Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

PicsArt lebt bis zu seinem Renommee des Seins das populärste Foto, das APP für Android und eins der gut-steuerpflichtigen apps auf Google Spiel redigiert und hat alle Eigenschaften, die Sie von einer beweglichen redigierenden APP wünschen konnten, sowie eine herrliche und intuitive Schnittstelle, viel des zusätzlichen downloadableinhalts und ein vibrant Sozialnetz für Fotokünstler.

Pro

Leistungsfähig dennoch einfach zu verwenden: Obgleich in Eigenschaften ausgedrückt kann PicsArt mit einem Computerbild verglichen werden, welches die Suite redigiert und nicht nur Photoshop-grade, das Werkzeuge aber auch einen zeichnenden Modus redigieren, ein Collage Maker und sogar eine erhöhte Kamera mit einschließen für reißende Fotos mit kundenspezifischen Effekten, handhabt es irgendwie, Hunderte Werkzeuge und Wahlen in ein streamlined UI zu passen, das glatt bewegt und mit Mühelosigkeit sogar von den Anfängern verwendet werden kann.

DrawCam Modus: Eine einzigartige Eigenschaft zu dieser APP, der Drawcam Modus zündet Ihre Kreativität an, indem sie Sie zeichnen, Schichten addieren und Ihre Fotos in der Realzeit redigieren läßt und sie erhöht, sogar bevor Sie den Schuß reißen, damit Sie nicht sie später redigieren müssen. Dieser Modus ist dadurch fantastisch, daß er Ihnen helfen kann, eine einzigartige Art der Fotographie zu entdecken, die Sie abgesehen von anderen beim Bilden grundlegend einstellt, fast nicht notwendiges redigierend.

Engagierendes Sozialnetz: PicsArt schließt Sie an eine vibrant Gemeinschaft der Millionen Künstler um von der Welt an und läßt Sie viele wundervolle Galerien erforschen, die von anderen Photographen hergestellt werden, Illustratoren und Graphikdesigner denen Arbeit Sie „wie“, mit können denen und Sie durch Anmerkungen aufeinander einwirken können.

Betrüger

Gezetermitteilungen: Es sei denn Sie zu den Einstellungen gehen und Mitteilungen besonders anfertigen oder sperren, bombardiert die APP Sie mit den trivialsten Mitteilungen, wie, wenn eine der Leute, die Sie folgen, jemand anderes folgt.

Anzeige Plazierung: Obgleich nicht abscheulich, wird die Fahne, die ständig während des Redigierens erscheint, gerade unter das toolbar gesetzt, das bedeutet, daß früher oder später Sie unbeabsichtigt auf ihm klopfen.

Endergebnis

In den kreativen Händen kann PicsArt eine anspornende APP, eine, die durch seine Menge bedienungsfreundliche Eigenschaften unleash Ihre wirklich Neigung für Fotographie und Zeichnung, kann Portion sein Sie, zum der engagierenden Gestaltungsarbeit herzustellen, die Leute lieben. Gleichzeitig kann es für die weniger künstlerischen und praktischeren Zwecke, wie Mittelinhalt für Facebook oder Ihre anderen Sozialprofile und blogs, kurze Darstellungen und sogar YouTube Slideshows auch verwendet werden. Ob Sie ein Pro- oder ein Anfänger sind, müssen Sie diese hervorragende APP versuchen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Wie können Sie erklären, wenn eine Android APP sicher ist?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 11.0.0

Pfosten-Halloween Blau? Jubeln oben mit diesen neuen und verbesserten Eigenschaften auf PicsArt zu!

Allgemein

Herausgeber PicsArt
Herausgeber Website http://picsart.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 27. November 2018
Hinzufügedatum 28. November 2018
Version 11.0.0

Kategorie

Kategorie Digitale Foto-Software
Unterkategorie digitale Foto-Tools

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Android
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 9,93 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 737.581
Der letzten Woche 524

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

PicsArt Photo Studio: Collage Maker & Pic Editor for Android

By PicsArt Free Editors' Rating

Key Details of PicsArt Photo Studio: Collage Maker & Pic Editor

  • Make and remix pictures into collages and memes
  • Last updated on 11/28/18
  • There have been 0 updates within the past 6 months
  • Also available on iOS and Windows

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Aug 29, 2014

PicsArt lives up to its reputation of being the most popular photo editing app for Android and one of the best-rated apps on Google Play, having all the features you could wish from a mobile editing app, as well as a gorgeous and intuitive interface, plenty of additional downloadable content, and a vibrant social network for photo artists.

Pros

Powerful yet easy to use: Although in terms of features PicsArt can be compared to a computer image editing suite, including not only Photoshop-grade editing tools but also a drawing mode, a collage maker, and even an enhanced camera for snapping photos with custom effects, it somehow manages to fit hundreds of tools and options into a streamlined UI that moves smoothly and can be used with ease even by beginners.

DrawCam mode: A unique feature to this app, the Drawcam mode kindles your creativity by letting you draw, add layers, and edit your photos in real-time, enhancing them even before you snap the shot, so that you won't have to edit them later. This mode is fantastic in that it can help you discover a unique style of photography that will set you apart from others while making basic editing almost unnecessary.

Engaging social network: PicsArt connects you to a vibrant community of millions of artists from around the world, letting you explore many wonderful galleries created by other photographers, illustrators, and graphic designers whose work you can "like" and with whom you can interact through comments.

Cons

Nagging notifications: Unless you go to Settings and customize or disable notifications, the app bombards you with the most trivial notifications, like when one of the people you follow follows someone else.

Ad placement: Although not obnoxious, the banner that appears at all times during editing is placed just under the toolbar, which means that sooner or later you'll inadvertently tap on it.

Bottom Line

In creative hands, PicsArt can be an inspiring app, one that through its multitude of easy-to-use features can really unleash your passion for photography and drawing, helping you to create engaging artwork that people will love. At the same time, it can also be used for less artistic and more practical purposes, like media content for Facebook or your other social profiles and blogs, short presentations, and even YouTube slideshows. Whether you're a pro or a beginner, you must try this outstanding app.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 11.0.0

Post-Halloween Blues? Cheer up with these new and improved features on PicsArt!

General

Release November 28, 2018
Date Added November 28, 2018
Version 11.0.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements None

Popularity

Total Downloads 748,923
Downloads Last Week 51
Report Software

Related Apps

Snapseed

Free
Snapseed

Photo Editor Pro

Free
Photo Editor Pro

LINE Camera - Photo editor

Free
LINE Camera - Photo editor

HD Camera Ultra

Free
HD Camera Ultra

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

User Reviews

4.5/5
2 User Votes
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Developer's Description

Download PicsArt and enjoy our tools, effects, collage maker, camera, free clipart library, millions of user-created stickers and our drawing tools. PicsArt's all about making awesome pictures and having fun by remixing free-to-edit pictures into awesome collages and memes.

With our collage maker, drawing tools, photo editor, camera and more, PicsArt's your all-in-one creative suite. And it's FREE.

Show off your awesome edits on Instagram with #picsart, we'll feature our favorite ones!