Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

NowSmart Studio Audio Record Wizard macht es einfach, Klänge auf Ihrer Platte PC von einem Mikrofon, einer Datei, oder alles, was Sie in Ihrer Soundkarte anschließen, wie ein Kassettendeck oder TV. Es ist toll für die Aufzeichnung Chat-Sitzungen, weil sie Geräusche aus zwei Quellen, wie z. B. einem Mikrofon und Internet Feed aufzeichnen kann, und speichern Sie sie alle als eine Datei in einer Vielzahl von Formaten (MP3, OGG, WAV, FLAC und). Es kann konvertieren und Audio-Dateien zusammenführen, verwalten MP3-Tags, und andere Audio-Editing-Aufgaben. Viele seiner Instrumente sind besonders geeignet, um die Sprachaufnahme, wie Voice Aktivierung, File Length Limitation und Noise Suppression. Audio Record Wizard Version 6,98 ist frei, mit einer Zwei-Minuten-Grenze Aufnahme versuchen.

Audio Record Wizard 'S Benutzeroberfläche ähnelt ein Media Player in Layout, Stil und Größe. Es ist eine logische Design, da das Programm auch spielt die Aufnahmen macht. Die vertrauten Layout und steuert es leichter gemacht, um dieses Tool die Ins und Outs zu lernen. Von INS, meinen wir Eingänge, dh Quelle, die das Programm listet in einem Drop-Down-Menü am oberen Rand des Fensters, direkt über der Datei Anzeige und Level-Regler. Durch outs, meinen wir Ausgabe-Verzeichnis, Dateityp, und so weiter, ebenso wie die Media Player Kontrollen in der Bodenplatte. Aber es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, da denke Audio Record Wizard beginnt mit einem Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung im Hauptfenster angezeigt.

Wir geklickt "Source" und ausgewählte unsere Videokarte Ausgang. Wir spielten ein Video und klickte "Record". Audio Record Wizard begann die Tonaufnahme Feed als MP3, die normalerweise wiedergegeben. Als nächstes haben wir versucht, die Line In und Mikrofon-Feeds - auch erfolgreich. Stereo Mix Audioaufzeichnungen aus unserer Motherboards Audio-Treiber, aber Audio Record Wizard erkannte auch alle sieben Eingänge auf unserer externen Firewire-Soundkarte, einschließlich analog (Line In) und digitale (S / PDIF) Quellen. Aber die Funktion, die wir ausprobieren wollten war NowSmart Audio Computer des Sound & Voice Eingang, so dass wir geklickt "Verwendung" im Source-Menü, das eröffnet eine Web-basierte Tutorial mit dem Titel "Wie man Online-Gespräche aufnehmen." Auch die Ergebnisse waren super. Wir schlagen vor, Sie versuchen, diese schickes Tool, selber.

Hinweis der Redaktion: Dies ist eine Überprüfung der Testversion Audio Record Wizard 6,98.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 7.21

Wanze Verlegenheiten und Leistung verbessern.

Allgemein

Herausgeber NowSmart Studio
Herausgeber Website http://www.nowsmart.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 30. Juni 2016
Hinzufügedatum 30. Juni 2016
Version 7,21

Kategorie

Kategorie MP3- und Audio-Software
Unterkategorie Software für Audioproduktion und Aufzeichnung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 7/8/10
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 3,93 MB
Dateiname arw7cnet.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 642.758
Der letzten Woche 37

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen minuziöser Versuch der Aufnahme 2
Preis 24,95 €

X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Audio Record Wizard

By NowSmart Studio Free to try Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Jun 6, 2013

NowSmart Studio's Audio Record Wizard makes it easy to record sounds on your PC from a microphone, a file, or anything you can plug into your sound card, like a tape deck or TV. It's great for recording chat sessions because it can record sounds from two sources, such as a microphone and Internet feed, and save it all as one file in a range of formats (MP3, OGG, WAV, and FLAC). It can convert and merge audio files, manage MP3 tags, and perform other audio editing duties. Many of its tools are particularly suited to voice recording, such as Voice Activation, File Length Limitation, and Noise Suppression. Audio Record Wizard Version 6.98 is free to try with a two-minute recording limit.

Audio Record Wizard's user interface closely resembles a media player in layout, style, and size. It's a logical design since the program also plays back the recordings it makes. The familiar layout and controls made it easier to learn this tool's ins and outs. By ins, we mean inputs, i.e. Source, which the program lists in a drop-down menu at the top of the window, just above the File display and Level controls. By outs, we mean output directory, file type, and so on, as well as the media player controls in the bottom panel. But there's no need to guess since Audio Record Wizard opens with a Step-by-Step Guide displayed in the main window.

We clicked "Source" and selected our video card's output. We played a video and clicked "Record." Audio Record Wizard started recording the sound feed as an MP3, which played back normally. Next we tried the Line In and Microphone feeds--also successfully. Stereo Mix recorded audio from our motherboard's audio driver, but Audio Record Wizard also recognized all seven inputs on our external Firewire sound card, including analog (Line In) and digital (S/PDIF) sources. But the feature we wanted to try was NowSmart Audio's Computer Sound & Voice input, so we clicked "How to Use" in the Source menu, which opened a Web-based tutorial, entitled "How to record online conversations." Again the results were great. We suggest you try this nifty tool, yourself.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of Audio Record Wizard 6.98.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 7.21

Bug fixes and performance improve.

General

Release June 30, 2016
Date Added June 30, 2016
Version 7.21

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 643,719
Downloads Last Week 9
Report Software

Related Software

Audacity

Free
Audacity

Sound Forge Audio Studio 14

Free to try
Sound Forge Audio Studio 14

Sound Forge Pro 14

Free to try
Sound Forge Pro 14

Audacity Portable

Free
Audacity Portable

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.7/5
33 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Audio Record Wizard is not another giant audio editor. This is an easy to use, fast and stable sound recorder software. It help you to start recording quickly and easily. You can use it to: 1) Record voice from a microphone; 2) Record from external audio device (like tape player); 3) Record any audio playing on the computer into digital audio files (MP3/OGG/WAV/FLAC). 4) Record computer sounds and voice at the same time. Also, it provides some convenient features: File Length Limitation, Voice Activation System, Schedule, Command Line Mode, Noise Suppression, Auto Gain Control, Trim, Tag Editor(Song Identification), Build-in Audio Converter and Audio Merger.