Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

PayPal ist eine APP, die Ihnen kompletten Zugang rechts Ihr PayPal Konto von Ihrer iOS Vorrichtung gibt, also können Sie Verhandlungen wiederholen und Zahlungen leisten. Sie können diese APP sogar verwenden, um Nahrung von einer lokalen Gaststätte zu bestellen oder für Ihre Erwerbe an einigen Bereich Geschäften zu zahlen.

Pro

Bezahlung mit Ihrem Telefon: Die APP kann Geschäfte nah an Ihnen finden, das PayPal als Zahlung annimmt, wenn Sie Ihre bewegliche Telefonnummer eintragen und an der Prüfung FESTSTECKEN. Das bedeutet, daß Sie durch PayPal ohne gleichmäßige öffnung Ihre Mappe gerade zahlen können.

Führen Sie Verhandlungen durch: Ob Sie gerecht sind, Geld schickend einem Freund, um einen Mittagessenvorsprung zu vereinbaren oder einen bedeutenden Erwerb abschließend, können Sie ihn allen von dieser APP tun. Und Sie nicht sogar müssen um, wieviel Geld dich sorgen Sie in Ihrem PayPal Konto haben, solange Sie ein verbundenes Bankkonto haben. Die APP zeichnet gerade Kapital von diesem Konto, um die Verhandlung zu umfassen.

Betrüger

Keine Rückerstattungen: Die einzige reale Funktion, die von dieser APP vermißt, daß Sie Zugang durch zur vollen PayPal Web site haben, ist die Rückerstattungtaste. Dieses scheint wie eine ungerade Auslassung, und es würde definitiv die Funktionalität der APP für Leute verbessern, die ihr PayPal Konto hauptsächlich für on-line-Geschäfte verwenden.

Anlieferung Ausgaben: Während die APP bequem oben mit einer Liste der nahe gelegenen Gaststätten kommt, daß Sie Nahrung von bestellen und durch die APP zahlen können, liefern nicht alle notwendigerweise an Ihren Bereich. Sie müssen ob auf selbst heraus prüfen separat.

Endergebnis

Wenn Sie PayPal viel verwenden, ist dieses eine große zu habende APP. Und selbst wenn Sie nicht an PayPal als Primärzahlung Methode gewendet haben, diese APP Marken es so bequem in so vielen Situationen, daß es Sie gerade rüber gewinnen kann.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 6.14.0

Wir hoffen, daß Sie unsere APP genießen! Halten Sie es bitte aktualisiert also Sie, unsere neuesten und größten Verbesserungen immer erhalten zu haben.

Allgemein

Herausgeber eBay
Herausgeber Website http://www. eBay.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 30. September 2017
Hinzufügedatum 30. September 2017
Version 6.14.0

Kategorie

Kategorie Produktivitätssoftware
Unterkategorie Software für persönliche Finanzen

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 59,39 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 1.995
Der letzten Woche 2

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

PayPal is an app that gives you complete access to your PayPal account right from your iOS device, so you can review transactions and make payments. You can even use this app to order food from a local restaurant or pay for your purchases at some area businesses.

Pros

Pay with your phone: The app can find businesses close to you that will accept PayPal as payment when you enter your mobile phone number and PIN at checkout. That means you can pay straight through PayPal without even opening your wallet.

Complete transactions: Whether you're just sending money to a friend to settle a lunch tab or making a significant purchase, you can do it all from this app. And you don't even have to worry about how much money you have in your PayPal account as long as you have a linked bank account. The app will just draw funds from that account to cover the transaction.

Cons

No refunds: The only real function missing from this app that you have access to through the full PayPal Web site is the Refund button. This seems like an odd omission, and it would definitely improve the app's functionality for people who use their PayPal account primarily for online business transactions.

Delivery issues: While the app conveniently comes up with a list of nearby restaurants that you can order food from and pay through the app, not all of them necessarily deliver to your area. You'll have to check that out for yourself separately.

Bottom Line

If you use PayPal a lot, this is a great app to have. And even if you haven't turned to PayPal as a primary payment method, this app makes it so convenient in so many situations that it may just win you over.

 
read more +

Find, download, and install iOS apps safely from the App Store

screenshots

Full Specifications

What's new in version 6.14.0

We hope you enjoy our app! Please keep it updated so you've always got our latest and greatest improvements.

General

Publisher eBay
Publisher web site http://www.ebay.com
Release Date September 30, 2017
Date Added September 30, 2017
Version 6.14.0

Category

Category Productivity Software
Subcategory Personal Finance Software

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Download Information

File Size 59.39MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 2,004
Downloads Last Week 1

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to use the newest Instagram features

How to use the newest Instagram features

by Katie Conner

It's time for your word art to shine. Plus, we show you how to use Instagram's new fundraiser and sh...

Read more
How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

by Katie Conner

Facebook updated its Marketplace app this week.

Read more
Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

by Katie Conner

How to turn your old phone into something new you'll actually use.

Read more