Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Adobe Photoshop Express gibt Ihnen Zugang zu allen Arten Photoshop Werkzeuge nach rechts von Ihrer iOS Vorrichtung, also können Sie oben unterwegs dich berühren und Anteilfotos. Mit vielseitigem begabt Satz dieser APP Eigenschaften, werden Sie aussenden, Fotos von überall Fachmann-schauend.

Pro

Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche: Das Design setzt alle Werkzeuge an Ihren Fingerspitzen. Wahlen werden über der Oberseite und dem unteren Bildschirmrand und den Angeboten jedes Werkzeugs ein bequemer Schweber gekleidet, um die Intensität des Effektes zu justieren.

Tonnen Eigenschaften: Ob Sie schauen, um Verunstaltungen zu entfernen, addieren Sie Filter, Ränder oder Rahmen, oder verbessern Sie einfach die Klarheit Ihrer Fotos, Sie findet die Werkzeuge, die Sie in dieser APP benötigen. Sie können jede Tätigkeit im Auftrag auch annulieren und rückwärts arbeiten, bis Sie an den Punkt gelangen, den Sie wünschen. Und Sie können auf die Vorlage schnell zurück flüchtig blicken, die jederzeit eine Taste an der Oberseite des Schirmes verwendet, während Sie arbeiten.

Direktes Teilen: Diese APP stützt das Teilen Ihrer Fotos direkt zu Facebook, zu Instagram, zu Twitter, zu Tumblr, zu Revel und zu Flickr. Sie können auch email sie gerade von der APP oder einfach außer ihnen zu Ihrer Kamerarolle, also können Sie sie heraus senden später.

Betrüger

Keine Hilfe Eigenschaft: Es gibt keine Hilfe Eigenschaft, die in dieser APP eingeschlossen ist. Während die Schnittstelle intuitiv und bequem ist, würde es nett sein, einen Hinweis oder einen Tutorial zu haben, zum Sie zu helfen, zu erhalten eine Idee über, was Eigenschaften alles Programms wirklich tun können.

Endergebnis

Adobe Photoshop Express holt viele Ihrer Liebling Photoshop Eigenschaften zu Ihrer beweglichen Vorrichtung. Das grundlegende Programm ist frei, obgleich, um alle Eigenschaften zu entriegeln, Sie eine Spitze ausgeben müssen. Der vorgerückte Satz ist $4,99, und es gibt einige andere kleinere Packages, die Sie außerdem kaufen können.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 5.4.2

* Neues Duotone schaut, um eine Erhöhung zu Ihrer Kreativität zu geben.

* Neue Längenverhältnisse hinzugefügt für Facebook Seite Abdeckung, Facebook Fall-Abdeckung, Facebook Anzeige, Twitter überschrift-, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Führung kunst, Pinterest usw., damit Sie Ihre Fotos auf Sozialführungen leicht benutzen können.

* Wanze Verlegenheiten und Stabilität Verbesserungen.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Adobe-Systeme
Herausgeber Website https://www.adobe.com/?sdid=FMHMZG8C
Veröffentlichungsdatum 09. Oktober 2017
Hinzufügedatum 09. Oktober 2017
Version 5.4.2

Kategorie

Kategorie Digitale Foto-Software
Unterkategorie digitale Foto-Tools

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 88,93 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 17.125
Der letzten Woche 2

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

by   / August 21, 2014

Adobe Photoshop Express gives you access to all kinds of Photoshop tools right from your iOS device, so you can touch up and share photos on the go. With this app's versatile set of features, you'll be sending out professional-looking photos from everywhere.

Pros

Intuitive interface: The design puts all of the tools at your fingertips. Options are arrayed across the top and bottom of the screen, and each tool offers a convenient slider to adjust the intensity of the effect.

Tons of features: Whether you're looking to remove blemishes, add filters, edges, or frames, or just improve the clarity of your photos, you'll find the tools you need in this app. You can also undo every action in order, working backward until you get to the point you want. And you can quickly glance back at the original anytime using a button at the top of the screen while you're working.

Direct sharing: This app supports sharing your photos directly to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, Revel, and Flickr. You can also email them straight from the app, or simply save them to your camera roll, so you can send them out later.

Cons

No help feature: There is no Help feature included in this app. While the interface is intuitive and convenient, it would be nice to have a reference or tutorial to help you get an idea about what all of the program's features can really do.

Bottom Line

Adobe Photoshop Express brings many of your favorite Photoshop features to your mobile device. The basic program is free, although to unlock all of the features, you'll have to spend a bit. The Advanced Pack is $4.99, and there are several other smaller packages you can purchase as well.

Find, download, and install iOS apps safely from the App Store

screenshots

User Reviews
  • All Versions

    2.5

    out of 2 votes

    • 5 star 0
    • 4 star 1
    • 3 star 0
    • 2 star 0
    • 1 star 1
 
show reviews

Full Specifications

What's new in version 5.4.2

* New Duotone looks to give a boost to your creativity.

* New aspect ratios added for Facebook Page Cover, Facebook Event Cover, Facebook Ad, Twitter Header, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Pinterest etc so that you can easily use your photos on social channels.

* Bug fixes and stability improvements.

General

Publisher Adobe Systems
Publisher web site https://www.adobe.com/?sdid=FMHMZG8C
Release Date October 09, 2017
Date Added October 09, 2017
Version 5.4.2

Category

Category Digital Photo Software
Subcategory Digital Photo Tools

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Download Information

File Size 88.93MB
File Name External File

Popularity

Total Downloads 17,171
Downloads Last Week 2

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
Best apps to help stop panic and anxiety attacks

Best apps to help stop panic and anxiety attacks

by Joshua Rotter

If you're struggling with anxiety attacks or panic attacks, then these apps can help you cope.

Read more
Best Amazon Prime Day deals so far

Best Amazon Prime Day deals so far

by Clifford Colby

From headphones and earbud to mobile phones and smart home devices, here are the best Prime Day tech...

Read more
How to not miss an Amazon Prime Day deal

How to not miss an Amazon Prime Day deal

by Clifford Colby

With Amazon Prime Day 2019 coming up July 15, now's the time to start planning your approach to the...

Read more