Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Es hat eine Explosion von Foto-Editing-Apps gibt, die jeweils mit einem eigenen schtick. FotoRus ist ein weiterer Anwärter. Es bietet grundlegende Bearbeitungswerkzeuge und auch Versionen von einigen anderen, die es abgesehen von den übrigen.

Wir sehr geschätzt FotoRus "Einfach und unkompliziert Navigation. Die App Hauptmenü zeigt große, leicht ablesbare Tasten für die Foto-Editing-Tools. Von dort aus können Sie grundlegende Foto-Editing-Aufgaben mit der Pro Edit-Tool. Für skurrile Effekte, werden Sie prüfen wollen, die Collage, Animegram und Bild-in-Bild-Tools. Wir haben für Sie ein Foto von unserer Kamera rollen, und während in Pro Edit, können wir leicht zuschneiden, drehen, aufhellen, und wenden Sie einen Filter auf das Foto mit dem Abgriff eines waren Finger .

Umzug auf, lassen Sie die Collage Werkzeug wählen uns bis zu fünf Fotos in einer Collage Spaß zu arrangieren. Wir konnten das Foto um zur Platzierung ziehen, sowie wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Templates . Die Animegram ist ein besonders lustiges Feature, das eine einfache Foto in einer lustigen, animierten Display schaltet. Wählen Sie einfach einen Pfeil aus dem Menü und verwenden Sie Ihre Finger auf dem Bild zu zeichnen. Der Pfeil bestimmt, in welche Richtung der Abschnitt bewegen oder wackeln. FotoRus hat auch eine GIF-Tool, mit dem Sie Effekte hinzufügen, um jedem Video, das Sie auf Ihrem genommen haben können iPhone und speichern Sie sie als GIF für den Austausch mit Freunden auf Facebook , Twitter Oder per E-Mail. Sollten Sie es brauchen, ist Hilfe mit Etiketten auf dem Bildschirm, dass Punkt, wohin sie gehen und was zu streichen.

FotoRus ist eine einfach zu bedienende Foto-Editing-Tool, das den Nutzer auf allen Ebenen ansprechen wird. Wir empfehlen es.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 7.0.4

Bessere Erfahrung.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Fotoable, Inc.
Herausgeber Website http://fotoable.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. Oktober 2017
Hinzufügedatum 09. Oktober 2017
Version 7.0.4

Kategorie

Kategorie Digitale Foto-Software
Unterkategorie digitale Foto-Tools

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPhone4, iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 71,48 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 65.696
Der letzten Woche 5

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

There has been an explosion of photo-editing apps out there, each with its own schtick. FotoRus is another contender. It offers basic editing tools and also versions of a few others that set it apart from the rest.

We greatly appreciated FotoRus' simple and straightforward navigation. The app's main menu displays large, easy-to-read buttons for the photo-editing tools. From there, you can perform basic photo-editing tasks using the Pro Edit tool. For quirky effects, you'll want to check out the Collage, Animegram, and Pic-in-Pic tools. We selected a photo from our camera roll and, while in Pro Edit, we were able to easily crop, rotate, brighten, and apply a filter to our photo with the tap of a finger.

Moving on, the Collage tool let us select up to five photos to arrange into a fun collage. We could drag the photo around for placement, as well as select from a variety of templates. The Animegram is an especially fun feature that turns a simple photo into a fun, animated display. Simply select an arrow from the menu and use your finger to draw on the picture. The arrow dictates which direction the section will move, or jiggle. FotoRus also has a GIF tool that lets you add effects to any video you've taken on your iPhone and save it as a GIF for sharing with friends on Facebook, Twitter, or through e-mail. Should you need it, help is available via labels on the screen that point where to go and what to swipe.

FotoRus is an easy-to-use photo-editing tool that will appeal to users of all levels. We highly recommend it.

 
read more +

screenshots

Latest Stories
Lose It Review: Health and weight-loss app beefs up to stay atop the workout app heap

Lose It Review: Health and weight-loss app beefs up to stay atop the w...

The Boston-based app is now one of the most downloaded and highly rated weight loss platforms in the...

Read more
SwiftKey virtual keyboard app update boosts speed while avoiding bloat

SwiftKey virtual keyboard app update boosts speed while avoiding bloat

The developers says that it loads faster and refreshes more quickly.

Read more
Google Maps grabs Waze incident reports and speed limits

Google Maps grabs Waze incident reports and speed limits

Google is finally integrating some of Waze's best features after hinting at it for months.

Read more

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Submit

Full Specifications

What's new in version 7.0.4

Better Experience.

General

Publisher Fotoable,Inc.
Publisher web site http://fotoable.com
Release Date October 09, 2017
Date Added October 09, 2017
Version 7.0.4

Category

Category Digital Photo Software
Subcategory Digital Photo Tools

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPhone4, iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Download Information

File Size 71.48MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 65,363
Downloads Last Week 36

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem