Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Download verbinden jetzt downloadet eine kleine Installateurakte zu Ihrem DeskTop. Bleiben Sie online und führen Sie einen Doppelklick auf das Installationsprogramm aus, um mit dem aktuellen Download fortzufahren.

Bewertung

CyberLink PowerDVD kann traditionelles DVDs und Blau-Strahl nicht nur verarbeiten, aber es stützt auch digitale videoformate wie MKV, H.264, 3D und sogar 4k. Dieser neue Bau, Version 15, stützt auch on-line-Bildschirm von den Versorgern wie YouTube und Vimeo, oder Sie können Ihre Selbst auf CyberLink Wolke hochladen. Die Suite, obgleich pricey, bietet eine Haustheater Erfahrung für die an, die eine Menge Mittel unterwegs verbrauchen.

Pro

Optimierte Mittel: CyberLink PowerDVD TrueTheater intelligente Verbesserung kann Ihre video und Audioqualität automatisch optimieren. Hauttöne sehen lebensechter aus, und Schwarzpegel der Filme sind reicher, dank kundengebundene Justagen in der Farbe und Sättigung von der TrueTheater Farbe. VideoLärmverminderung entfernt den Dunstigkeiteffekt der Kompression gefunden in vielen on-line-videos und liefert eine vibrant Abbildung. Videoverbesserung arbeitet auf Filmen unter 2.048 den Pixeln der Pixel 1.152 x und bildet es kompatibel mit den meisten FullHD Quellen.

Automobil-stimmen Sie Ihren Audio ab: TrueTheater Ton wendet intelligentes zwickt, um Ihrem Audio eine Erhöhung zu geben an. Die Verbesserungen holen ein tieferes Baß-Niveau, einen immersive umgebenden Ton, bessere vocals und faszinierende Umgebenton Effekte. Die Optimierung ist, wahrnehmbarer auf Audiokopfhörern aber kann Audioqualität auf Standardlautsprechern verbessern, auch.

Der schweizer Armee-Messerspieler: PowerDVD 15 kann eine große Menge Bildschirm, Audio und Bildformate verarbeiten. Mit Ihrem Kleinteilgedächtnis schüttelt der Spieler heraus Bildschirm 4k ohne Stutter durch. PowerDVD erlaubt Ihnen auch, hohe Rahmenrate videos (von den Rahmen 120 pro Sekunde, bis zu den fps 240 ), wie die anzusehen bildete durch das neue iPhone 6 oder das GoPro ohne Apple iMovie. Wir schätzen die direkte NAS Playback und DLNA Unterstützung.

Uhr, die länger weniger Energie verwendet: PowerDVD führt bewundernswert durch, ohne System Betriebsmittel zu vergeuden. Bessere Leistungsaufnahme bedeutet längeres Batterieleben für Ihre Vorrichtungen.

Ein DVR für on-line-Ströme: Downloaden Sie YouTube oder Vimeo Filme, um an Ihrer Bequemlichkeit indirekt aufzupassen. Hören Sie ein Lied, das Sie mögen? PowerDVD kann Audioschienen für später hören zerreißen. CyberLink Wolke erlaubt Ihnen, videos, Synchronisierung Musik zu speichern, playlists zu bilden und direkt zu strömen sie, wohin Sie sind. TrueTheater Verbesserungen sind auch für on-line-videos vorhanden.

Betrüger

Kaufen einer Karte zu Ihrem eigenen Erscheinen: Mit so vielen freien Wahlen heraus dort, kann es hart sein sich für, ein Media Player zu zahlen zu rechtfertigen. Cineastes wünscht zum Pony oben für die erstklassige Version, wie PowerDVD groß Ihre Unterhaltung erhöht, wenn Kleinteile auf Ihren Laptop und eine bewegliche Vorrichtung begrenzt werden. PowerDVD Standard ist, Vermißte viele wichtige Eigenschaften wie Blau-Strahl Playback recht minimal. Es ist splurge für die Pro- oder sogar Ultra Wahl kosteneffektiver.

Gerippe-Netzsuche: PowerDVD kann YouTube und Vimeo stützen, aber die gewünscht zu werden sucht Funktionalität Blätter, viel. Schlüsselwörter holen oben videothumbnails ohne Informationen, wie Daten und Ansichtzählimpulse. Es sei denn Sie bereits wissen, welchen Bildschirm Sie ansehen möchten, direktes URLs von den jeweiligen Netzsuchen der Services waren zu kopieren und das Kleben die beste Weise, an Ihren Inhalt auf PowerDVD zu gelangen. CyberLink erlaubt Ihnen auch, zu Ihren Konten anzumelden, aber das Handhaben sie erfordert noch eine Datenbanksuchroutine.

Endergebnis

Wenn Sie im Markt für eine aufpassende Erfahrung des hoch entwickelteren Bildschirmes sind, liefert PowerDVD. Mit seiner intelligenten Verbesserung und TrueTheater Technologie liefert CyberLink eine cinematic Erfahrung ohne die kostspieligen Kleinteile.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 18.0

Version 18,0:
  • Fernsehapparat Modus -- Holen Sie die Filme nach Hause
  • Mittel, die zum grossen Schirm werfen
  • Kino-Qualität AudioPlayback (mehr Formate)

Allgemein

Herausgeber CyberLink
Herausgeber Website http://www.cyberlink.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 17. April 2018
Hinzufügedatum 17. April 2018
Version 18,0

Kategorie

Kategorie Video-Software
Unterkategorie Videoplayer

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 7/8/10
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 1,11 MB
Dateiname CyberLink_PowerDVD_Downloader.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 14.133.313
Der letzten Woche 715

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 30-Tage-Testversion
Preis 99,95 €

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Download offers the opportunity to buy software and apps. When you buy through our links, we may get a commission.

CyberLink PowerDVD

By CyberLink Free to try Editors' Rating

Key Details of CyberLink PowerDVD

  • Enjoy the best video quality in 4K, HDR, Blu-ray or DVD, HEVC, and 360 VR
  • Last updated on 04/17/20
  • There has been 1 update within the past 6 months
  • The current version has 0 flags on VirusTotal badge_icon
Clicking on the Download Now (Visit Site) button above will open a connection to a third-party site. Download.com cannot completely ensure the security of the software hosted on third-party sites.

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Apr 14, 2015

CyberLink PowerDVD can not only process traditional DVDs and Blu-ray, but it also supports digital video formats such as MKV, H.264, 3D , and even 4k. This new build, version 15, also supports online video from providers like YouTube and Vimeo, or you can upload your own on CyberLink Cloud. The suite, although pricey, offers a home-theater experience for those who consume a lot of media on the go.

Pros

Optimized media: CyberLink PowerDVD's TrueTheater Smart Enhancement can automatically optimize your video and audio quality. Skin tones appear more lifelike, and movies' black levels are richer, thanks to customized adjustments in hue and saturation from TrueTheater Color. Video noise reduction removes the haziness effect of compression found in many online videos, delivering a more vibrant picture. Video enhancement works on movies under 2,048 pixels x 1,152 pixels, making it compatible with most FullHD sources.

Auto-tune your audio: TrueTheater Sound applies smart tweaks to give your audio a boost. The enhancements bring a deeper bass level, immersive ambient sound, better vocals, and captivating surround-sound effects. The optimization is more noticeable on audio headsets but can improve audio quality on standard speakers, too.

The Swiss Army Knife player: PowerDVD 15 can process a large amount of video, audio, and image formats. Using your hardware memory, the player churns out 4k video without stutter. PowerDVD also allows you to view high frame-rate videos (from 120 frames per second, up to 240 fps), like those made by the new iPhone 6 or GoPro without Apple iMovie. We appreciate the direct NAS playback and DLNA support.

Watch longer using less power: PowerDVD performs admirably without wasting system resources. Better power consumption means longer battery life for your devices.

A DVR for online streams: Download YouTube or Vimeo movies to watch offline at your convenience. Hear a song that you like? PowerDVD can rip audio tracks for later listening. CyberLink Cloud allows you to store videos, sync music, make playlists, and stream them directly wherever you are. TrueTheater enhancements are also available for online videos.

Cons

Buying a ticket to your own show: With so many free options out there, it can be hard to justify paying for a media player. Cineastes will want to pony up for the premium version, as PowerDVD greatly enhances your entertainment when hardware is limited to your laptop and a mobile device. PowerDVD Standard is pretty minimal, missing many important features like Blu-Ray playback. It's more cost-effective to splurge for the Pro or even Ultra option.

Bare-bones Web search: PowerDVD may support YouTube and Vimeo, but search functionality leaves much to be desired. Keywords bring up video thumbnails without information, like dates and view counts. Unless you already know which video you would like to view, copying and pasting direct URLs from the services' respective Web searches was the best way to get to your content on PowerDVD. CyberLink also allows you to log in to your accounts, but managing them still requires a browser.

Bottom Line

If you're in the market for a more sophisticated video watching experience, PowerDVD delivers. With its Smart Enhancement and TrueTheater technology, CyberLink delivers a cinematic experience without the expensive hardware.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 20.0

Version 20:
  • Multi-screen media library on phone or PC/Mac browser
  • Cross-screen continue to watch movie/TV
  • Cinema Quality Audio Playback (More Formats)

General

Release April 17, 2020
Date Added April 17, 2020
Version 20.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 14,157,006
Downloads Last Week 63
Report Software

Related Software

VLC Media Player (64-bit)

Free
VLC Media Player (64-bit)

GOM Player

Free
GOM Player

Kodi

Free
Kodi

DivX

Free to try
DivX

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.4/5
596 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

PowerDVD does more than playback Blu-ray and DVD movies. It's an all-in-one, premium multimedia player that organizes and plays your entire collection of movies, music, and photos. PowerDVD installs on your PC or laptop for media playback, as well as casting to your mobile devices at home. Better yet, you can take your media collection on-the-go by syncing them to your private CyberLink Cloud, enjoying them whenever and wherever you need entertainment. The true, premium multimedia experience. Thought you knew PowerDVD? Think again.