Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Schneller Überblick

  • Version:
    2.0.4
  • Gesamtzahl der Downloads:
    4.828
  • Aufgenommen am:
    Jul. 27, 2012
  • Preis:
    Geben Sie frei, um zu versuchen (Versuch 14-day); zu kaufen19,99 $ (Kauf es jetzt)

Bewertung

Zeitplan ist ein preiswertes Werkzeug, das mit iCal arbeitet, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre Stunden aufzuspüren, also wissen Sie genau, wieviel Zeit Sie auf bestimmten Aufgaben verbracht haben--welches für Berater besonders handlich sein kann und jedermann sonst, wer ihre Zeit für Gebührenzählung Zwecke aufspürt.

Zeitplan hat ein einfaches, die diese multipane Schnittstelle Stecker berichtigen in Ihre iCal Daten: Sie sehen Ihre iCal Kalender auf dem links, das Sie vorwählen oder abwählen können, und einer Liste von Fällen mit Datum, Dauer und Titel auf dem Recht (und Ihnen kann Dutzend in allen, einschließlich Anmerkungen und Anfangs- und Endezeiten hinzufügen unterschiedliche Spalten). Das Verwenden knallen-heraus Scheibe auf dem links, können Sie eine Datumstrecke definieren, und Navigation Tasten bilden es einfach, durch Ihren Kalender herum zu springen, und Sie können durch Tag, Woche, Monat und Jahransichten umschalten. Sie können To-Dos in auch betrachten knallen-heraus Scheibe auf der Unterseite Ihres Hauptfensters. Ein Tally in den Unterhaelten der untereren Linke ein Phasenupdate von Gesamtstunden, für alle Fälle oder gerade eine die Sie auserwählt.

Zeitplan kann Ihre Stunden dann tabellieren und zusammenzählen--welches Sie in eine E-mail oder als Text oder CSV schnell exportieren können--aber diese APP erhält wirklich nützlich, wenn Sie anfangen, unterschiedliche Wechseldiskontsätze für unterschiedliche Kalender einzustellen. Für solch eine verhältnismäßig einfache und kompakte APP kann Zeitplan eine Menge InSight in die Weise zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie bearbeiten, und bildet, Ihren Gebührenzählung Prozeß handhabend viel einfacher. Die Kosten des Zeitplanes sind oben in neue revs gegangen, also wünschen Sie kostspieligere Gebührenzählung apps betrachten, auch als Vergleich--aber, wenn Ihre Notwendigkeiten bescheiden sind und Sie bereits das Verwenden iCal, Ihre Stunden aufzuspüren sind, kann Zeitplan ein grosser Vorwärts Schritt sein.

 
lesen Sie mehr +
Gesponserte Produkte
 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version neu ist 2.0.4
  • Unterzeichnete APP, zum mit der neuen Gebirgslöwe-Pförtnersicherheit einzuwilligen
Allgemein
Herausgeber Steven Riggs
Herausgeber Website http://www.stevenriggs.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 27. Juli 2012
Hinzufügedatum 27. Juli 2012
Version 2.0.4
Kategorie
Kategorie Unternehmenssoftware
Unterkategorie Projektmanagement-Software
Betriebssysteme
Betriebssysteme Mac OS X 10,5///10,610,710,8
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine
Downloadinformationen
Dateigröße 6,05 MB
Dateiname TimeTable_dmg2.0.4.
Beliebtheit
Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 4.828
Der letzten Woche 0
Preis
Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 14 Tagesversuch
Preis 19,99 €

Frühere Versionen

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

TimeTable for Mac

By Steven Riggs Free to try Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff May 10, 2011

TimeTable is a low-cost tool that works with iCal to help you track your hours, so you know exactly how much time you've spent on particular tasks--which can be especially handy for consultants and anyone else who tracks their time for billing purposes.

TimeTable has a simple, multipane interface that plugs right into your iCal data: You see your iCal calendars on the left, which you can select or deselect, and a list of events with date, duration, and title on the right (and you can add a dozen different columns in all, including notes and start and end times). Using a pop-out pane on the left, you can define a date range, and navigation buttons make it easy to jump around through your calendar, and you can toggle through day, week, month, and year views. You can also look at To-Dos in a pop-out pane on the bottom of your main window. A tally in the lower left keeps a live update of total hours, for all events or just ones that you select.

TimeTable can then tabulate and total your hours--which you can quickly export in an e-mail, or as text or CSV--but this app really gets useful when you start setting different billing rates for different calendars. For such a relatively simple and lightweight app, TimeTable can provide a lot of insight into the way you work, and make managing your billing process much easier. The cost of TimeTable has gone up in recent revs, so you'll want to look at more expensive billing apps, too as a comparison--but if your needs are modest and you're already using iCal to track your hours, TimeTable can be a big step forward.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 2.0.4

  • Signed app to comply with the new Mountain Lion Gatekeeper security

General

Release July 27, 2012
Date Added July 27, 2012
Version 2.0.4

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Macintosh, Mac OS X 10.6, Mac OS X 10.5, Mac OS X 10.8, Mac OS X 10.7
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 5,000
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Software

OmniOutliner

Free to try
OmniOutliner

OmniFocus

Free to try
OmniFocus

Studiometry

Free to try
Studiometry

GanttProject

Free
GanttProject

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

4.3/5
7 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

TimeTable reads and filters iCal calendar data and calculates the hours spent in the events. You already plan your life with iCal. Why not use your calendar for more than just scheduling? TimeTable is the easy way to list the amount of hours that you have scheduled in iCal. TimeTable makes it simple to track and bill for your time without keeping a second record outside of your calendar. You can find trends in your calendars by searching the details of your events and viewing the average, maximum and minimum times you have spent.