Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Keine Zeit zum Lebensmittelgeschäftgeschäft? Gerechter Platz Ihr Auftrag auf dem Postmates für Android APP und es werden direkt an Ihre Türstufe gegen eine $-$3,999,99 Zustellgebühr, plus eine variable Prozentsatz-gegründete Bearbeitungsgebühr geliefert.

Pro

Schnell beginnen: Grant Postmates Zugang zu Ihrer Position und unterzeichnen oben mit Facebook oder ein email address und ein Kennwort. Überprüfen Sie dann Ihre Telefonnummer, indem Sie einen Code in die APP eingeben, die Sie über Text empfangen.

Vorhanden in den meisten USstädte: Postmates ist in vielen Haupt-den USstädte und Bereichen, einschließlich Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Bellevue, Boston, Brooklyn, Charlotte, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Denver, die Ostbucht von San Francisco, Evanston, Fort Lauderdale, Honolulu, Houston, Indianapolis, Jersey City, Kansas City, Las Vegas, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Nashville, New-Orleans, New York City, Oklahoma City, orange Grafschaft, Orlando, Palm Frühlinge, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Raleigh, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, San Francisco Halbinsel, St. Louis, Tampa vorhanden, Tuscon, Virginia Strand und Washington, D.C.International, auch: Postmates ist auch außerhalb der US vorhanden -- in Mexiko-City.

Frisch: Postmates stieß frisches in Los Angeles, San Francisco aus, und New York, zum der Benutzer mit „hochwertigem zu versehen, locally-sourced Lebensmittelgeschäft“ innen um halbe Stunde. Gelangen Sie an diese erstklassigen Nahrungsmittel, indem Sie die frische Fliese im oberen Karussell klopfen. (Die angrenzende Getränkfliese nimmt Sie zum Wein, zum Bier, zum Geist, zu den Imbissen, zur Eiscreme und zu den Zigaretten.) Sobald Sie frisches betreten, sehen Sie Einzelteile, die Kunden herauf Oberseite lieben -- anscheinend sind Steak und Eier sehr populär -- wenn anderes Lebensmittelgeschäft unten durch Kategorie segmentiert ist, wie Milch, Eier, und so weiter. Wenn Sie an einem bestimmten Speicher, wie vollständigen Nahrungsmitteln, an Ihnen kaufen möchten muß den Suchstab herauf Oberseite klopfen und den Namen des Speichers dann eintragen.

Mehr als gerade Lebensmittelgeschäft: Postmates kann Ihr Lebensmittelgeschäft liefern, aber der Service kann Gaststätteteller, -geschenke und -mehr auch liefern.

Anlieferung oder Aufnahme: Sie können die Zustellgebühr und die langen Wartezeiten überspringen, indem Sie für Aufnahme auf der Postmates APP bestellen.

Immer geöffnet: Anders als konkurrierende Dienstleistungen die ihre letzte Anlieferung vor Mitternacht bilden, ist Postmates a 24/7 Service, dem Mittel Sie sie verwenden können, um Ihre late-night Eiscreme zu erfüllen craving auch z.B.

Große Abkommen: Große Abkommen der Postmates Angebote, zum der Offsetzustellgebühren zu helfen. Z.B. wenn Sie mit Apple Bezahlung zahlen, ist Ihre erste Anlieferung frei. Auch wenn Sie andere anregen, oben zu unterzeichnen, erhalten sie $100 in der Zustellgebührgutschrift, um für freie Anlieferungen zu verwenden, und Sie erhalten das selbe, nachdem sie ihren ersten Auftrag erteilen -- wenn sie sich erinnern, den Empfehlung Code zu verwenden, den Sie sie senden, ist der.

Postmates unbegrenzt: Oder Sie können zum Postmates unbegrenzten Programm für $ pro9,99 Monat (oder $ pro83,99 Jahr) unterzeichnen und alle Aufträge über $ mit20 freier Anlieferung erhalten. Wenn dieses wie ein Plan klingt, dann unterzeichnen Sie oben unter Einstellungen, und dann „unbegrenztes Postmates“ im Menü.

Realzeitspurhaltung: Wir erhalten so ungeduldig, wenn hungriness inch tritt. Das ist, warum wir in der Lage sein mögen, auf unseren Anlieferung Fortschritt mit Postmates Phasendiagramm zu überprüfen.

SEHEN Sie: Bestes 2018 Lebensmittelgeschäft-Einkaufen Apps für einfache Hauslieferung

Betrüger

Schreckliches UI: Während wir ein minimales UI, ohne zu viele Menüs, Vorsprünge und Tasten schätzen, ist das Postmates UI die Weise, die zu minimal ist und betrachtet alle, die die APP. Tatsächlich bei der Prüfung, fanden wir es häufig schwierig, zu gelangen an, wo wir gehen mußten.

Einen schnellen Blick am Home Page Postmates nehmend, sahen wir eine unordentliche Mischung des Lebensmittelgeschäfts, Gaststätteteller, und Speicher, wie Walgreens, organisiert unter Abschnitten, wie neues auf Postmates, unserer Auswahl, große Nahrung, kein BS, erhalten es schnell, obere Kategorien und in der Nähe. Jeder Abschnitt ist von links nach rechts, ausgenommen in der Nähe swipeable, den Sie gerechte Rolle niederwerfen. Wenn Sie auf diese Weise suchen, müssen Sie sieben durch eine Menge, was Sie nicht gelangen möchten an, was Sie. Um Sachen zu beschleunigen, ist Ihre beste Wette das Vergrößerungsglas herauf Oberseite gerade zu klopfen und eine Schlüsselwortsuche durchzuführen.

Schwankung Preiskalkulation: Wie mit Uber oder Lyft, ups Postmates auch seine Gebühren während der beschäftigteren Zeiten. Z.B. täglich von 10:30 morgens zu 1:30 P.M., wenn Kunden hungrig für das Mittagessen oder von täglich sind 5:30 zu 8:30 P.M., wenn Kunden für Abendessen ravenous sind oder zum überschuß gehen das Wochenende, im allgemeinen ist Nachfrage hoch, also die Zustellgebühren oben. Die einzige Weise, ein Zahlen der Schwankung Preiskalkulation zu verlassen ist, für unbegrenztes Postmates oben zu unterzeichnen.

Endergebnis

Anders als die Tatsache, daß er/ 24ist7, Postmates ist größter verkaufender Punkt, daß er Lebensmittelgeschäft, Spiritus, *and* Gaststätteteller anbietet. Sein schreckliches UI bildet es jedoch schwierig, zu finden, nach was Sie suchen. Und die möglicherweise übertriebene Preis festsetzendes Schwankung, während der beschäftigten Zeiten -- auf Anlieferung und Bearbeitungsgebühren -- kann in Ihre Mappe zuviel essen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Wie können Sie erklären, wenn eine Android APP sicher ist?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 4.3.5

- Haben Sie favorited überhaupt eine Gaststätte auf der APP? Jetzt sehen Sie den Gesamtlieblingszählimpuls, um zu sehen, wie populär Ihre Auswahl ist :)

- Vereinfachte Spitze- und Bewertungserfahrung nach einer Anlieferung.

- Nagelneu unterzeichnen Sie oben Blatt für unsere unbegrenzte Subskription Mitgliedschaft. Zur Erinnerung: Freier Versuch für 7 Tage, alle Aufträge über$20 haben freie Anlieferung, keinen Preis festsetzendes überraschungsangriff, keine minimalen Auftrag Gebühren.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Postmates Inc.
Herausgeber Website http://www.postmates.com/getitnow
Veröffentlichungsdatum 11. November 2018
Hinzufügedatum 11. November 2018
Version 4.3.5

Kategorie

Kategorie Spielraum
Unterkategorie Restaurants

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Android
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 5,25 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 2.218
Der letzten Woche 3

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol for Android

By Postmates Inc. Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

shelbybrown May 31, 2018

No time to grocery shop? Just place your order on the Postmates for Android app, and it'll be delivered directly to your doorstep for a $3.99-$9.99 delivery fee, plus a variable percentage-based service fee.

Pros

Quick to start: Grant Postmates access to your location and sign up with Facebook or an email address and password. Then verify your phone number by inputting a code into the app that you receive via text.

Available in most U.S. cities: Postmates is available in many major U.S. cities and areas, including Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Bellevue, Boston, Brooklyn, Charlotte, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Denver, the East Bay of San Francisco, Evanston, Fort Lauderdale, Honolulu, Houston, Indianapolis, Jersey City, Kansas City, Las Vegas, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Nashville, New Orleans, New York City, Oklahoma City, Orange County, Orlando, Palm Springs, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Raleigh, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, San Francisco Peninsula, St. Louis, Tampa, Tuscon, Virginia Beach, and Washington, D.C.International, too: Postmates is also available outside the U.S. -- in Mexico City.

Fresh: Postmates launched Fresh in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and New York to provide users with "high-quality, locally-sourced groceries" in around half an hour. Get to these premium foodstuffs by tapping the Fresh tile in the top carousel. (The adjacent Drinks tile takes you to wine, beer, spirits, snacks, ice cream, and cigarettes.) Once you enter Fresh, you'll see items that customers love up top -- apparently, steak and eggs are very popular -- with other groceries below segmented by category, such as Milk, Eggs, and so on. If you want to shop at a particular store, such as Whole Foods, you'll have to tap the search bar up top and then enter the store's name.

More than just groceries: Postmates can deliver your groceries, but the service can also deliver restaurant dishes, gifts, and more.

Delivery or pickup: You can skip the delivery fee and the long waits by ordering for pickup on the Postmates app.

Always open: Unlike competing services, which make their last delivery before midnight, Postmates is a 24/7 service, which means you can use them to satisfy your late-night ice cream craving, too, for example.

Great deals: Postmates offers great deals to help offset delivery fees. For example, if you pay with Apple Pay, your first delivery is free. Also, if you encourage others to sign up, they'll get $100 in delivery fee credit to use for free deliveries, and you'll get the same after they place their first order -- if they remember to use the referral code you send them, that is.

Postmates Unlimited: Or you can subscribe to the Postmates Unlimited program for $9.99 per month (or $83.99 per year) and get all orders over $20 with free delivery. If this sounds like a plan, then sign up under Settings, and then "Postmates Unlimited" in the menu.

Real-Time tracking: We get so impatient when hungriness kicks in. That's why we love being able to check on our delivery progress using Postmate's live map.

SEE: Best 2018 Grocery Shopping Apps for Easy Home Delivery

Cons

Terrible UI: While we appreciate a minimal UI, without too many menus, tabs, and buttons, the Postmates UI is way too minimal, considering all that the app does. In fact, in testing, we often found it difficult to get to where we needed to go.

Taking a quick look at Postmates' home page, we saw a messy mix of groceries, restaurant dishes, and stores, such as Walgreens, organized under sections, such as New on Postmates, Our Picks, Great Food, no BS, Get It Fast, Top Categories, and Nearby. Each section is swipeable from left to right, except Nearby, which you just scroll down. If you're searching this way, you'll have to sift through a lot of what you don't want to get to what you do. To expedite things, your best bet is to just tap the magnifying glass up top and perform a keyword search.

Surge pricing: As with Uber or Lyft, Postmates also ups its fees during busier times. For example, every day from 10:30am to 1:30pm, when customers are hungry for lunch or every day from 5:30 to 8:30pm when customers are ravenous for dinner, or over the weekend, in general, demand is high, so delivery fees go up. The only way to get out of paying surge pricing is to sign up for Postmates Unlimited.

Bottom Line

Other than the fact that it's 24/7, Postmates' greatest selling point is that it offers groceries, alcohol, *and* restaurant dishes. Its terrible UI, however, makes it difficult to find what you're looking for. And the potentially exorbitant surge pricing, during busy times -- on top of delivery and service fees -- may eat into your wallet too much.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.3.5

- Have you ever favorited a restaurant on the app? Now you'll see the total favorite count to see how popular your picks are :)

- Simplified tip and rating experience after a delivery.

- Brand new sign up sheet for our Unlimited subscription membership. Reminder: Free trial for 7 days, all orders over $20 have free delivery, no blitz pricing, no minimum order fees.

General

Release November 11, 2018
Date Added November 11, 2018
Version 4.3.5

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 2,270
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Instacart: Grocery Delivery

Free
Instacart: Grocery Delivery

Grubhub: Local Food Delivery & Restaurant Takeout

Free
Grubhub: Local Food Delivery & Restaurant Takeout

Caviar - Food Delivery

Free
Caviar - Food Delivery

Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery

Free
Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

Developer's Description

Postmates is the first app to deliver whatever you want when you want it. We will deliver food from any restaurant and merchandise from any store. One of our 200,000 Postmates' couriers will bring everything right to your doorstep. So what's it really like?

You wake up on a Saturday morning craving some bagels so you find your favorite bakery and order it on Postmates. Those warm bagels arrive in less than 30 minutes and you realize that this was the best idea you've had. Ever.

Now it's a Sunday afternoon and after a long day at the park it's time to binge watch that new Netflix show. You literally can't even "do" cooking because it's 2018 and your fridge is empty. So you order a Chipotle bowl that arrives right when you need it--just like magic.

But then it's Monday and--after a busy morning--you just don't have time for the lunch line at Tender Greens. But you're craving the Tuna Nicoise Salad, so you use Postmates Pickup to skip the line and grab your takeout from the counter since it's ready right when you get there.

Left your phone charger in the office, but need to work late? It's okay. A Postmate is coming your way with Red Bull from 7-Eleven and a charger. Should you expense the Red Bull? That's up to you. Just remember that the delivery fee from any of our 25,000+ partners is just $3.99.

Feeling the urge to download?

We get it. Because we get anything, anytime, anywhere. Go ahead and live your best life--in sweatpants, or a power suit.

GET ANYTHING DELIVERED

We deliver from virtually any store or restaurant in your city. Order late-night meals, last-minute birthday gifts, cleaning supplies, pet food--anything. No questions asked.

DELIVERY ANYWHERE, ANYTIME

We'll deliver to your home, dorm, office, the park, the dinner party--wherever you're at. We deliver 24/7, 365 days a year.

POSTMATES UNLIMITED

Subscribe to Postmates Unlimited for $9.99/month and you'll get free delivery on every order over $20. LOVE the offer? Yearly is only $6.99/month!

REAL-TIME TRACKING

Keep tabs on your delivery progress on a live map.

FASTEST FOOD DELIVERY IN TOWN

Our delivery platform takes time and distance into account to ensure your order is assigned to the best possible Postmate, for the fastest possible delivery.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Need help? Our world-class customer service team is available 24/7. You can always reach them at: support.postmates.com

NATIONAL MERCHANTS

Chipotle, Jack in the Box, Shake Shack, By Chloe., Tender Greens, Panda Express, 7-Eleven, Denny's, Walgreens, Chili's Grill & Bar, Chick-fil-A, Five Guys, The Halal Guys, Panera Bread, Subway, SUGARFISH and way more.

ALSO GET DELIVERY FROM

Taco Bell, McDonald's, Panda Express, Sweetgreen, Dig Inn, Wingstop, Wendy's, Raising Cane's, Nike, Apple, The Cheesecake Factory, Burger King, Starbucks

ACTIVE IN MOST US CITIES

Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Bellevue, Boston, Brooklyn, Charlotte, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Denver, East Bay, Evanston, Fort Lauderdale, Honolulu, Houston, Indianapolis, Jersey City, Kansas City, Las Vegas, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Nashville, New Orleans, New York City, Oklahoma City, Orange County, Orlando, Palm Springs, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Raleigh, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, SF Peninsula / Bay Area, St. Louis, Tampa, Tuscon, Virginia Beach, Washington DC

AVAILABLE INTERNATIONALLY

Mexico City

WAYS TO PAY

Google Pay, Credit Card, Debit Card. Major Credit Cards: Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover. All transactions are 100% digital, no need for cash.