Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

WinZip Selbst-Auszieher ist ein Programm, das Führer Sie durch den Prozeß des Verursachens der regelmäßigen self-extractingZip Dateien und der fachkundigen für Software-Verteilung. Mit diesem Programm müssen Sie nicht um die Person dich sorgen, die Sie Akten mit Haben der passenden Software teilen, zum sie zu öffnen.

Pro

Clear walkthrough: Diese APP macht es möglich, damit sogar unerfahrene Benutzer durchführen, was ein hübscher schwieriger Prozeß ist, indem es Schritt für Schritt Sie durch es geht. Jeder Schirm enthält freie Anweisungen über, was Sie tun müssen und warum Sie es tun, und Spitzehilfe neue Benutzer treffen die rechten Wahlen, während sie durch den Kreation Zauberer umziehen.

Kundenbezogenheit Wahlen: Wenn Sie etwas Erfahrung haben, mit dieser Art des Programms zu arbeiten, sind Sie froh, alle vorhandenen Kundenbezogenheit Wahlen zu sehen daß lassen Sie steuern, wie Ihre neue Akte sich benimmt. Sie können spezifizieren, daß es zu einem spezifischen Heft unzip, eintragen einen Befehl, damit die self-extractingakte durchführt, sobald der Unzip komplett ist, und Ihre eigene Ikone für die Akte, unter vielen anderen Sachen benutzt.

Betrüger

Probebeschränkungen: Die self-extractingakten, die Sie mit der Probeversion dieser APP herstellen, werden nicht für Verteilung autorisiert. So können Sie das Programm für freies wirklich nur verwenden, fühlen für zu erhalten, ob oder nicht Sie es kaufen möchten. Wenn Sie entscheiden zu kaufen, Kosten $ einer Lizenz49,95.

Endergebnis

WinZip Selbst-Auszieher ist ein großes Dienstprogramm, wenn Sie häufig self-extractingakten herstellen müssen, besonders für Software-Verteilung. Es bildet den Prozeß zugänglich zu den Benutzern aller Erfahrung Niveaus, aber mit den Kosten und den Eigenschaften, ist es wirklich Benutzer mit Vorkenntnissen, die vermutlich die die meisten aus dieser APP heraus erhalten.

Hinweis der Redaktion: Dieses ist ein Bericht der Probeversion des WinZip Selbst-Auszieher 4,0 Baus 8672.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber WinZip Computing
Herausgeber Website http://www.winzip.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. November 2009
Hinzufügedatum 09. November 2009
Version 4,0 Build 8672

Kategorie

Kategorie Hilfsprogramme und Betriebssysteme
Unterkategorie Dateikomprimierung

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2000/XP / Vista
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 2,76 MB
Dateiname wzipse40.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 4.075.409
Der letzten Woche 113

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 45 Tagesversuch
Preis 49,95 €

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

WinZip Self-Extractor

By WinZip Computing Free to try Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff May 2, 2014

WinZip Self-Extractor is a program that guides you through the process of creating both regular self-extracting Zip files and specialized ones for software distribution. With this program, you won't have to worry about the person you're sharing files with having the appropriate software to open them.

Pros

Clear walkthrough: This app makes it possible for even inexperienced users to complete what is a pretty complicated process by walking you through it step by step. Each screen contains clear instructions about what you need to do and why you're doing it, and tips help new users make the right choices as they move through the creation Wizard.

Customization options: If you do have some experience working with this type of program, you'll be glad to see all of the customization options available that let you control how your new file will behave. You can specify that it unzip to a specific folder, enter a command for the self-extracting file to execute once the unzip is complete, and use your own icon for the file, among many other things.

Cons

Trial limitations: The self-extracting files you create with the trial version of this app are not authorized for distribution. So you can really only use the program for free to get a feel for whether or not you want to purchase it. If you do decide to buy, a license costs $49.95.

Bottom Line

WinZip Self-Extractor is a great utility, if you often need to create self-extracting files, especially for software distribution. It makes the process accessible to users of all experience levels, but with the cost and features, it's really more advanced users who will probably get the most out of this app.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of WinZip Self-Extractor 4.0 build 8672.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.0 build 8672

General

Release November 9, 2009
Date Added November 9, 2009
Version 4.0 build 8672

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows Vista
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 4,079,778
Downloads Last Week 35
Report Software

Related Software

WinRAR (64-bit)

Free to try
WinRAR (64-bit)

WinRAR (32-bit)

Free to try
WinRAR (32-bit)

7-Zip

Free
7-Zip

WinZip

Free to try
WinZip

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

4.1/5
241 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

WinZip Self-Extractor is a utility that creates self-extracting ZIP files that are ideal for electronic file distribution, because they allow the recipient to use a familiar Windows interface to decompress files without a separate unzip utility. Also, self-extracting ZIP files can optionally run a setup or installation program, provided by the creator, after the files are decompressed. WinZip Self-Extractor is a companion product to WinZip, and is separately licensed.