Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Zerteilen Sie von der Google Spielansammlung apps und Dienstleistungen, Google Play Music für Android mißt bis zu anderen Musikdienstleistungen -- einschließlich Apple Musik -- playlists anbietend, senden Sie Stationen, Podcasts, Alben und Schienen für freies oder mit einer Subskription.

Pro

Bilden Sie es persönlich: Um abzustimmen was Google Musik Ihnen darstellt, gehen Sie zu den Einstellungen voran und Hahn verbessern Ihre Empfehlungen Google Play Music zu helfen seine Radiostationen und playlists zu Ihrem Geschmack besonders anzufertigen.

Curated Stationen und playlists: Mit der Zeit, Ihrer Position (wenn Sie Google Position Geschichte eingeschalten haben) und Ihren hörenden Präferenzen zeigt Google Play Music Ansammlungen der personifizierten playlists und der Radiostationen an. Während der Wochentagmorgen z.B. konnte der Service Kaffeemusik, übung Liede oder die Musik anzeigen, die für ein Office passend ist. Sie können eine Handvoll Liede ein Stunde für die freie, Anzeige-gegründete Version überspringen. Mit einer zahlenden Subskription erhalten Sie unbegrenzte Zeilensprünge in einem Musikstrom und -zugang zum YouTube Rot.

Eine einzelne Subskription läßt $9,99 ein Monat laufen, und ein Familie Plan ist $14,99 für sechs Familie Mitglieder. Jedes Mitglied hat ein unterschiedliches Google Konto, playlists und Bibliotheken.

Geschäft für Musik: Die APP zeigt obere Diagramme, neue Freigaben und die Alben und Liede, die Sie interessieren können an, basiert auf, wie Sie den Service besonders angefertigt haben. Wenn Sie eine zahlende Subskription haben, können Sie strömen Liede vom Katalog Googles. (Und wenn Sie die stichhaltige Suche nach Google Spiel widget downloaden, können Sie Musik kennzeichnen, die Sie hören und sie dann im Spiel-Speicher finden.)

Podcasts: Spiel-Musik organisiert Podcasts durch Popularität und durch Kategorie. Sie können zu Podcasts unterzeichnen und Alarme empfangen, wenn ein Neues vorhanden ist.

Hochladen Sie Ihre eigene Musik: Mit Googles Musik-hochladendem Manager können Sie so vieles bringen, wie 50.000 Liede von Ihrem Computer zum Google Play Music sich bewölken, das Sie zu jeder möglicher Vorrichtung dann strömen können. Mit einer zahlenden Subskription können Sie Alben, playlists und Radiostationen zu den beweglichen Vorrichtungen auch downloaden.

Betrüger

Ermangeln der Gemeinschaft: Musikservice Googles vermißt viele Gemeinschaftseigenschaften, wie die Fähigkeit, der Tätigkeit eines Freunds zu folgen und Künstlern zu folgen, wie Sie in Spotify können.

Podcasting Mischanzeige: An Ihrem Android Telefon können Sie nach einem podcast suchen und es dann spielen recht von den Suchresultaten. In vielen Weisen ist die eine einfachere Weise, in abzustimmen als, beschäftigend, wie Google Play Music Podcasts anfaßt.

Das Teilen ist begrenzt: Mit einem einzelnen Plan können Sie Musik mit anderen teilen, aber sie sehen nur eine Vorbetrachtung eines Lieds. Ein $14,99 Familie Plan läßt Sie Musik unter fünf anderen Mitgliedern teilen.

Endergebnis

Spiel-Musik-APP Googles für Android läßt Sie strömen playlists, Podcasts und Ihre eigene Musik an Ihrem Telefon. Des Musikservices curated playlists gefallen besonders, aber seine Mangel an Gemeinschaftsdose Ihnen Gefühl lassend getrennt von den Freunden und von den musikalischen Künstlern.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Wie können Sie erklären, wenn eine Android APP sicher ist?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version -1.I neu 8.15.7562ist

v-1.I8.15.7562

* Wanze Verlegenheiten

Allgemein

Herausgeber Google
Herausgeber Website http://www.google.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 12. November 2018
Hinzufügedatum 12. November 2018
Version 8.15.7562-1.I

Kategorie

Kategorie MP3- und Audio-Software
Unterkategorie Software zur Musikverwaltung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Android
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 4,78 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 104.964
Der letzten Woche 124

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Google Play Music for Android

By Google Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Apr 25, 2018

Part of Google Play collection of apps and services, Google Play Music for Android measures up to other music services -- including Apple Music -- offering playlists, radio stations, podcasts, albums, and tracks for free or with a subscription.

Pros

Make it personal: To tune what Google Music presents to you, head to Settings and tap Improve Your Recommendations to help Google Play Music customize its radio stations and playlists to your tastes.

Curated stations and playlists: Using the time of day, your location (if you've turned on Google Location History), and your listening preferences, Google Play Music will display collections of personalized playlists and radio stations. During weekday mornings, for example, the service might display cafe music, exercise songs, or music appropriate for an office. You can skip a handful of songs an hour for the free, ad-based version. With a paid subscription, you get unlimited skips in a music stream and access to YouTube Red.

An individual subscription runs $9.99 a month, and a family plan is $14.99 for six family members. Each member has a separate Google account, playlists, and libraries.

Shop for music: The app displays top charts, new releases, and albums and songs that may interest you, based on how you've customized the service. If you have a paid subscription, you can stream songs from Google's catalog. (And if you download the Sound Search for Google Play widget, you can identify music you hear and then find it in the Play Store.)

Podcasts: Play Music organizes podcasts by popularity and by category. You can subscribe to podcasts and receive alerts when a new one is available.

Upload your own music: With Google's music-uploading manager, you can transfer as many as 50,000 songs from your computer to the Google Play music cloud, which you can then stream to any device. With a paid subscription, you can also download albums, playlists, and radio stations to mobile devices.

Cons

Lacking community: Google's music service is missing many community features, such as the ability to follow a friend's activity and follow artists as you can in Spotify.

Mixed podcasting message: On your Android phone, you can search for a podcast and then play it right from the search results. In many ways, that's an easier way to tune in than dealing with how Google Play Music handles podcasts.

Sharing is limited: With an individual plan, you can share music with others, but they see only a preview of a song. A $14.99 family plan lets you share music among five other members.

Bottom Line

Google's Play Music app for Android lets you stream playlists, podcasts, and your own music on your phone. The music service's curated playlists are especially appealing, but its lack of community can leaving you feeling disconnected from friends and musical artists.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 8.15.7562-1.I

v8.15.7562-1.I

* Bug fixes

General

Release November 12, 2018
Date Added November 12, 2018
Version 8.15.7562-1.I

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 108,105
Downloads Last Week 26
Report Software

Related Apps

YouTube Music

Free
YouTube Music

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Free
Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Pandora Music

Free
Pandora Music

Shazam

Free
Shazam

User Reviews

3.5/5
2 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Google Play Music provides free, ad-supported radio for what you're doing, how you're feeling, or what you want to hear. Instantly start radio stations based on songs, artists, or albums, or browse by genre, mood, activity, decade, and more. Bring your own music collection with you by uploading 50,000 of your own songs; then listen to them across Android, iOS, and the web, for free.

Subscribe to get on-demand access to millions of songs and download anything to listen even when you're not connected - or sign up for the family plan on Android to provide access for up to six family members for one low price. Plus, subscriptions come with YouTube Music Premium membership, so you can enjoy YouTube Music ad-free, in the background, and offline.

Free features:

*Radio curated by experts for anything you want to hear

*Store up to 50,000 songs from your personal music collection

*Discover and subscribe to podcasts

*Smart recommendations based on your taste

*Listen on Android, iOS, and the web

Subscription-only features:

*The family plan, where up to six family members can enjoy Google Play Music for one low price.

*On-demand access to over 35 million songs

*YouTube Music Premium membership (see music.youtube.com/music_premium for details)

*Download music to your device and listen when you're not connected

*Ad-free, uninterrupted listening

Learn where Google Play Music is available at https://support.google.com/googleplay/?p=availability

Learn more about Google Play Music at https://play.google.com/music