Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Windows 'Eingebaute Festplatte Cleanup Werkzeug hat einen ziemlich guten Job, aber es ist so konzipiert, dass so einfach und harmlos wie möglich, und viele Benutzer lieber eine Drittanbieter-Tool. Festplatten Cleaner ist ein freies Open-Source-, Standalone-Festplatten-Reinigung-Dienstprogramm, das entworfen, um schnell und einfach noch gründlicher in seinem Betrieb zu verwenden ist.

Wir liefen die Windows Festplatten Cleanup Werkzeug vor dem Ausführen des Festplatten- Cleaner besser Manometer Festplatten Cleaner 'S Vorteile soll. Erstaunlicherweise zeigen die Windows Dienstprogramm beenden arbeiten während der Cleanup verarbeiten, trotz einer robusten System, das recht sauber zu beginnen war. Wir liefen dann Datenträgerverwaltung Cleaner , Die schnell analysiert unser System und börsennotierte Produkte, die in seiner schlichten Dialog-Schnittstelle entfernt werden könnte. Die Auflistung ist viel umfassender als die Windows Werkzeug, mit Optionen, um die Caches, Geschichte und Cookies von Nicht-IE-Browsern wie klar Firefox und Google Chrome sowie Adobe und Zip-Dateien, die Java Laufzeit-Cache, und vieles mehr. Wir checkten Everything Wir wollten aufgeräumt, gedrückt Clean Und Datenträger Cleaner zeigte eine Fortschrittsanzeige, die jedes abgeschlossen Stufe des Verfahrens im Detail aufgeführt. Nachdem wir das Festplatten- Cleaner , Liefen wir die Windows Werkzeug wieder. Es hat nichts gefunden Festplatten Cleaner verpasst hatte, obwohl es dieses Mal geklappt hat. Nichts funktioniert nicht mehr in unserem System als Folge der Festplatte Dateien Cleanup löscht, das ist, was wir sehen wollten. Wir können nicht sagen, dass unser System lief deutlich schneller nach einer Cleanup , Aber zumindest wissen wir, dass Festplatten Cleanup hat seine Aufgabe als ein wichtiger Teil der regelmäßigen Wartung des Systems. Wir mögen die Fähigkeit, speichern Sie Ihre Cleanup Auswahl als Voreinstellungen, später als gut laufen wie die Optionen des Programms für die Verwaltung, wie es löscht Systemdateien und andere Functional Parameter. Sie können sogar Cleanup Ergebnisse für einen späteren Vergleich.

Festplatten Cleaner tragbar ist Freeware, die keine Installation erfordert, klicken Sie einfach auf die ausführbare Datei, um das Programm auf jedem laufen Windows Maschine. Das heißt, Sie können es mit sich herumtragen auf Ihrem USB-Schlüsselanhänger-Laufwerk (jeder hat eine, nicht wahr?) und führen Sie es, um Spuren von Eure allgemeine Aktivität zu entfernen, wenn Sie einen öffentlichen oder nicht vertraut Computer verwenden können, oder helfen, out unerfahrene Freunde, indem ihnen zu zeigen,, wie zu bereinigen ihre Systeme.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Robert Moerland
Herausgeber Website http://www.xs4all.nl/~mp2004/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 26. Dezember 2011
Hinzufügedatum 26. Dezember 2011
Version 1.8.1795

Kategorie

Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie Wartung und Optimierung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 95/98/NT/2000/XP/2003
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 843.83KB
Dateiname dcsetup_1.8.1795.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 287.515
Der letzten Woche 43

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Disk Cleaner

Disk Cleaner


Editors' Rating:
4
Excellent
Average User Rating:
3.2
out of 12 votes
See all user reviews

Quick Specs

Version:
1.8.1795
File Size:
843.83KB
Date Added:
December 26, 2011
Price:
Free
Operating Systems:
Windows 95/98/NT/2000/XP/2003
Total Downloads:
197,219
Downloads Last Week:
39
Additional Requirements:
Not available

Editors' review

Windows' built-in Disk Cleanup tool does a pretty good job, but it's designed to be as easy and harmless as possible, and many users prefer a third-party tool. Disk Cleaner is a free, open-source, standalone hard-disk cleaning utility that's designed to be fast and easy to use yet thorough in its operation.

We ran the Windows Disk Cleanup tool before running Disk Cleaner to better gauge Disk Cleaner's supposed advantages. Amazingly, the Windows utility quit working during the cleanup process, despite a robust system that was fairly clean to begin with. We then ran Disk Cleaner, which quickly analyzed our system and listed items that could be removed in its plain dialog interface. The listing is much more comprehensive than the Windows tool, with options to clear the caches, history, and cookies of non-IE browsers like Firefox and Google Chrome as well as Adobe and Zip files, the Java Runtime Cache, and more. We checked everything we wanted cleaned up, pressed Clean, and Disk Cleaner showed a progress dialog that listed each completed stage of the process in detail. After we'd run Disk Cleaner, we ran the Windows tool again. It didn't find anything Disk Cleaner had missed, although it did work this time. Nothing stopped working on our system as a result of the files Disk Cleanup deletes, which is what we wanted to see. We can't say our system ran significantly faster after a cleanup, but at least we know that Disk Cleanup did its job as an important part of regular system maintenance. We like the ability to save your cleanup selections as presets to run later as well as the program's options for managing how it deletes system files and other functional parameters. You can even save cleanup results for later comparison.

Disk Cleaner is portable freeware that requires no installation; just click the executable file to run the program on any Windows machine. This means you can carry it around on your USB keychain drive (everybody's got one, don't they?) and run it to remove traces of your activity when you use a public or unfamiliar computer, or help out inexperienced friends by showing them how to clean up their systems.

Publisher's Description

More Products to Consider

All User Reviews
  • All Versions:

    3.2

    out of 12 votes

    • 5 star: 4
    • 4 star: 2
    • 3 star: 2
    • 2 star: 0
    • 1 star: 4
  • Current Version:

    4.0

    out of 1 votes

    • 5 star: 0
    • 4 star: 1
    • 3 star: 0
    • 2 star: 0
    • 1 star: 0
  • My rating:

    0 stars

    Write review

Add Your Review

Quickly sign in with: or Login or create an account to post a review.
You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Disk Cleaner
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update your review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Previous Versions:

Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Disk Cleaner

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK