Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Entscheidender REISSVERSCHLUSS Cracker kann Ihnen helfen, Kennwort-geschützte Akten zurückzugewinnen, daß Sie das Kennwort für vergessen hatten. Alles, das Sie tun müssen, ist, das Programm zu erklären, soviel wie Sie über das Kennwort kennen, Sie versuchen zurückzugewinnen, und lassen Sie es dann tun den Rest.

Pro

Flexibilität: Dieses Programm arbeitet auf REISSVERSCHLUSS-, Word- und Excel-Akten, und seine direkte Schnittstelle geht Sie durch den Prozeß des Vorwählens der Akte und des Eintragens von Informationen über das Kennwort. Das Programm verwendet auch die mehrfachen Methoden, während es versucht, das Kennwort zu knacken und gibt ihm eine bessere Wahrscheinlichkeit des Folgens, insgesamt.

Betrüger

Probebegrenzungen: Die Probeversion dieses Programms erlaubt Ihnen nur, es auf einem Kennwort zu prüfen, das kleiner als fünf Buchstaben ist. Diese Art der Beschränkung nicht ließ Sie wirklich erhalten eine gute Richtung, von was das Programm tun kann und von wie gut es durchführen würde, als gegenübergestellt mit der Herausforderung der längeren und komplizierteren Kennwörter.

Wirksamkeit: Sogar im Probemodus gegen grundlegende Kennwörter, führte das Programm nicht gut durch. Als es handhabte, das Kennwort zu finden, nahm es ein langfristiges, glättet manchmal einige Stunden.

Endergebnis

Entscheidender REISSVERSCHLUSS Cracker kann ein nützliches Werkzeug sein, wenn Sie ihm genügende Informationen über das Kennwort geben können, das sie versucht aufzudecken. Aber unsere Tests zeigten nicht an, daß dieses Programm gut gegen Kennwörter durchführen würde, daß Sie wenig Informationen ungefähr haben, und wie wir merkten, bilden die Probebeschränkungen es hart, zu sehen, was die APP wirklich tun kann. Die volle Version der Software kostet $59.

Hinweis der Redaktion: Dieses ist ein Bericht der Probeversion des entscheidenden REISSVERSCHLUSS Crackers 8.0.2.10.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 8.0.2.17

Optimiert für moderne CPUs.

Allgemein

Herausgeber VDGSoftware
Herausgeber Website http://www.vdgsoftware.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 22. Oktober 2014
Hinzufügedatum 23. Oktober 2014
Version 8.0.2.17

Kategorie

Kategorie Sicherheitssoftware
Unterkategorie Verschlüsselungssoftware

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 304.5KB
Dateiname setup.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.015.534
Der letzten Woche 75

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis 59 €

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Ultimate ZIP Cracker

By VDGSoftware Free to try Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Jun 23, 2014

Ultimate ZIP Cracker can help you recover password-protected files that you have forgotten the password for. All you have to do is tell the program as much as you know about the password you're trying to recover, and then let it do the rest.

Pros

Flexibility: This program works on ZIP, Word, and Excel files, and its straightforward interface walks you through the process of selecting the file and entering information about the password. The program also uses multiple methods as it attempts to crack the password, giving it a better chance of succeeding, overall.

Cons

Trial limits: The trial version of this program only allows you to test it on a password that's less than five characters. This type of limitation doesn't really let you get a good sense of what the program can do and how well it would perform when faced with the challenge of longer and more complex passwords.

Effectiveness: Even in the trial mode against basic passwords, the program did not perform well. When it did manage to find the password, it took a long time, sometimes even a few hours.

Bottom Line

Ultimate ZIP Cracker can be a useful tool if you can give it enough information about the password it's attempting to reveal. But our tests did not indicate that this program would perform well against passwords that you have little information about, and as we noted, the trial limitations make it hard to see what the app can really do. The full version of the software costs $59.

Editors' note: This is a review of the trial version of Ultimate ZIP Cracker 8.0.2.10.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 8.0.2.17

Optimized for modern CPUs.

General

Release October 23, 2014
Date Added October 23, 2014
Version 8.0.2.17

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Windows 2000, Windows Vista, Windows, Windows 7, Windows XP
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 1,018,919
Downloads Last Week 62
Report Software

Related Software

Vpn One Click

Free to try
Vpn One Click

Protected Folder

Free to try
Protected Folder

Random Password Generator

Free
Random Password Generator

Cryptomator

Free
Cryptomator

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

3.9/5
50 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Ultimate ZIP Cracker is designed for recovering lost passwords from many popular file types: MS Word documents, Excel documents, ZIP archives created by PKZIP, WinZip or by any compatible software, ARJ archives created by ARJ, WinArj, or by any compatible software. It features brute force attack will test all possible passwords, smart search will test all pronounceable passwords, dictionary search can use a built-in or external dictionary, and date search will apply more than 5,000 date formats to a given date range.