Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

In einfachen 3D-Modell-Ansicht Kontrollen an Ihren Browser mit diesem Freeware-Plug-in. Cortona VRML-Client die Standard-Schnittstelle ist ein einfacher Rahmen entlang zweier Kanten des Bildschirms. Der Rahmen wird nur angezeigt, wenn eine 3D-Datei in den Browser geladen wird. Die Anwendung wird automatisch auf Internet Explorer und Firefox , Enthält aber eine Option, um den Rahmen zu anderen Browsern hinzuzufügen. Eine Option zur Haut des Rahmens mit CAD-ähnlichen Kontrollen leicht aufgerufen. Eine einfache Hilfedatei leicht erklärt alle Funktionen und Programm verwenden.

Die Standard-Steuerung ist einfach mit einem Klick-Tasten, um Funktionen zu wählen. Die Kontrollen werden durch die gleichen Funktionen gruppiert. Navigation ist ein einfacher Klick auf Walk, Fly oder Study. Die üblichen Bildansicht Kontrollen von Pan, Turn, Rolle und werden auch von den Geschwindigkeitskontrollen betroffen. Bewegung reicht von sehr langsam bis sehr schnelle Bewegung des Bildes. Die Goto-Befehl können Sie überall auf das Bild klicken, um diesen Punkt zu kommen vorne in der Mitte. Einmal aufgerufen, bleiben die meisten Befehle aktiv, bis der nächste Befehl wird ausgewählt. Seltsamerweise ist Goto die Ausnahme. Es bleibt nicht aktiv und muss für jede Anwendung neu gewählt werden. Andere Befehle zurückgesetzt das Bild auf den Bildschirm passen, das Bild wieder in den Grundzustand, oder richten Sie die Kamera aus.

Tastatursteuerung und eine mit der rechten Maustaste im Pulldown-Menü auch mit vielen Funktionen. Cortona VRML-Client nicht alle Glocken und Trillerpfeifen von einigen 3D-Viewern, aber diese Freeware Browser-Plug-in hat eine bewundernswerte Arbeit zum richtigen Preis.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 7.0

Version 7,0 umfasst:
  • Zahlreiche Performance-Verbesserungen, einschließlich schnellere Ladezeiten und weniger Speicherverbrauch.
  • Cortona3D Viewer API ist jetzt für Google Chrome , Opera und Safari .
  • Unterstützung für die neuesten Versionen der gängigen Web-Browsern: Internet Explorer , Mozilla Firefox , Google Chrome und Opera . .
  • 64-Bit-Unterstützung (erfordert die Installation von 64-Bit-Version von Cortona3D Viewer ).

Allgemein

Herausgeber ParallelGraphics
Herausgeber Website http://www.parallelgraphics.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 10. November 2011
Hinzufügedatum 30. Januar 2012
Version 7,0

Kategorie

Kategorie Browser
Unterkategorie Internet Explorer Add-ons und Plug-Ins

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP / Vista / 7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 7,3 MB
Dateiname cortona3d.msi

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 122.475
Der letzten Woche 16

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Cortona3D Viewer

By ParallelGraphics Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Feb 27, 2009

Add simple 3D model view controls to your browser with this freeware plug-in. Cortona VRML Client's default interface is a simple frame along two edges of your screen. The frame appears only when a 3D file is loaded into the browser. The application installs automatically to Internet Explorer and Firefox, but includes an option to add the frame to other browsers. An option to skin the frame with CAD-like controls is easily invoked. A simple Help file easily explains all functions and program use.

The default controls are simple one-click buttons to choose functions. The controls are grouped by like function. Navigation is a simple click on Walk, Fly, or Study. The usual image view controls of Pan, Turn, and Roll are also affected by the Speed controls. Movement ranges from very slow to very quick movement of the image. The Goto command lets you click anywhere on the image to make that point come front and center. Once invoked, most commands stay active until the next command is selected. Oddly, Goto is the exception. It doesn't stay active and must be reselected for each use. Other commands reset the image to fit the screen, restore the image to its default state, or align the camera.

Keyboard controls and a right-click pull-down menu also handle many functions. Cortona VRML Client doesn't include all the bells and whistles of some 3D viewers, but this freeware browser plug-in does an admirable job at the right price.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 7.0

Version 7.0 includes:
  • Numerous performance improvements including faster loading and reduced memory consumption.
  • Cortona3D Viewer API is now available for Google Chrome, Opera and Safari.
  • Support for the latest versions of popular Web browsers: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Opera. .
  • 64-bit support (requires installation of 64-bit version of Cortona3D Viewer).

General

Date Added January 30, 2012
Version 7.0

Operating Systems

Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 123,201
Downloads Last Week 13
Report Software

Related Software

Adobe Flash Player

Free
Adobe Flash Player

Adblock Plus for Internet Explorer

Free
Adblock Plus for Internet Explorer

Microsoft Windows Defender (64-bit)

Free
Microsoft Windows Defender (64-bit)

Star Downloader Free

Free
Star Downloader Free

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.8/5
4 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Cortona3D Viewer (ex. Cortona VRML Client) is a fast and highly interactive Web 3D viewer for viewing 3D models on the Web. Cortona3D Viewer works as a VRML plug-in for popular Internet browsers (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera and so on) and office applications (Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, etc.). The powerful Automation Interface of Cortona3D Viewer allows you to add exciting 3D capabilities to your Web site and standalone applications. Other features include complete VRML 97 support; advanced rendering; support of modern 3D accelerators via DirectX and OpenGL.