VPN Pro is a professional VPN that provides the highest level of security, protects your privacy and Internet security.The charge is only for the best service.
- Simple, one tap connect to VPN, connected in 1 second
- Unlimited time, Unlimited devices, Unlimited bandwidth
- Highest level of security,Protect your security and privacy
- No registration or login required
- No Log is saved from any users
What can I do with a VPN?
- Enhance your online privacy and enable you to safely and anonymously browse the Internet
- Protect you when using a public WiFi hotspot
- Allows you to create a secure connection to another network over the Internet
Why choose a paid VPN?
- There is no free lunch in the world, and the free service may actually be unsafe.
- The paid is Just to provide the best and safest service to protect your privacy and Internet information.
We offer 2 auto-renewing subscription option:
- Subscriptions are from
1) $9.99 Billed Monthly;
2) $19.99 Billed Yearly (Subscribe with 7-day trial);
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- You will be able to access full feature of the app for the duration of the subscription
- Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original "one week"/"one month"/ unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package (weekly, monthly)
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
- You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information
- You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period
- Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription