Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

MiniAide Fat32 Formatierer läßt Sie völlig customizable Fächer in jedem Festplattenlaufwerk formatieren oder herstellen. Es verdient mit gerade zu der ausführlichen Information, die es Sie über Festplattenlaufwerk Ihres Computers gibt oder fährt alleine. Es ist auch wert das Empfehlen, selbst wenn es ein Bissen ist, zum zu sagen.

Dieses Programm gibt Ihnen einen graphischen Organisator Ihres harten disk/s und Fächer. Für es teilt Statusangaben wie der vorhandene Raum, Art der Formatierung, und was sie benutzt werden. Sie können neue Fächer jeder möglicher Größe, sowie vorhandene Fächer der Löschung und des relabel herstellen. Wenn eines Antriebs, der wirklich Sie gibt, bemühen, können Sie ihn abwischen und ihn, mit Mühelosigkeit umformatieren. Sie können defragment ein Antrieb aus dem Programm heraus glätten, um etwas Extraraum zu gewinnen. MiniAide Fat32 Formatierer stellt alle diese geschickten Eigenschaften in einem glatten Paket dar, das auf RAM-Verbrauch wirklich hell ist. Es nahm uns weniger als eine Minute zum Download und bringt dieses nützliche Dienstprogramm mit seinem eingebauten Einstellung Zauberer an. Wir fanden den Demobildschirm, der mit diesem nützlichen Programm ziemlich kommt, auch. Stellen Sie einmal unternehmungslustig ein, teilte das Programm sofort alle unsere Fächer zu und wir waren in der Lage, Betriebe auf irgendwelchen unserer Fächer mit gerade einigem Klicken durchzuführen und jede Tätigkeit nahm von einigen Sekunden kleiner als eine Minute, zum durchzuführen.

Wenn Sie denken, sind Sie die Art des Energie Benutzers, der ein Programm so benötigt, dieses Download sind kein-brainer. MiniAide Fat32 Formatierer gibt Ihnen alle Steuerung über Ihrem Festplattenlaufwerk, das Sie in einem glatten Paket crave. Bevor man alles tut, wird das Verursachen einer Unterstützung, selbstverständlich empfohlen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 1.05

Version 1,05: Demo aufgenommen Vedio.

Allgemein

Herausgeber MiniAide
Herausgeber Website http://www.fat-32-formatter.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 27. März 2012
Hinzufügedatum 08. November 2012
Version 1,05

Kategorie

Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie System-Hilfsprogramme

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008//78
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 6,23 MB
Dateiname miniaide-fat32-formatter-home-setup.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 257.519
Der letzten Woche 285

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Outstanding
Average User Rating:
out of 12 votes out of 9 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    1.05
  • Total Downloads:
    203,999
  • Date Added:
    Nov. 08, 2012
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    6.23MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    664
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:

Editors' Review

+

MiniAide Fat32 Formatter lets you format or create fully customizable partitions in any hard drive. It merits using just for the detailed information it gives you about your computer's hard drive or drives alone. It's also worth recommending, even if it is a mouthful to say.

This program gives you a graphic organizer of your hard disk/s and partitions. It shares status information like the available space, style of formatting, and what they're being used for. You can create new partitions of any size, as well as delete and relabel existing partitions. If a drive's really giving you trouble, you can wipe it and reformat it, with ease. You can even defragment a drive from inside the program to gain some extra space. MiniAide Fat32 Formatter presents all of these nifty features in a sleek package that is really light on RAM usage. It took us less than a minute to download and install this useful utility using its built-in setup wizard. We found the demo video that comes with this program quite useful, too. Once set up and running, the program instantly allocated all our partitions and we were able to perform operations on any of our partitions with just a few clicks and each action took from a few seconds to less than a minute to complete.

If you think you're the type of power user that needs a program like this, this download is a no-brainer. MiniAide Fat32 Formatter gives you all of the control over your hard drive that you crave in a smooth package. Before doing anything, creating a backup is recommended, of course.

 
read more +
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 1.05
Version 1.05: added demo Vedio.
General
Publisher MiniAide
Publisher web site http://www.fat-32-formatter.com
Release Date March 27, 2012
Date Added November 08, 2012
Version 1.05
Category
Category Utilities & Operating Systems
Subcategory System Utilities
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7/8
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 6.23MB
File Name miniaide-fat32-formatter-home-setup.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 203,999
Downloads Last Week 664
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +