Paid Survey Reviews

Paid Survey Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.8
out of 5 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    3
  • Total Downloads:
    1,361
  • Date Added:
    Jul. 07, 2006
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    145.39KB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    1
  • Platform:
    Windows

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–5 of 5

5 stars

"get cash for surveys,the secret to get 3000 $ per month"

July 27, 2013  |  By yassedi34

 |  Version: Paid Survey Reviews 3

Pros

Everyday when I wake up I make breakfast for my daughter and drive her to school. I usually work out and run some errands before I head back home to get to "work".
It's hard to even call it "work" though, because all I do is give my opinion on products and web sites and I get paid CASH! Companies need our opinions to make their products better so they can make even more money and will pay very well!
The best part is that ANYONE can take paid surveys. It doesn't matter if you're young or old, man or woman, or what language you speak! You WILL get paid for your opinion!

I've been taking paid surveys for years now and I know the best ways to get started making money right away even if you have never taken a paid survey before. I will take you by the hand and show you everything you need to do to get started and getting paid today!
get cash for surveys,the secret to get 3000 $ per month
http://getcashforsurveys.e-sourcesleads2income.net

Cons

This is truly the million dollar question. True paid surveys are unlike any other "get paid" or affiliate marketing programs on the internet. Why? Because the real paying sites are market research companies that work for reputable companies (i.e. Walmart, Target, Sony, Dell etc.), political organization, religious organization, corporate organization and so forward to gather information. Paid surveys online are legit. They aren't pyramid schemes, investment opportunities, etc., they are real research oriented. For the best legit paid surveys online, please visit
http://getcashforsurveys.e-sourcesleads2income.net Sign up FOR FREEand gain access to thousands of legit survey

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

5 stars

"ARE TAKING SURVEYS ONLINE FOR PROFIT REALLY LEGIT?"

June 04, 2012  |  By rjbrad73

 |  Version: Paid Survey Reviews 3

Pros

So now you are maybe wondering why the survey industry have such a bad name? This is true, there are a lot of sites out there that are scammers, spammers, or just plain don't work. However the true legit survey for profit sites are signed up and monitored via click bank. So these programs if there is ever a charge for the services come with a assured money back guarantee. If there is a legit money back guarantee for a product, there is no way it can be a scam. Can you make money taking surveys? Yes you can. I have personally make no less than $2000.00 a month @ www.surveysforprofit.info . I spend an average of 30 minutes a day take surveys. I profit an average of $20 to $100 a day.

Cons

This is truly the million dollar question. True paid surveys are unlike any other "get paid" or affiliate marketing programs on the internet. Why? Because the real paying sites are market research companies that work for reputable companies (i.e. Walmart, Target, Sony, Dell etc.), political organization, religious organization, corporate organization and so forward to gather information. Paid surveys online are legit. They aren't pyramid schemes, investment opportunities, etc., they are real research oriented. For the best legit paid surveys online, please visit www.surveysforprofit.info . Sign up and gain access to thousands of legit surveys.

Summary

ARE TAKING SURVEYS ONLINE FOR PROFIT REALLY LEGIT?
This is truly the million dollar question. True paid surveys are unlike any other "get paid" or affiliate marketing programs on the internet. Why? Because the real paying sites are market research companies that work for reputable companies (i.e. Walmart, Target, Sony, Dell etc.), political organization, religious organization, corporate organization and so forward to gather information. Paid surveys online are legit. They aren't pyramid schemes, investment opportunities, etc., they are real research oriented. For the best legit paid surveys online, please visit www.surveysforprofit.info . Sign up and gain access to thousands of legit surveys.
So now you are maybe wondering why the survey industry have such a bad name? This is true, there are a lot of sites out there that are scammers, spammers, or just plain don't work. However the true legit survey for profit sites are signed up and monitored via click bank. So these programs if there is ever a charge for the services come with a assured money back guarantee. If there is a legit money back guarantee for a product, there is no way it can be a scam. Can you make money taking surveys? Yes you can. I have personally make no less than $2000.00 a month @ www.surveysforprofit.info . I spend an average of 30 minutes a day take surveys. I profit an average of $20 to $100 a day.
Do I recommend signing up and getting involved with survey programs? Absolutely, for several reasons. First, you are directly involved with helping educate companies about their products. Which in return can make them better for consumers. Simply put, you are making a difference. Second, the money you make is a great supplement to other income. However, like any get paid programs on the internet, there are some things that you have to know. Number one rule of taking surveys online, beware of services that tell you they will find you surveys for free. As the old saying goes there is nothing in life that is free! Do your research. There are legit companies that pay handsomely for referrals but will never send you a survey themselves. Most surveys are conducted by research companies. You will see a lot of other people promoting products. So there will be competition from others. So you will need to determine whether you want to make money on referrals or for taking surveys there is a difference.
Third when you sign up for a survey program, make sure your profile information is complete. If you will be getting paid by Pay Pal make sure your pay pal email address is accurate. If you are interested in learning more about internet marketing and various options you have please visit www.billionairehustle.net and www.affiliatemarket101.com . There you will find valuable information on getting started in Internet marketing. Well good luck on your quest for earning extra income.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

5 stars

"Legitimate Paid Survey Sites"

May 29, 2008  |  By kevkev227

 |  Version: Paid Survey Reviews 3

Pros

I have been taking surveys online for a long time. There are a few that I have tested and used for some time and always get excellent compensation for taking their surveys. I have written a blog article about it with links to some of the best legitimate paid survey sites on the net. You can read my article here: legitimatepaidsurveysitesforyou.blogspot.com

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

4 stars

"$$ Paid Online Surveys Review $$"

April 15, 2008  |  By paid-surveys

 |  Version: Paid Survey Reviews 3

Pros

The reviewer has provided a detailed review. You can find some more free paid online surveys surveys reviews and tips to earn extra cash online from paid surveys at earnextrarupees.com/default.aspx.

Cons

None

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

5 stars

"Good list of free sites, honest reviews."

July 07, 2006  |  By freeluck

 |  Version: Paid Survey Reviews 3

Pros

The author gives ratings based on many items, including whether the site pays in cash, advantages and disadvantages. This is actually readable on just about any computer, not just windows.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Results 1–5 of 5

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Paid Survey Reviews
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update your review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher Syraction
Publisher web site http://syraction.com
Release Date July 07, 2006
Date Added July 07, 2006
Version 3
Category
Category Networking Software
Subcategory Internet Operations
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP, Windows, Windows Vista, Windows 2000
Additional Requirements Windows 2000/Xp/Vista, Adobe Acrobat Reader
Download Information
File Size 145.39KB
File Name paidsurveyreviews.zip
Popularity
Total Downloads 1,361
Downloads Last Week 1
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +

More Products to Consider

Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Paid Survey Reviews

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK