Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Ihr Neffe vielleicht haben awesome Web Fähigkeiten, oder vielleicht haben Sie es selbst tun können, aber die Chancen sind Sie viel zahlen, um ein Web-Designer bauen eine Website, oder zahlen eine Menge für die Software, die Sie brauchen, um zu bauen, zu veröffentlichen und Aufrechterhaltung Ihrer eigenen Website. Generell bekommen Sie, was Sie bezahlen, aber es ist auf jeden Fall besser in der Lage sein, zu versuchen, bevor Sie kaufen, vor allem, wenn die Software kostet 5 Rechnungen. So waren wir mit den Bedingungen zufrieden Sitoo Web 'S 31-tägigen Testphase, die im Grunde können Sie versuchen, die Software die vollständige Palette von Funktionen, wenn auch mit sichtbaren Wasserzeichen auf den Web-Sites, die Sie erstellen, und ein paar andere Einschränkungen, wie beschränkten Zugang zu Sitoo Bibliothek der Website Templates und Designs. Sie müssen sich registrieren, um einen Lizenzschlüssel auch für die kostenlose Testversion, zu nutzen und zu erhalten, aber es ist eine schnelle und schmerzlose Prozess, und es berechtigt Sie, die technische Unterstützung, auch während des Prozesses. Letzte Aktualisierungen umfassen eine verbesserte Unterstützung für Live Edit apps.

Sitoo Web 'S Benutzeroberfläche hat wenig Ähnlichkeit mit ähnlichen Werkzeugen, und in der Tat, es ist mehr wie eine Website als eine GUI selbst, in vielerlei Hinsicht. Zum Beispiel wird die Hauptansicht in eine geteilte Start Menu Abschnitt mit zwei grundlegende Steuerelemente, Website erstellen und Projekt öffnen, mit einer Liste zur Anzeige aktiven Projekten und einem News-Bereich Anzeige-Updates, Programm-bezogene Schlagzeilen und Links zu Video-Tutorials. Apropos, Sitoo Web bietet zahlreiche Video-Tutorials, beginnend mit dem Intro Video auf die Start Menu . Shortcuts bieten schnellen Zugang zu einem Showroom von Beispiel-Sites sowie ein Forum und Kontaktinformation. Eine herkömmliche Menüleiste bietet traditionelle Zugang zu den Werkzeugen, die Veröffentlichung, Format und andere Menüs.

Wir begannen, indem Sie auf Website erstellen und Kommissionierung von 77 Probe Templates . Weiter gingen wir unseren Firmennamen und Daten. Alles was Sie brauchen ist ein Projekt Name, obwohl, können Sie den Rest in späteren füllen. Die Internet-Redaktion Seite hat eine herkömmliche Look. One-Click-Publishing gemacht Entsendung unserer Website ein Kinderspiel. Sitoo Web verfügt über mehr Features, wie Suchmaschinen-Optimierung. Worth it? Probieren Sie es aus und sehen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 2010

Version 2010 zusätzliche Unterstützung für Live Edit-Anwendungen.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Sitoo
Herausgeber Website http://www.sitoo.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 24. Februar 2011
Hinzufügedatum 24. Februar 2011
Version 2010

Kategorie

Kategorie Entwickler-Werkzeuge
Unterkategorie Website-Tools

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 14,29 MB
Dateiname sitooweb_en.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 849.201
Der letzten Woche 1

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 30-Tage-Testversion
Preis 499 €

Sitoo Web

Sitoo Web


Editors' Rating:
4
Excellent
Average User Rating:
3.5
out of 11 votes
See all user reviews

Quick Specs

Version:
2010
File Size:
14.29MB
Date Added:
February 24, 2011
Price:
Free to try (30-day trial); $499.00 to buy (Buy it now)
Operating Systems:
Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7
Total Downloads:
843,163
Downloads Last Week:
60
Product ranking:
Additional Requirements:
Not available

Editors' review

Your nephew might have awesome Web skills, or maybe you can do it yourself, but chances are you'll pay a lot to have a Web designer build a Web site, or pay a lot for the software you need to build, publish, and maintain your own site. Generally speaking, you get what you pay for, but it's definitely better to be able to try before you buy, especially when the software costs 5 bills. So we were pleased with the terms of Sitoo Web's 31-day trial period, which basically lets you try the software's full range of features, though with visible watermarks on the Web sites you create, and a few other restrictions, such as limited access to Sitoo's library of Web site templates and designs. You'll have to register to obtain a license key even to use the free trial, too, but it's a quick and painless process, and it entitles you to technical support, even during the trial. Recent updates include enhanced support for Live Edit apps.

Sitoo Web's user interface bears little resemblance to similar tools, and in fact it's more like a Web site than a GUI itself, in many ways. For instance, the main view is divided into a Start Menu section with two basic controls, Create Website and Open Project, with a list view for displaying active projects, and a News section displaying updates, program-related headlines, and links to video tutorials. Speaking of which, Sitoo Web offers numerous video tutorials, starting with the Intro Video on the Start Menu. Shortcuts offer quick access to a Showroom of example sites as well as a Forum and Contact Info. A conventional menu bar offers more traditional access to the Tools, Publish, Format, and other menus.

We started by clicking Create Website and picking one of 77 sample templates. Next, we entered our company name and data. All you need is a project name, though; you can fill the rest in later. The site editing page has a more conventional look. One-click publishing made posting our site a cinch. Sitoo Web has more features, like search engine optimization. Worth it? Try it and see.

Publisher's Description

Screenshots

More Products to Consider

All User Reviews
  • All Versions:

    3.5

    out of 11 votes

    • 5 star: 6
    • 4 star: 0
    • 3 star: 1
    • 2 star: 1
    • 1 star: 3
  • Current Version:

    3.6

    out of 7 votes

    • 5 star: 4
    • 4 star: 0
    • 3 star: 1
    • 2 star: 0
    • 1 star: 2
  • My rating:

    0 stars

    Write review

Add Your Review

Quickly sign in with: or Login or create an account to post a review.
You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Sitoo Web
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update your review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Previous Versions:

Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Sitoo Web

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK