlich ein $ weg von einem5 Auftrag von $ an einer20 teilnehmenden Gaststätte anbietet, $3 in den Sparungen, nachdem man drei qualifizierende Einzelteile in Ihre Karre gelegt hatte, $ weg von15 Ihren ersten drei Aufträgen und $ weg von10 Ihrem ersten vollständigen Nahrungsmittelauftrag gedient (mit freier zweistündiger Anlieferung).

Freie vollständige Nahrungsmittelanlieferung: Wenn Sie Stunden eines Paares warten können und Abkommen mit einem zweistündigen Anlieferung Fenster, dann können Sie Ihren vollständigen Nahrungsmittelauftrag ($ Minimum35 ) erhalten geliefert an Ihre Türstufe für freies.

SEHEN Sie: Bestes 2018 Lebensmittelgeschäft-Einkaufen Apps für einfache Hauslieferung

Betrüger

Überwältigende Produktvorwähler: Amazonas bietet eine dizzying Reihe Produkte an, also, wenn Sie die Amazonas höchste Vollkommenheit jetzt APP ausstoßen, gibt es gerechte Weise zuviel, einen kleinen Schirm an zu betrachten. Wir empfehlen, uns das Geschäft durch Speicherabschnitt herauf Oberseite zu nutzen und auf Amazonas, Gaststätten oder einem Ihrer lokalen Speicher zu klopfen entweder, um hinunter Ihre Suche weg vom Hieb zu verengen.

Keine Sprachsuche nach Gaststätten: Es würde fabelhaft sein, wenn wir die Stimme auch tun könnten, die nach unseren Lieblingsgaststätteeinzelteilen sucht.

Amazonas Hauptsubskription erfordert: Sie benötigen eine Amazonas Hauptsubskription, die $ ein119 Jahr kostet, um den Nutzen der Amazonas höchster Vollkommenheit jetzt zu genießen.

Endergebnis

Die Amazonas höchste Vollkommenheit jetzt für iPhone APP ist eine große Weise, Ihren Amazonas, lokalen Speicher und Gaststätteanlieferungen an Sie gegen eine kleine Zustellgebühr schnell zu gelangen. Die APP bietet Kupons an, die helfen, etwas von den Kosten zu versetzen, aber das beste Abkommen auf der APP ist die freie zweistündige Anlieferung auf Aufträgen von $35 oder von mehr von den vollständigen Nahrungsmitteln.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 5.1

Bug-Fixes und Performance-Verbesserungen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Amazon.com
Herausgeber Website http://www.amazon.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 05. Juni 2018
Hinzufügedatum 05. Juni 2018
Version 5,1

Kategorie

Kategorie Heim-Software
Unterkategorie sonstige Heim-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 16,76 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 152
Der letzten Woche 2

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Amazon Prime Now for iOS

By Amazon.com Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

shelbybrown May 26, 2018

Amazon Prime Now for iPhone gets Amazon Prime members their groceries, restaurant items, and more in record times.

Pros

Easy to start: First, enter your ZIP code to learn if Prime Now is available in your area. Then sign in with your Amazon account info or start browsing as a guest.

Tens of thousands of items: You can order tens of thousands of items from Amazon Prime Now as well as from local stores and eateries (in select cities).

Available in 40-plus cities: Amazon Prime Now is available in dozens of cities including Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Brooklyn, Charlotte, Chicago, Cincinnati, Columbus, Dallas and Fort Worth, Denver, Houston, Indianapolis, Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Orange County, Manhattan, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis and St. Paul, Nashville, Orlando, Phoenix, Portland, Raleigh, Richmond, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Diego, the San Francisco Bay Area, Seattle and Eastside, Tampa, Virginia Beach, and the Washington, D.C., metro area.

Fabulous local stores: With the Amazon Prime Now app, you're not limited to Amazon's grocery selection. You can also get items from beloved local stores, including Sprouts, Bristol Farms, Gourmet Garage, and Fresh Thyme, among many top-shelf wine and spirits stores. Tap Shop by Store in the main menu to start shopping.

Easy shopping: Whether you're browsing featured products on the home page or searching by department or keyword or voice search, all you have to do is tap the Add or Add to Cart button next to the item to place it in your cart. Once you've hit the minimum, tap your shopping cart icon on the top right, then Checkout, and add or approve your payment method.

Nutritional info: Concerned about nutrition info for a product and whether it's gluten-free, vegan, or low in carbs? Tap any packaged item and see all its nutritional facts, just like you were reading the back of a product label in a store. You'll also get the benefit of Amazon reviews on many products.

Top-drawer restaurants, too: Not in the mood to cook? Amazon Prime Now also delivers food from raved-about restaurants, from Chai Pani and Farm Burger in Atlanta to India's Grill and Datz in Tampa. In San Francisco, where we tested the app, we found 140-plus restaurants to order from. Tap Order from Restaurants in the main menu to start your search. You can, thankfully, narrow down restaurants by type of cuisine; whether it's suitable for breakfast, lunch, or dinner; or whether it's vegan, gluten-free, and so on.

More than food: With the Amazon Prime Now app, you can order a lot of the items you'd find on Amazon, including electronics, household items, clothing and accessories, gifts, toys, and health items.

Microphone or voice search: You can search by typing in the search bar up top or by tapping the microphone on the right side of the search field and speaking your search. In our testing, the app understood us well and delivered relevant search results. But it's important to be as specific as possible in your directive.

Three delivery options: Do you want a daytime or nighttime delivery within an hour? Or how about one that's later with a one-hour delivery window? Or can you do one later with a two-hour delivery window? These options are all available in most ZIP codes serviced by Amazon Prime Now. The delivery fees vary based on order size and your preferred delivery time.

Savings and promos: When we tested the app, we were served ads for four Amazon Prime Now offers including a $5 off an order of $20 at a participating restaurant, $3 in savings after placing three qualifying items in your cart, $15 off your first three orders, and $10 off your first Whole Foods order (with free two-hour delivery).

Free Whole Foods delivery: If you can wait a couple hours and deal with a two-hour delivery window, then you can get your Whole Foods order ($35 minimum) delivered to your doorstep for free.

SEE: Best 2018 Grocery Shopping Apps for Easy Home Delivery

Cons

Overwhelming product selection: Amazon offers a dizzying array of products, so when you launch the Amazon Prime Now app, there's just way too much to look at on a small screen. We recommend taking advantage of the Shop By Store section up top and tapping on either Amazon, Restaurants, or one of your local stores to narrow down your search off the bat.

No voice search for restaurants: It would be fabulous if we could also do voice searching for our favorite restaurant items.

Amazon Prime subscription required: You'll need an Amazon Prime subscription, which costs $119 a year, to enjoy the benefits of Amazon Prime Now.

Bottom Line

The Amazon Prime Now for iPhone app is a great way to get your Amazon, local store, and restaurant deliveries to you quickly for a small delivery fee. The app offers coupons that help to offset some of the cost, but the best deal on the app is the free two-hour delivery on orders of $35 or more from Whole Foods.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 5.1

Bug fixes and performance improvements

General

Release June 5, 2018
Date Added June 5, 2018
Version 5.1

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Popularity

Total Downloads 263
Downloads Last Week 2
Report Software

Related Apps

Apple Store

Free
Apple Store

Amazon - Shopping made easy

Free
Amazon - Shopping made easy

Wish - Shopping Made Fun

Free
Wish - Shopping Made Fun

Google Express - Shopping done fast

Free
Google Express - Shopping done fast

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

Developer's Description

You have better things to do than go to the store. Skip the trip and shop for tens of thousands of daily essentials and gift items through the Amazon Prime Now app. Two-hour delivery is FREE and one-hour delivery is available in most areas for just $7.99. Prime Now is available from early morning to late night, seven days a week. Currently available in select areas including: Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Berkeley, Brooklyn, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Houston, Indianapolis, Las Vegas, Los Angeles & Orange County, Miami, Minneapolis & St. Paul, Nashville, New York City, Northern Virginia, Orlando, Phoenix, Portland, Raleigh, Richmond, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco Bay Area, Seattle & Eastside, and Virginia Beach. Shop for groceries, gifts, goodies and more from your favorite local stores: Chicago: Plum Market, Eataly & Eataly Vino, and My Fit Foods. Indianapolis: FreshThyme. Los Angeles: Sprouts and Bristol Farms. New York City: Westside Market, Eataly, Gourmet Garage, Union Square Wine & Spirits, Vintage Grape Wine & Spirits, and Billy's Bakery. Portland: New Seasons Market, World Foods, Uwajimaya, and Cupcake Jones. San Diego: Sprouts, Bristol Farms, Northgate Market, and Keg N Bottle. San Jose: Sprouts. Seattle: PCC, Bartell Drugs and All the Best Pet Care. Get delivery from your favorite restaurants: Atlanta: Aviva by Kameel, Chai Pani, Flip Burger, Flying Biscuit, Grindhouse Killer Burgers, Varasano's Pizzeria, and many more. Austin: Boteco ATX, Chi'Lantro, Clay Pit, Michi Ramen, Moonshine Patio Bar & Grill, Southside Flying Pizza, Sugar Mama's Bakeshop, Terry Black's Barbecue, the Backspace, and many more. Baltimore: City Cafe, HomeSlyce, Indigma, Locust Point Steamers, Matsuri, Shiso Tavern, the Helmand, and many more. Chicago: Big Star, Dove's Luncheonette, Chicago Q, RPM Italian, RPM Steak, Balena, Big Bowl, Wildfire, Butcher & the Burger, M Burger, Beatrix, Tallboy Taco, Publican Quality Meats, and many more. Dallas: Blue Goose Cantina, Bryan Street Tavern, Ellen's Southern Kitchen and many more. Houston: Beaver's, Dish Society, El Tiempo Cantina, Empire Cafe, Happy Fatz, Hay Merchant, Luna Pizzeria, Piola - Midtown, Thai Gourmet, Carrabba's, Max's Wine Dive, P. F. Chang's and many more. Los Angeles: Umami Burger, Baby Blues BBQ, Wokcano, Hurry Curry of Tokyo, Feast from the East, John O'Groats, and many more. Manhattan: Billy's Bakery, Pick a Bagel, S'MAC, Empanada Mama, Brother Jimmy's BBQ, Junior's Restaurant & Cheesecake, Le Pain Quotidien and many more. Miami: Baires Grill, Brother Jimmy's BBQ, La Provence, Madero, Michael's Genuine Food & Drink, Morgans Restaurant, Spris, and many more. Orlando: Hawkers Asian Street Fare, Artisan's Table, Dexter's, Graffiti Junktion, Tamarind Indian Cuisine, Mamak Asian Street Food, PF Chang's and many more. Portland: Pok Pok, Sizzle Pie, Waffle Window, Luc Lac, Habibi, East India Co. Bar and Grill, and many more. San Diego: T Deli, Tajima Ramen House, Carnitas Snack Shack, Alforon, Mama's Bakery & Deli, Rubicon Deli, and many more. San Francisco: Big Chef Tom's Belly Burgers, DOSA, Les Clos, M. Y. China, the Monk's Kettle, Pressed Juicery, Rosamunde Sausage Grill, and many more. Seattle and the Eastside: Cactus, Wild Ginger, Skillet, Marination Station, Re: public, Cafe Yumm, Ten Mercer, Mamnoon, and many more. Tampa: Taco Bus, India's Grill, Renzo's Gourmet, Curry Leaves, Queen of Sheba, Byblos Cafe, Datz, Piquant and many more.