Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Schneller Überblick

  • Version:
    2,0
  • Gesamtzahl der Downloads:
    96.335
  • Aufgenommen am:
    Sept. 11, 2013
  • Preis:
    Kostenlos

Bewertung

GoPro Studio für Mac ermöglicht Ihnen, das professionelle videoclipverwenden zu verursachen vorgerückt, Eigenschaften redigierend und Templates einzustellen und bildet es ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug für das Redigieren der konstanten Rahmenrate Formate wie GoPro, Canon, Nikon, H.264 MP4 und BEWEGUNGEN. Die APP kommt mit einer schönen und bedienungsfreundlichen Schnittstelle, einem cartload der Eigenschaften und der ausgezeichneten Leistung und stellt eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Bewunderer sowie professionelle video Herausgeber und GoPro Ventilatoren dar.

GoPro Studio für Mac ist ein ziemlich großes Download bei 121 BANDMITTE, aber ein wohl wert die Wartezeit. Sobald Sie es anbringen, öffnet sich die Anwendung mit einem attraktiven, intuitiven Plan, der Sie leicht ein oder mehrfache videos für das Redigieren importieren läßt. Vorgewählte Clips erscheinen in der Hauptanwendung Schnittstelle und können einer Umwandlung Liste hinzugefügt werden, die Ihren Bildschirm verarbeitet und die redigierte Version zu einer Position Ihrer Wahl speichert. Wahlen redigierend, seien Sie zahlreich, die wenigen zu sagen. Sie können videogeschwindigkeit auf schnelle oder langsame Bewegung einstellen, mit den Rahmen spielen, Musik und Audioschienen addieren, und Zugang GoPro redigieren Templates, falls Sie nicht Ihr videoprojekt vom Kratzer verursachen möchten. Redigiert sind einfach vorher zu sehen und bildet das Prozeßschnelle und das genau. Die Qualität des Ausgang Bildschirmes ist, auch eindrucksvoll.

GoPro Studio für Mac bietet hervorragende Funktionalität für eine freie APP an. Wie der Name schon andeutet ist es ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug für das Zielen der videoherausgeber, die die professionellen Eigenschaften benötigen, die oben in einem kompletten Antrag verpackt werden. Wenn Sie nach einer video redigierenden VollfunktionsaPP gesucht haben, die flawlessly arbeitet, haben Sie sie gerade gefunden.

 
lesen Sie mehr +
Gesponserte Produkte
 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version neu ist 2,0
  • GoPro redigieren Templates bilden es einfach, GoPro-Art videos zu verursachen
  • Ordnung, redigieren und mischen videoclips
  • Addieren Sie Titel, Musik, Audioschienen und mehr
  • Fisheye Justagesteuerung
  • Stellen Sie videoPlayback Geschwindigkeit auf schnelle oder langsame Bewegung ein
  • Rahmen des Exportbildschirmes noch an der vollen Auflösung
  • Allgemein
    Herausgeber Woodman Labors
    Herausgeber Website http://gopro.com/
    Veröffentlichungsdatum 11. September 2013
    Hinzufügedatum 11. September 2013
    Version 2,0
    Kategorie
    Kategorie Video-Software
    Unterkategorie Software zur Videobearbeitung
    Betriebssysteme
    Betriebssysteme Mac OS X 10,6/10,7/10,8
    Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine
    Downloadinformationen
    Dateigröße 115,35 MB
    Dateiname GoProStudio--2.0.0.237130.dmg
    Beliebtheit
    Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 96.335
    Der letzten Woche 643
    Preis
    Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
    Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
    Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

GoPro Studio for Mac

By Woodman Labs Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Oct 21, 2013

GoPro Studio for Mac enables you to create professional video clips using advanced editing features and preset templates, making it a powerful tool for editing constant frame rate formats like GoPro, Canon, Nikon, H.264 MP4, and MOV. The app comes with a beautiful and easy-to-use interface, a cartload of features, and excellent performance, representing an excellent choice for amateur as well as professional video editors and GoPro fans.

GoPro Studio for Mac is a rather large download at 121MB, but well worth the wait. Once you install it, the application opens with an attractive, intuitive layout that lets you easily import one or multiple videos for editing. Selected clips appear in the main application interface and can be added to a conversion list that processes your video and saves the edited version to a location of your choice. Editing options are numerous, to say the least. You can adjust video speed for fast or slow motion, play with the frames, add music and audio tracks, and access GoPro Edit Templates in case you don't want to create your video project from scratch. Edits are easy to preview, making the process fast and accurate. The quality of the output video is impressive, too.

GoPro Studio for Mac offers outstanding functionality for a free app. As its name suggests, it's a powerful tool for targeting video editors who need professional features packed up in one complete offering. If you've been looking for a full-featured video editing app that works flawlessly, you've just found it.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 2.0

  • GoPro Edit Templates make it easy to create GoPro-style videos
  • Trim, edit and mix video clips
  • Add titles, music, audio tracks and more
  • Fisheye adjustment control
  • Adjust video playback speed for fast or slow motion
  • Export video still frames at full resolution
  • General

    Date Added September 11, 2013
    Version 2.0

    Operating Systems

    Additional Requirements None

    Popularity

    Total Downloads 125,674
    Downloads Last Week 47
    Report Software

    Related Software

    VideoBlend

    Free
    VideoBlend

    Adobe After Effects CS6

    Free to try
    Adobe After Effects CS6

    Wondershare Filmora

    Free
    Wondershare Filmora

    Capto

    Free to try
    Capto

    Best VPN Services for 2021

    Best for privacy

    3 months free with 1-year plan

    Best for customer support

    $39.99 for the first 12 months

    Best for zero logs

    $4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

    Best money-back guarantee

    $2.99/months for a 3-year plan

    Developer's Description

    GoPro Studio software makes it easier than ever to create professional-quality videos with your GoPro content. We've taken our most popular videos and turned them into GoPro Edit Templates that help fast-track you to an incredible edit. The music, edit points, slow motion effects and more have been dialed--all you have to do is replace our video clips with yours. Or if you want to create your edits from scratch, you can do that too. Trim and mix clips. Adjust video playback speed for fast or slow motion. Add titles, music, audio tracks and more. It's never been easier to make epic GoPro-style videos to share with your friends.

  • Create videos from time-lapse photo sequences
  • Edit immersive 3D videos (requires 3D HERO System, sold separately)
  • Supports GoPro, CanonÃ?????Ã????Ã???Ã??Ã?®, NikonÃ?????Ã????Ã???Ã??Ã?® and other constant frame rate H.264 mp4 and .mov formats