Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Klicken auf dem Download jetzt (Besuch Aufstellungsort) knöpfen oben öffnet einen Anschluß zu einem aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsort. Download.com kann nicht die Sicherheit der Software vollständig sicherstellen, die auf aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsorten bewirtet wird.

Bewertung

Spieler MP4 gibt Ihnen die Fähigkeit, Akten in MP4, in FLV und WebM im videoformat auf Ihrer Windows Maschine ohne die Notwendigkeit an einer Umwandlung jederzeit zu spielen zuerst. Es ist nichts Phantasie, aber, wenn alle, die Sie tun möchten, ist, videos in ihren gestützten Formaten durch eine bequeme Schnittstelle aufzupassen, dieses ist eine gute Wahl.

Pro

Glattes Playback: Alle videos, die wir durch diese APP prüften offenbar und, die glatt, ohne lange Ladenzeiten oder andere Ausgaben gespielt wurde. Wir prüften videos in allen gestützten Formaten und fanden keine Ausgaben, irgendwelche von ihnen zu spielen.

Playlist Wahlen: Zusätzlich zum Spielen der einzelnen videos, können Sie ein playlist von den videos auf Ihrem Computer auch verursachen und lassen ihn dann laufen, ohne ständig zurück gehen und einen neuen Bildschirm beschließen zu müssen, um zu spielen. Videos playlists hinzuzufügen ist außerdem direkt, und Sie können den Inhalt eines gesamten Heftes sogar sofort hinzufügen.

Betrüger

Öffnen von URL: Es gibt eine Wahl, zum von videos von einem URL, im Vergleich mit den öffnung Akten gerade zu öffnen, die bereits zu Ihrem Computer downloadet werden, aber diese Eigenschaft arbeitete nicht während unserer Prüfung. Wir versuchten mehrmals, ein Bildschirm URL in das passende zu kleben auffangen, aber, sobald wir den Prozeß durchführten, ging die APP gerade zurück zu einem unbelegten Hauptschirm.

Endergebnis

Spieler MP4 ist ein kompetentes Programm, und während es nicht eine Menge Glocken und Whistles einschließt, bietet sie Qualität Playback und eine bequeme Schnittstelle an. Es ist frei, für Tage 10 zu versuchen, und der volle Kaufpreis ist $29,99.

Anmerkung der Redaktion: Dieses ist ein Bericht der Probeversion des Spielers MP4 3.7.23.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 3.25.20

Version 3.25.20 kann verschiedene Updates, Weiterentwicklungen oder Fehlerbehebungen enthalten.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Tomabo
Herausgeber Website http://www.tomabo.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 21. April 2019
Hinzufügedatum 22. April 2019
Version 3.25.20

Kategorie

Kategorie Video-Software
Unterkategorie Videoplayer

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008///7810
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 14,07 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.197.495
Der letzten Woche 1.743

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 10-Tage-Testversion
Preis 29,99 €

X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

MP4 Player

By Tomabo Free to try Editors' Rating

Key Details of MP4 Player

  • Play MP4, FLV, WebM, MP3, AAC, and other video and audio files
  • Last updated on 08/12/21
  • There has been 1 update within the past 6 months
  • The current version has 0 flags on VirusTotal badge_icon
Clicking on the Download Now (Visit Site) button above will open a connection to a third-party site. Download.com cannot completely ensure the security of the software hosted on third-party sites.

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Sep 30, 2014

MP4 Player gives you the ability to play files in MP4, FLV, and WebM video format on your Windows machine anytime without the need for a conversion first. It's nothing fancy, but if all you want to do is watch videos in their supported formats through a convenient interface, this is a good option.

Pros

Smooth playback: All videos we tested through this app played clearly and smoothly, without long loading times or other issues. We tested videos in all of the supported formats and found no issues playing any of them.

Playlist options: In addition to playing individual videos, you can also create a playlist from the videos on your computer and then let it run without needing to constantly go back and choose a new video to play. Adding videos to playlists is straightforward as well, and you can even add the contents of an entire folder at once.

Cons

Opening from URL: There is an option to open videos straight from a URL, as opposed to opening files already downloaded to your computer, but this feature didn't work during our testing. We attempted several times to paste a video URL into the appropriate field, but once we completed the process, the app just went back to a blank main screen.

Bottom Line

MP4 Player is a competent program, and while it doesn't include a lot of bells and whistles, it does offer quality playback and a convenient interface. It's free to try for 10 days, and the full purchase price is $29.99.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of MP4 Player 3.7.23.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.5.5

Version 4.0.1: new user interface, new video and audio filters.

General

Release August 12, 2021
Date Added August 12, 2021
Version 4.5.5

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2008, Windows 7
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,328,757
Downloads Last Week 550
Report Software

Related Software

VLC Media Player (64-bit)

Free
VLC Media Player (64-bit)

Media Player Classic Home Cinema (64-bit)

Free
Media Player Classic Home Cinema (64-bit)

Kodi

Free
Kodi

DVDFab Media Player (Free)

Free to try
DVDFab Media Player (Free)

User Reviews

4.2/5
33 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

MP4 Player is a simple and easy-to-use media player for playing video and audio files in various formats. MP4 Player supports all popular video formats: MP4, WebM, FLV, MKV, WMV, MOV, AVI, 3GP. MP4 Player supports all popular audio formats: MP3, AAC, OGG, AC3. MP4 Player shows thumbnail images for videos. It is very useful for previewing video contents. MP4 Player supports zoom 0.5x/1x/2x mode, full screen mode, playback progress control, and volume control.

MP4 Player supports drag-and-drop. You can drag and drop video or audio files from Windows Explorer into the Drop Box or program window to play them. MP4 Player supports file association. You can simply double-click any video or audio file to play it. You can also use this program to create and edit playlists.