Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

CamScanner Free ermöglicht Ihnen, Dokumente auf Ihrem iPhone abzulichten und zu exportieren. Mit den zusätzlichen Eigenschaften, zum der abgelichteten Bilder, zahlreichen der Exportwahlen und Beleuchtung-schnellen der Abtastgeschwindigkeit zu justieren, steht CamScanner Free heraus als eins von den besten.

Nach dem Start CamScanner Free Sie können den Scanvorgang sofort. Tippen Sie auf das Kamera-Symbol und Ihre Kamera wird geöffnet. Gerade Linie ein Dokument in anständige Beleuchtung und nehmen Sie das Foto - es sollte Autofokus, aber in unseren Tests ist es nicht immer, so sollten Sie vorsichtig sein, lassen Sie es zuerst den Fokus. Nachdem das Foto aufgenommen wurde, können Sie das Bild ausrichten, um die Grenzen, aber auch hier macht die App einen guten Job, dies automatisch. Einer unserer Lieblings-Features war die Beleuchtung Einstellmöglichkeit nach dem Zuschneiden. Während einige Apps bieten diese nur wenige gut funktionieren. CamScanner Free 'S Beleuchtung Anpassungen gemacht, so dass jedes Dokument, das wir gescannt sah gut aus und war lesbar vor dem Export - und da kann man als Bild exportieren, durch AirPrint, via Fax oder E-Mail oder PDF, ist die App äußerst nützlich.

Wenn Sie einen Scanner App für Ihr iPhone (Es ist ein iPad Version, als auch), dann CamScanner Free ist die App für Sie. Es ist schnell, es ist wirksam, und es ist einfach zu bedienen, die alle Ihre Scans gut aussehen, auch in unteren Beleuchtung oder auf Dokumente mit hellem Text oder Handschrift.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 4.5.0

1.Photos kann genommen werden, indem man Volumenschlüssel und mit selfie Stock anklickt

Synchrounisierung 2.Folder Problem geregelt

Allgemein

Herausgeber IntSig Informationen
Herausgeber Website http://www.intsig.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 10. Oktober 2017
Hinzufügedatum 10. Oktober 2017
Version 4.5.0

Kategorie

Kategorie Produktivitätssoftware
Unterkategorie Kalender- und Terminplanungssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 52,87 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 67.657
Der letzten Woche 38

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

CamScanner Free enables you to scan and export documents on your iPhone. With additional features to adjust the scanned images, numerous export options, and lighting-fast scanning speed, CamScanner Free stands out as one of the best.

After starting CamScanner Free you can start scanning right away. Tap the camera icon and your camera will open. Just line up a document in decent lighting and take the photo -- it should auto-focus, but in our tests it did not always, so you should be careful to let it focus first. After the photo is taken, you can align the image to the borders; but again, the app does a good job of this, automatically. One of our favorite features was the lighting adjustment option after cropping. While some apps offer this, few work well. CamScanner Free's lighting adjustments made it so every document we scanned looked good and was readable before exporting--and because you can export as an image, through AirPrint, via Fax or e-mail, or to PDF, the app is immensely useful.

If you need a scanner app for your iPhone (there is an iPad version, as well), then CamScanner Free is the app for you. It's quick, it's effective, and it's easy to use, ensuring all of your scans look good even in lower lighting or on documents with light text or handwriting.

 
read more +

Find, download, and install iOS apps safely from the App Store

screenshots

User Reviews
  • All Versions

    4.0

    out of 1 votes

    • 5 star 0
    • 4 star 1
    • 3 star 0
    • 2 star 0
    • 1 star 0
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.5.0

1.Photos can be taken by clicking volume key and with selfie stick

2.Folder synchronization problem fixed

General

Publisher IntSig Information
Publisher web site http://www.intsig.com/
Release Date October 10, 2017
Date Added October 10, 2017
Version 4.5.0

Category

Category Productivity Software
Subcategory Calendar & Time Management Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Download Information

File Size 52.87MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 67,911
Downloads Last Week 47

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to use the newest Instagram features

How to use the newest Instagram features

by Katie Conner

It's time for your word art to shine. Plus, we show you how to use Instagram's new fundraiser and sh...

Read more
How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

by Katie Conner

Facebook updated its Marketplace app this week.

Read more
Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

by Katie Conner

How to turn your old phone into something new you'll actually use.

Read more