Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beta- oder prerelease Software ist nicht für unerfahrene Benutzer bestimmt, da die Software Wanzen enthalten oder Ihr System möglicherweise beschädigen kann. Wir empfehlen stark, daß Benutzer Vorsicht ausüben und speichern alle Mission-kritischen Daten, bevor wir diese Software anbringen und/oder verwenden.

Bewertung

EazyDraw für Mac ist eine leistungsfähige graphische Entwicklung und Redigierenprogramm, das einen vollen Satz Werkzeuge für die Kreation der Ikonen, der Firmenzeichen und mehr anbietet. Mit den Vektor-gegründeten zeichnenden und redigierenden Eigenschaften finden Sie in diesem Programm, werden Sie durchführen alle Arten Projekte und produzieren Fachmanngrad Graphiken mit Mühelosigkeit.

Pro

Tonnen Werkzeuge: Dieses Programm enthält alle Werkzeuge, die Sie eine breite Vielzahl von Projekten durchführen müssen. Während Sie alle Funktionen nie benutzen können, die in dieser APP eingeschlossen sind, müssen Sie auch nie ungefähr dich sorgen, ob oder nicht ein bestimmtes Werkzeug enthalten ist. Alles, das Sie tun müssen, ist, es zu finden.

Schichtkontrollen: Die Schichtkontrollen für diese APP ließen Sie komplizierte Bilder mit Mühelosigkeit verursachen. Sie können sie auf Photoshop durch gehende Schicht durch Schicht auch ziemlich genau bringen, bis die Aufgabe komplett ist.

Gute Hilfe: Die Tutorials und das Handbuch, die mit diesem Programm kommen, liefern eine gute Menge Informationen, organisiert in einer zugänglichen Weise. Während es jedermann ohne Erfahrung einige Zeit dauert, ihre Weise um diese APP zu finden, bilden die guten Hilfe Wahlen es eine viel handlichere Aufgabe.

Betrüger

Unbeholfene Schnittstelle: Die erlernenkurve für diese APP wird nicht durch die Einstellung und die Organisation der Schnittstelle verbessert. Kontrollen werden unbeholfen manchmal gesetzt, und sogar können die erfahrenen Benutzer ein Hard Time haben nach das Werkzeug finden, das sie suchen, weil es nicht im erwarteten Platz ist.

Endergebnis

EazyDraw liefert alle Werkzeuge, die Sie irgendeine Art graphisches Designprojekt durchführen müssen. Während seine Schnittstelle etwas verläßt gewünscht zu werden, das die Herausforderung des Lernens, alle Funktionen zu benutzen erhöht, belohnt es die Bemühung, die Sie sich innen setzen, um dieses Hindernis zu überwinden. Benutzer aller Erfahrung Niveaus fördern, wenn sie es hinter der steilen erlernenkurve bilden und erhalten können fühlen für, was das Programm wirklich tun kann. Sie können dieses Programm für freies mit einigen Beschränkungen auf der Zahl Graphiken ausprobieren, die jeder Zeichnung hinzugefügt werden können, und Sie können eine 2monatige Lizenz für $ kaufen20, oder Sie können für den dauerhaften Zugang entscheiden, der an $ für95 einen einzelnen Benutzer beginnt.

Anmerkung der Redaktion: Dieses ist ein Bericht der Probeversion von EazyDraw für Mac 6.5.0.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Dekorra Optik
Herausgeber Website https://www.eazydraw.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 04. April 2019
Hinzufügedatum 04. April 2019
Version 9.3.1

Kategorie

Kategorie Software für grafische Gestaltung
Unterkategorie Illustrationssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Mac
Zusätzliche Anforderungen
  • macOS Mojave
  • macOS hohe Sierra

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 82,63 MB
Dateiname EazyDraw9_3_1.dmg

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 96.958
Der letzten Woche 27

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 30 Graphiken, Druck erlaubt - kein Wasserzeichen
Preis 95 €

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Excellent
Average User Rating:
out of 22 votes out of 1 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    8.5.1
  • Total Downloads:
    81,871
  • Date Added:
    Dec. 23, 2016
  • Price:
    Free to try (30 graphics, printing allowed -no watermark); $95.00 to buy

Editors' Note: The product offers support for the public release of Mac OS X 10.11 public beta and is not guaranteed to work with the final release of OS X 10.11 El Capitan. Download.com cannot completely ensure the compatibility or security of beta software.

Editors' Review

+

EazyDraw for Mac is a powerful graphic development and editing program that offers a full set of tools for the creation of icons, logos, and more. With the vector-based drawing and editing features you'll find in this program, you'll be able to complete all types of projects and produce professional-grade graphics with ease.

Pros

Tons of tools: This program contains all the tools you need to complete a wide variety of projects. While you may never use all of the features included in this app, you'll also never have to worry about whether or not a certain tool is included. All you have to do is find it.

Layer controls: The layer controls for this app let you create complex images with ease. You can also transfer them to Photoshop quite accurately by going layer by layer until the task is complete.

Good Help: The tutorials and manual that come with this program provide a good amount of information, organized in an accessible way. While it will take anyone without experience some time to find their way around this app, the good Help options make it a much more manageable task.

Cons

Awkward interface: The learning curve for this app is not improved by the setup and organization of the interface. Controls are awkwardly placed at times, and even experienced users may have a hard time finding the tool they're looking for because it's not in the expected place.

Bottom Line

EazyDraw provides all of the tools you need to complete any type of graphic design project. While its interface does leave something to be desired, which increases the challenge of learning to use all of the features, it does reward the effort you put in to overcome that obstacle. Users of all experience levels will benefit if they can make it past the steep learning curve and get a feel for what the program can actually do. You can try out this program for free with some restrictions on the number of graphics that can be added to each drawing, and you can purchase a 9-month license for $20, or you can opt for permanent access starting at $95 for a single user.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of EazyDraw for Mac 6.5.0.

 
read more +
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 8.5.1
Support for Touch Bar on new MacBook Pros (13 and 15 inch). Full support for the Touch Bar. Applies to users who have MacBookPro late 2016 model with the Touch Bar. The Touch Bar tools are contextual, the presented tools depends on the front drawing window and what is selected in that drawing window. We have tried not to duplicate the functionality of the Attributes Bar, instead we have tried to provide useful additional tool functionality. Per Apple Guidelines the Touch Bar augments and does not replace the common keyboard short-cuts. This means you can watch the Touch Bar for newly available short cuts and productivity enhancing capability.
General
Publisher Dekorra Optics
Publisher web site http://www.webcolorpicker.com/products.htm
Release Date December 23, 2016
Date Added December 23, 2016
Version 8.5.1
Category
Category Graphic Design Software
Subcategory Illustration Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Mac OS X 10.10/10.11/10.8/10.9
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 70.46MB
File Name EazyDraw8_5_1.dmg
Popularity
Total Downloads 81,871
Downloads Last Week 191
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations 30 graphics, printing allowed -no watermark
Price $95

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +