Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung:
Bewertung:
Ausgezeichnet

Schneller Überblick

  • Version:
    6.0.5
  • Gesamtzahl der Downloads:
    861.947
  • Aufgenommen am:
    Apr. 09, 2018
  • Preis:
    Geben Sie frei, um zu versuchen (begrenzte Funktionalität); zu kaufen39,95 $ (Kauf es jetzt)
  • Größe der Datei:
    26,4 MB
  • Downloads letzte Woche:
    0
  • Plattform
    Mac
  • Produktbewertung:

Download.com hat, beschlossen nicht zur Verfügung zu stellen verweisen-downloaden Verbindung für dieses Produkt und Angebote diese Seite nur zu den informierenden Zwecken.

Bewertung

MacBooster von IObit bietet eine Ansammlung Werkzeuge für die überwachung des Status Ihres Mac, von der Spurhaltung an, wie leistungsfähig Ihr System zum Kennzeichnen der möglichen Sicherheit Drohungen läuft. Die neueste Version addiert die Fähigkeit, Einzelteile sicher zu löschen und iTunes Akten zu handhaben.

Pro

Einfach-zu-greifen Sie Schnittstelle: MacBooster erledigt eine nette Arbeit von den Zustand Ihres Systems, vom Verbrauch des Gedächtnisses und des Festplattenlaufwerks möglichen Sicherheit Gefahren sichtlich darstellen. Zu steuern ist einfach, unter den Werkzeugen, wenn jedes Dienstprogramm in der linken Verkleidung und in seinem Auslesen angezeigt ist, die auf dem Recht gezeigt werden. Eine Ikone im Menüstab gibt Sie Schnellzugriffs zu den MacBooster Werkzeugen.

Breite der Werkzeuge: Das Dutzend oder so Werkzeuge ließ Sie Systemstatus, Sicherheit Drohungen und Leistung Ausgaben überwachen; ordnen Sie Ihr System, indem Sie Duplikat, Trödel oder überholte Akten, einschließlich iTunes Einzelteile und Fotos kennzeichnen; und entfernen Sie Akten.

Sicherheit Einstellungen: Das Sicherheit Mittedienstprogramm kennzeichnet Sicherheit Dienstleistungen, die Sie nicht nutzen (wie Verwenden eines LOGON-Kennwortes) das die Sicherheit Ihres Mac verbessern kann.

Betrüger

Etwas Verdopplung mit eingebauten OS X Werkzeugen: Während die Haushaltungwerkzeuge nützlich sind, wie die Fähigkeit, nach den doppelten oder überholten Akten zu suchen, andere Dienstprogramme -- einschließlich die für das Handhaben der StartUp Einzelteile und das Löschen der großen Akten -- werden leicht anderwohin in Ihrem System angefaßt.

Erklärungen konnten besser sein: Während MacBooster eine feste Arbeit von überwachungsanlagestatus erledigt, es nicht immer liefert eine freie Erklärung des konkreten Nutzens des Verwendens seiner Werkzeuge.

Endergebnis

MacBooster von IObit stellt graphisch den Status Ihres Mac dar und bietet eine Ansammlung Werkzeuge für das Halten Ihres Systems in der Form an. Die Werkzeuge gefallen sichtlich, aber konnten einer besseren Arbeit des Erklärens ihres Nutzens erledigen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +
 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version neu ist 6.0.5
  • Erhöhtes Virus u. Malware Scan, zum von Drohungen gänzlich zu ermitteln und zu entfernen.
  • Optimiertes UI für bessere Benutzererfahrung.
  • Aktualisierte multi Sprachen.
  • Reparierte einige allgemeine Wanzen.
Allgemein
Herausgeber IObit
Herausgeber Website http://www.iobit.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. April 2018
Hinzufügedatum 09. April 2018
Version 6.0.5
Kategorie
Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie Wartung und Optimierung
Betriebssysteme
Betriebssysteme Mac
Zusätzliche Anforderungen
  • macOS hohe Sierra
  • macOS Sierra
  • OS x EL Capitan
  • OS X Yosemite
  • OS X Außenseiter
  • OS X Gebirgslöwe
  • OS X Löwe
Downloadinformationen
Dateigröße 26,4 MB
Dateiname MacBooster_6.dmg
Beliebtheit
Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 861.947
Der letzten Woche 0
Preis
Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen Begrenzte Funktionalität
Preis 39,95 €

Frühere Versionen

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

MacBooster for Mac

By IObit Free to try Editors' Rating

Download.com has removed the direct-download link and offers this page for informational purposes only.

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Aug 27, 2015

MacBooster from IObit offers a collection of tools for monitoring the status of your Mac, from tracking how efficiently your system is running to identifying possible security threats. The latest version adds the ability to securely delete items and manage iTunes files.

Pros

Easy-to-grasp interface: MacBooster does a nice job of visually presenting the state of your system, from memory and hard drive usage to potential security risks. It's easy to navigate among the tools, with each utility displayed in the left-hand panel and its readout shown on the right. An icon in the menu bar gives you quick access to MacBooster tools.

Breadth of tools: The dozen or so tools let you monitor system status, security threats, and performance issues; tidy your system by identifying duplicate, junk, or outdated files, including iTunes items and photos; and remove files.

Security settings: The Security Center utility identifies security services you aren't taking advantage of (such as using a login password) that can improve the safety of your Mac.

Cons

Some duplication with built-in OS X tools: While the housekeeping tools are useful, such as the ability to search for duplicate or outdated files, other utilities -- including those for managing startup items and deleting large files -- are easily handled elsewhere in your system.

Explanations could be better: While MacBooster does a solid job of monitoring system status, it does doesn't always provide a clear explanation of the concrete benefits of using its tools.

Bottom Line

MacBooster from IObit presents graphically the status of your Mac and offers a collection of tools for keeping your system in shape. The tools are visually appealing but could do a better job of explaining their benefit.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 8.0

General

Release December 17, 2019
Date Added December 17, 2019
Version 8.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Macintosh
Additional Requirements
  • macOS Catalina
  • macOS Mojave
  • macOS High Sierra
  • macOS Sierra
  • OS X El Capitan
  • OS X Yosemite
  • OS X Mavericks

Popularity

Total Downloads 863,115
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Software

OmniDiskSweeper

Free
OmniDiskSweeper

iDefrag

$29.95
iDefrag

iBoostUp

Free
iBoostUp

FontAgent Pro

Free to try
FontAgent Pro

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.7/5
29 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

MacBooster 8 is an easy-to-use yet powerful system utility to maintain and protect your Mac. It can help to accelerate slow systems, free up over occupied hard disks, uninstall unnecessary apps, remove virus & malware, and fix other system issues with just one click.

With the enhanced System Status scan, it can clear out junk files in the system more thoroughly by supporting cleaning more areas, remove malware and viruses more powerfully by supporting removing malicious extensions, and speed up your Mac ultimately by optimizing your Mac disk, storage, and disk permission. What's more, MacBooster 8 provides several small tools to further clean and optimize your Mac. Uninstaller helps you uninstall unwanted apps completely. Other tools can help clean the memory, optimize startup items, protect privacy, find and remove large, duplicated files and photos. MacBooster mini provides you with an easy and fast way to know the status of your Mac timely. With all these features, MacBooster 8 is a must-have tool to keep your Mac running fast and safely.