Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Download verbinden jetzt downloadet eine kleine Installateurakte zu Ihrem DeskTop. Bleiben Sie online und führen Sie einen Doppelklick auf das Installationsprogramm aus, um mit dem aktuellen Download fortzufahren.

Bewertung

Wie schon in früheren Releases, Comodo kostenlose Antivirus-Lösung für Windows bietet solide Vollzeit-Virenschutz und grundlegenden Funktionen vergleichbar mit ähnlichen Freeware, darunter ein DeskTop Widget, firewall, Spielmodus, Drag-and-Drop-Vorlage von verdächtigen Anwendungen zur Analyse und Cloud-basierten Definitionen, aber es kommt auch mit einigen einzigartigen Extras, wie die Comodo Dragon sicheren Web-Browser, die frei ist, und die optionale Geek Buddy-Support-Service, der eine kostenpflichtige Lizenz erfordert.

Installieren Comodo Antivirus umfasst mehrere Optionen, wie die Aktivierung des cloud-basierten Checksummen-Abgleich verdächtiger Programme, die wir angenommen, und Comodo kostenlose, sichere DNS-Server-Option, die wir abgelehnt, weil es ändert sich Ihre PC 'S Netzwerk-Einstellungen, auch wenn wir es vorher versucht und fand es recht schnell. Der Geek Buddy und verwandte Anti-Fehler-Dienste bieten Live-technische Hilfe, offenbar, wenn sie aktiviert werden müssen. Comodo Antivirus "Wichtigste Schnittstelle ist wie andere freie Antiviren-Tools im allgemeinen Layout und Aussehen, und Sie werden wahrscheinlich wenig Mühe Einstellung Dinge, wenn auch ein Splash-Screen wird beschrieben, wie um zu beginnen, und die Online-Hilfe bietet seinen Gästen ein umfangreiches Handbuch und durchsuchbare Foren. Comodo Antivirus automatisch aktualisiert die neuesten Definitionen und begann eine vollständige Systemprüfung durch, die ein paar Fragen (nichts Schlimmes, zum Glück) gefunden und entfernt sie mit einem Neustart für eine gute Maßnahme (wir könnten auch für Geek Buddy entscheiden helfen, sicherzustellen, dass unsere PC war sauber). Comodo Antivirus schien ein bisschen länger dauern als vergleichbare Tools zu aktualisieren und oft einen Neustart beteiligt; uns aber nicht störte, da wir gründliche Updates dergleichen. Drache im Allgemeinen lebt bis zu seinem Ruf als "eine schnellere, sicherere Version von Chrome . "

Wir fanden, dass Comodo Antivirus spielt auch gut mit ähnlichen Werkzeugen, einschließlich Microsoft Security Essentials , Obwohl wir empfehlen die Pflege beim Mischen Antiviren-Lösungen. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass Comodo Antivirus 6,2 ist bis zur Aufgabe der Schutz Ihrer PC , Though.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 11.0.0.6710

Version 11.0.0.6710: Örtlich festgelegte Wanze, die manchmal Installation verhinderte. Örtlich festgelegte Wanze, die manchmal HÜFTEN veranlaßte, eine „unerkannte“ Akte Bewertung zu ignorieren. Örtlich festgelegte Wanze, hingegen eine „unerkannte“ Bewertung zu allen Akten gegeben wurde, wenn das Datum geändert wurde.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Comodo
Herausgeber Website http://www.comodo.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 01. Oktober 2018
Hinzufügedatum 24. Oktober 2018
Version 11.0.0.6710

Kategorie

Kategorie Sicherheitssoftware
Unterkategorie Antiviren-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP/Vista/7/8
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 5,31 MB
Dateiname cav_installer_10554_a1.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 654.260
Der letzten Woche 152

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

The Download Now link will download a small installer file to your desktop. Remain online and double-click the installer to proceed with the actual download.

Editors' Review

Like previous releases, COMODO's free antivirus solution for Windows offers solid full-time antivirus protection and basic features comparable to similar freeware, including a desktop widget, firewall protection, Game Mode, drag-and-drop submission of suspicious apps for analysis, and cloud-based definitions, but it also comes with some unique extras, such as the COMODO Dragon secure Web browser, which is free, and the optional Geek Buddy support service, which requires a paid license.

Installing COMODO Antivirus involves several options, such as enabling cloud-based analysis of suspicious programs, which we accepted, and COMODO's free Secure DNS Server option, which we declined because it changes your PC's network settings, though we tried it before and found it reasonably fast. The Geek Buddy and related Anti-Error services provide live technical help, apparently, though they require activation. COMODO Antivirus' main interface is like other free antivirus tools in general layout and look, and you'll probably have little trouble setting things up, though a splash screen describes how to get started, and the Online Help options include an extensive manual and searchable forums. COMODO Antivirus automatically updated the latest definitions and started a full system scan, which found a couple of issues (nothing serious, thankfully) and removed them with a reboot for good measure (we could also opt for Geek Buddy help to make sure our PC was clean). COMODO Antivirus seemed to take a bit longer to update than similar tools and often involved a reboot; we didn't mind since we like thorough updates. Dragon generally lives up to its billing as "a faster, more secure version of Chrome."

We found that COMODO Antivirus also plays well with similar tools, including Microsoft Security Essentials, though we suggest taking care when mixing antivirus solutions. We're confident that COMODO Antivirus 6.2 is up to the task of protecting your PC, though.

 
read more +

Latest Stories
Rosetta Stone language learning app uses augmented reality AI to teach new words

Rosetta Stone language learning app uses augmented reality AI to teach...

The iPhone version can see nearby objects and name them in several languages.

Read more
Spotify reportedly making a voice-activated gadget to stream music in your car

Spotify reportedly making a voice-activated gadget to stream music in...

Most cars on the road are too old for Android Auto or Apple CarPlay, but other options are emerging.

Read more
Facebook's Sheryl Sandberg outlines 5-part plan to restore trust and fight fake news

Facebook's Sheryl Sandberg outlines 5-part plan to restore trust and f...

The longtime chief operating officer talks about site security and election interference.

Read more
User Reviews

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Submit
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 11.0.0.6710

Version 11.0.0.6710: Fixed bug that sometimes prevented installation. Fixed bug that sometimes caused HIPS to ignore an 'Unrecognized' file rating. Fixed bug whereby an 'Unrecognized' rating was given to all files if the date was changed.

General

Publisher Comodo
Publisher web site http://www.comodo.com
Release Date October 01, 2018
Date Added October 24, 2018
Version 11.0.0.6710

Category

Category Security Software
Subcategory Antivirus Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7/8
Additional Requirements None

Download Information

File Size 5.31MB
File Name cav_installer_10554_a1.exe

Popularity

Total Downloads 654,284
Downloads Last Week 152

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem