This app acts like a real Walkie Talkie with a very high quality voice and also Video!
The app has public channels and users set on a same channel can talk with holding the PTT button.
For example , you can ask your friends to set their app to channel 3 and then you will be able to chat with each other like a real Walkie Talkie with all sound effects that a real Walkie Talkie Radio has !
Users are also able to select other users they like and invite them to a private channel. (This feature is available for subscribers)
All Users can also define a 20 character key code using PRIVATE button and share with each other and make a private network that only the users who have this code can connect to each other.
THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS APP IS , YOU DON'T NEED TO MAKE USER ACCOUNT!
NO USER NAME !
NO PASSWORD !
JUST TURN THE WALKIE TALKIE ON AND BOOM !! READY TO USE.
There is also a channel scan system that allows user to search all of the available channels and see if there is any body talking on any channels.
You can also send text messages to one or a group of users.
You can find new friends with this app from all over the world.
Downloading and using the App is free, but Free users won't have access to all of the App's features like Hiding ID and etc. Ads also shown on the Free version.
If you are a subscriber, you can hide your ID and be in the app like a ghost !
Users can also Buy the subscription to remove the Ads and get access to all of the App's features.
Try it. you will love it believe me...
1 - Monthly plan: have all the app features for one month. you will be automatically charged every month unless you cancel the subscription at least 24 hours before the next period's start date.
2 - 6 Months plan: you will have all the app's features for 6 month period by paying for 5 months only ! if you subscribe the 6 month's term , your plan will be renewed every 6 month automatically , unless you cancel the service at least 24 hours prior to the next period's start.
3 - Yearly plan: in this plan you pay the price of 9 months only but have all the app's features for 12 months. the plan will be renewed automatically every year unless you cancel the service at least 24 hours prior to the next period's start.
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
This application is a public chat app. that gives the users the ability to chat with other people. there is no privacy and any body who has this app set to the same channel will be able to hear you and the conversations in this app is not the app developer's responsibility.