Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Klicken auf dem Download jetzt (Besuch Aufstellungsort) knöpfen oben öffnet einen Anschluß zu einem aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsort. Download.com kann nicht die Sicherheit der Software vollständig sicherstellen, die auf aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsorten bewirtet wird.

Bewertung

Swackett ist eine Wetter-APP. aufregendes Sounds, huh? Wie aber überraschend, erledigt Swackett eine große Arbeit am Neu legen, was andere Aufstellungsorte nicht wirklich klar bilden, das ist, was das Wetter wirklich ist. Anstelle anstelle den komplizierten Wetterdaten und von einem Radarbild produziert Swackett eine verkürzte Version mit Pictographs und einem einfachen Plan, der Ihnen die Wettervorhersage auf einen Blick gibt.

Swacketts einfache Schnittstelle gibt Ihnen eine Abbildung von was das Wetter ist wie das Verwenden eines einfachen Bildes (für einen heißen Tag, den gekleidet werden Sie zwei Karikaturabbildungen sehen, die mit Hüten und heller Kleidung und hält Suntanlotion und Wasser) und es gibt farbunterlegte Vorsprünge auf beiden Seiten und zeigt die gegenwärtigen und Vorhersagen. Wetterjunkien können die rohen Daten hinter die Bilder, die zugänglich machen Swackett von den verschiedenen Aufstellungsorten downloadet und analysiert, aber die Einfachheit der Darstellung ist, was die meisten Benutzer mögen.

Wir nicht wirklich erwarteten, angespannt auf Swackett zu erhalten, aber wir. Wir wurden herauf die überprüfung es fast täglich auf die Prognose als Teil unseres Morgenprogramms fertig. Swackett ist eine Spaß-APP und eine, die Sie versuchen sollten, wenn Sie eine Alternative zu den stuffy Wettermeteorologen wünschen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 1.3

swackett X Version 1,3 enthält die volle Unterstützung für Kern Mac OS X Löwetechnologien und schließt ein:

- Multi-Berühren Sie Gesten: Sie können swipe jetzt Blicke, timelines, Radare und Extrakosten.

- Auf dem ganzen Bildschirmmodus: Zum ersten Mal überhaupt können Sie alle swackett Informationen über einen einzelnen Schirm jetzt ansehen (bereitgestellt Ihrem Schirm ist genug groß).

- Kaufen In-APP: Sie können swackett Ausgaben mit einzelnem Klicken, einschließlich das nagelneue kleine Peeple Editionà jetzt kaufen?¢? Ã? ¢.


swackett X Version 1,3 enthält auch:

- Korrigiertes Toolbar Icons: Verfeinert für besseres Readability auf wirklich grossen Anzeigen.

- Eine neue APP Ikone: Verbessern Sie entsprochen für das Leben im Mac OS X Dock.

Allgemein

Herausgeber AGLogic
Herausgeber Website http://www.swackett.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 29. Juli 2011
Hinzufügedatum 29. Juli 2011
Version 1,3

Kategorie

Kategorie Heim-Software
Unterkategorie Wetter-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Mac OS X 10,6/10,7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße Nicht verfügbar
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 376
Der letzten Woche 1

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kauf
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis 2,99 €

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Swackett for Mac

Clicking on the Download Now (Visit Site) button above will open a connection to a third-party site. Download.com cannot completely ensure the security of the software hosted on third-party sites.

Editors' Review

by   / October 22, 2012

Swackett is a weather app. Sounds exciting, huh? But surprisingly, Swackett does a great job at relaying what other sites don't really make clear, which is what the weather really will be like. Instead of complex weather data and a radar image, Swackett produces a condensed version with pictographs and a simple layout that gives you the weather forecast at a glance.

Swackett's simple interface gives you a picture of what the weather will be like using a simple image (for a hot day you see two cartoon figures dressed with hats and light clothes, holding suntan lotion and water) and there are color-coded tabs on either side, showing the current and future forecasts. Weather junkies can access the raw data behind the images, which Swackett downloads from various sites and analyzes, but the simplicity of the presentation is what most users will like.

We didn't really expect to get hooked on Swackett, but we did. We ended up checking it almost every day for the forecast as part of our morning routine. Swackett is a fun app and one you should try if you want an alternative to stuffy weather forecasters.

What do you need to know about free software?

Editors' Review

by   / October 22, 2012

Swackett is a weather app. Sounds exciting, huh? But surprisingly, Swackett does a great job at relaying what other sites don't really make clear, which is what the weather really will be like. Instead of complex weather data and a radar image, Swackett produces a condensed version with pictographs and a simple layout that gives you the weather forecast at a glance.

Swackett's simple interface gives you a picture of what the weather will be like using a simple image (for a hot day you see two cartoon figures dressed with hats and light clothes, holding suntan lotion and water) and there are color-coded tabs on either side, showing the current and future forecasts. Weather junkies can access the raw data behind the images, which Swackett downloads from various sites and analyzes, but the simplicity of the presentation is what most users will like.

We didn't really expect to get hooked on Swackett, but we did. We ended up checking it almost every day for the forecast as part of our morning routine. Swackett is a fun app and one you should try if you want an alternative to stuffy weather forecasters.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.3

swackett X version 1.3 contains full support for core Mac OS X Lion technologies, including:

- Multi-Touch Gestures: You can now swipe peeps, timelines, radars and extras.

- Full-Screen Mode: For the first time ever you can now view all swackett information on a single screen (provided your screen is big enough).

- In-App Purchasing: You can now buy swackett Editions with single click, including the brand new Little Peeple Edition�¢?�¢.


swackett X version 1.3 also contains:

- Revised Toolbar Icons: Refined for better readability on really big displays.

- A New App Icon: Better suited for life in the Mac OS X Dock.

General

Publisher AGLogic
Publisher web site http://www.swackett.com
Release Date July 29, 2011
Date Added July 29, 2011
Version 1.3

Category

Category Home Software
Subcategory Weather Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Mac OS X 10.6/10.7
Additional Requirements None

Download Information

File Size Not Available
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 381
Downloads Last Week 1

Pricing

License Model Purchase
Limitations Not available
Price $2.99
Report a problem