KPOP Piano Game logo

KPOP Piano Game for iOS

Developer's Description

KPOP Piano Game is now one of the most popular music game all over the world.

An addictive Piano Game with addictive songs by K-pop artists specially made for K-Pop Fans

Songs used in this game are very hot and updated.

Tap on the black tiles, don't hit any white tiles, don't miss any black tile.

There are six modes to play: Hard Endless, Easy Endless, Hard Limited, Easy Limited, Hard Rhythm, Easy Rhythm

You can compare your scores with other fans around the world

You can play with Piano or Guitar Sound

Many great song to choose and play

- Way Back Home (Shaun)

- Dance The Night Away (TWICE)

- DDu Du DDu Du (BlackPink)

- Fake Love (BTS)

- Time For The Moon Night (GFRIEND)

- Starry Night (Mamamoo)

- I.P.U (Wanna One)

- BBoom BBoom (Momoland)

- Love Scenario (iKON)

- Bad Boy (Red Velvet)

- Universe (EXO)

- Tell Me (Infinite)

- Don't Leave (Block B)

- Mic Drop (BTS)

- Likey (TWICE)

- Black Suit (Super Junior)

- Beautiful (Wanna One)

- Peek-A-Boo (Red Velvet)

- Go Go Go (BTS)

- Missing You (BTOB)

- Downpour (I.O.I)

- Clap (Seventeen)

- Not Today (BTS)

- Blood Sweet & Tears (BTS)

- Save Me (BTS)

- Butterfly (BTS)

- Call Me Baby (EXO)

- Monster (EXO)

- Lion Heart (SNSD)

- Party (SNSD)

- TT (Twice)

- Cheer Up (Twice)

- Playing With Fire (BlackPink)

- Why So Lonely (Wonder Girl)

- Never Ever (GOT7)

- If You (Big Bang)

- Palette (IU Ft G.Dragon)

- Rumor (K.W.A.D)

- Really Really (WINNER)

- Rough (G-Friend)

- Rookie (Red Velvet)

- Fine (Taeyeon)

- 11:11 (Taeyeon)

- Ending Scene (IU)

- Stay With Me (CHANYEOL, PUNCH)

- If You Do (GOT7)

- Signal (TWICE)

- Don't Wanna Cry (Seventeen)

- Pretty U (Seventeen)

- L.I.E (EXID)

- I'll Be Yours (Girl's Day)

- The Eye (INFINIT)

- Hey Mama (EXO)

- For You (EXO - Moon Lover OST)

- Sing For You (EXO)

- Spring Day (BTS)

- Fire (BTS)

- All In (Monsta X)

- Beautiful (Monsta X)

- Plz Don't Be Said (Highlight)

- Calling You (Highlight)

- Last Dance (Big Bang)

- Only One (APINK)

- Remember (APINK)

- Glass Bead (GFRIEND)


- Couldn't Cry Because I'm A Man (Ruler Master Of The Mask OST)

- Untitled, 2014 (G-Gragon)


- Kokobop (EXO)

- Red Flavor (Red Velvet)

- Yes I Am (MAMAMOO)

- Yesterday (Block B)





Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.12


Release July 31, 2019
Date Added July 31, 2019
Version 1.12

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Requires iOS 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


Total Downloads 1
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Tunigo Play logo

Tunigo Play

Tunigo Play
Tuner Radio Plus logo

Tuner Radio Plus

Tuner Radio Plus
VOZEE logo


MintBeat Music logo

MintBeat Music

MintBeat Music
Promo image for CNET Shopping

Get the best price on everything

Shop your favorite products and we’ll find the best deal with a single click. Designed to make shopping easier.