Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Dieses ist ein kombinierter Bericht des klebrigen Kennwortes (Gewinn, Android, iOS) und des klebrigen Kennwortes DeskTop (nur Gewinn). Klebriges Kennwort stützt die Wolke, die über mehrfachen Vorrichtungen syncing ist (Gewinn, iOS, Android) und erfordert eine jährliche Subskription mit einem freien 30 Tagesversuch, während klebriges Kennwort DeskTop, nur Unterstützungen Windows und wird, hinter dem 30 Tagesversuch zu arbeiten fortfahren, aber Begrenzungen, welche die Zahl Kontobenutzern zu handhaben kann 15.

Pro

Design: Klebriges Kennwort hat einen sauberen Blick, der innen gut mit der Windows Schnittstelle 8 paßt. Der intuitive Plan der Hauptanwendung erlaubt Ihnen, Ihre Informationen ohne zu handhaben muß rummage durch Einstellungen. Die Datenbanksuchroutine-spezifischen Zusätze und die Verlängerung ließen Sie schnell LOGON-Werkzeuge wie virtuelle Tastatur und Kennwortgenerator mit gerade einigem Klicken zugänglich machen und ausstoßen.

Funktionalität: Minus des Ausgangseinstellung Stadiums erledigt klebriges Kennwort eine gute Arbeit des Arbeitens hinter den Szenen. Welche größte Kennwortmanager (oder Sicherheit Programme, im allgemeinen) im Common haben Sie, ist, wie gut sie aus Ihrer Weise heraus bleiben können. Diese APP störte nicht nach täglichen Tätigkeiten und zeichnet nur Ihre Aufmerksamkeit, wenn sie benötigt. Sicherheit ist die industriekompatible Spitze AES-256 Verschlüsselung und Hauptkennwörter werden, am Ort gespeichert. Personal des klebrigen Kennwortes wird nicht hilft Ihnen, wenn Sie Ihr Vorlagenkennwort verlieren. Beide zahlenden Versionen des klebrigen Kennwortes erlauben auch die Kreation eines beweglichen USB Antriebs, den Sie unterwegs nehmen können und Sie von jedem möglichem Computer sicher werden anmelden lassen.

Betrüger:

Preis: An $19,99 pro Jahr, kann klebriges Kennwort eine aggressive Verkaufstaktik für die meisten sein. Es sei denn Sie ein sehr aktives on-line-Leben mit mehrfachen Konten über vielen unterschiedlichen Netzdienstleistungen haben, führen die meisten regelmäßigen Benutzer ein Jackson an heraus schälen, um sich an ihre Kennwörter zu erinnern. Wenn Sie eine Menge on-line-Geschäft oder Bankverkehr tun, in dem Zeit Geld ist und Sicherheit unübertragbar ist, ist klebriges Kennwort ein großer zu habender Service. Für Zugang zu Ihren Daten, sofort und sicher, über mehrfachen Vorrichtungen zu erhalten ist, was Sie zahlen. Wenn Sie hauptsächlich ein DeskTop Benutzer sind, ist die freie Version des klebrigen Kennwortes DeskTop, 15 Konten kennzeichnend, für die meisten mehr als ausreichend.

Aus dritter Quelleunterstützung: Das DeskTop Programm bildet einen annehmbaren Versuch, aus dritter Quelleapp Integration mit Dienstleistungen zu stützen, die ihre eigenen Klienten haben. Skype, Dropbox und iTunes funktionieren gut; aber Services wie Steam (eine Spiel-APP) sind noch abwesend. Wir schauen vorwärts zu sogar noch mehr erweiterter Unterstützung in der folgenden Version.

Abschließender Urteilsspruch:

Das neue klebrige Kennwort 7 findet sich, den Satz im LOGON-Management mit Synchrounisierung über mehrfachen Vorrichtungen zu führen. Klebriges Kennwort erlaubt Ihnen, mehr Arbeit zu erledigen und kleiner durch Gezeter-LOGON und ungefüllte Formen gestört zu werden. Unobtrusive Natur des klebrigen Kennwortes bedeutet, daß sie aus Ihrer Weise heraus bleibt. Intuitive Kontrollen erlauben Ihnen, die ganze Ihr Konto zugänglich zu machen, schnell. Klebriges Kennwort nimmt Sicherheit ernst mit einem kompletten Satz Werkzeugen (virtueller KB, PW Generator) und Verschlüsselung Spitze des Regierung Niveaus AES-256. Das Herstellen eines beweglichen STIFTES erlaubt Ihnen, Ihre LOGON auf beweglichen Vorrichtungen schnell zugänglich zu machen, ohne zu müssen, in das schwierige Vorlagenkennwort hereinzukommen. An $19,99 ist die Preisvorstellung wenig, die für die meisten steil ist, aber wir erwarten klebriges Kennwort, um ein Erfolg unter Benutzern mit großen on-line-Anwesenheit und denen zu sein, die Geschäft über dem Netz tun.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Was müssen Sie über freie Software kennen?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 8.0.11.49

Verbesserter Selbstfülle-und Automobil-LOGON, WiFi Synchrounisierung und Fingerabdruckabtastung.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Lamantine Software
Herausgeber Website http://www.stickypassword.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 02. März 2017
Hinzufügedatum 25. Mai 2017
Version 8.0.11.49

Kategorie

Kategorie Sicherheitssoftware
Unterkategorie Passwort Manager

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows Vista/7/8/10
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 47,08 MB
Dateiname StickyPassword_rev801149_cnet1124.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 19.461
Der letzten Woche 19

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlose Testausgabe
Beschränkungen 30-Tage-Testversion
Preis 29,99 €

Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Sticky Password

Free
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Excellent
Average User Rating:
out of 38 votes out of 1 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    8.6.1.51
  • Total Downloads:
    16,922
  • Date Added:
    Mar. 18, 2016
  • Price:
    Free to try (30-day trial)
  • File Size:
    30.06MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    8
  • Platform:
    Windows

Editors' Review

+

This is a combined review of both Sticky Password (Win, Android, iOS) and Sticky Password Desktop (Win only). Sticky Password supports cloud syncing across multiple devices (Win, iOS, Android) and requires an annual subscription with a free 30-day trial, while Sticky Password Desktop, only supports Windows, and will continue to work past the 30-day trial but limits the number of accounts users can manage to 15.

Pros

Design: Sticky Password has a clean look that will fit in well with the Windows 8 interface. The intuitive layout of the main application allows you to manage your information without having to rummage through settings. The browser-specific add-ons and extension let you quickly access and launch log-in tools such as virtual keyboard and password generator with just a few clicks.

Functionality: Minus the initial setup stage, Sticky Password does a good job of working behind the scenes. What most great password managers (or security programs, in general) have in common is how well they can stay out of your way. This app didn't intrude upon daily activities and only draws your attention when it needs to. Security is the industry standard AES-256 bit encryption and Master Passwords are stored, locally. Sticky Password's staff will not be able to help you, should you lose your Master Password. Both paid versions of Sticky Password will also allow the creation of a portable USB drive that you can take on the go and will let you log in securely from any computer.

Cons:

Price: At $19.99 per year, Sticky Password can be a hard sell for most. Unless you have a very active online life with multiple accounts across many different Web services, most regular users will pass on shelling out a Jackson to remember their passwords. If you do a lot of online business or banking, where time is money and security is non-negotiable, Sticky Password will be a great service to have. Getting access to your data, instantly and securely, across multiple devices is what you're paying for. If you're mainly a desktop user, the free version of Sticky Password Desktop, featuring 15 accounts, is more than adequate for most.

Third-party Support: The desktop program makes a decent attempt to support third-party app integration with services that have their own clients. Skype, DropBox, and iTunes work well; but services like Steam (a gaming app) are still absent. We are looking forward to even more expanded support in the next version.

Final Verdict:

The new Sticky Password 7 finds itself leading the pack in log-in management with synchronization across multiple devices. Sticky Password allows you to do more work and be bothered less by nagging log-ins and unfilled forms. Sticky Password's unobtrusive nature means that it stays out of your way. Intuitive controls allow you to access all of your account, quickly. Sticky Password takes security seriously with a comprehensive set of tools (Virtual KB, PW Generator) and government level AES-256 bit encryption. Creating a mobile PIN allows you to quickly access your log-ins on mobile devices without having to enter in the complicated Master Password. At $19.99, the asking price will be a little steep for most but we expect Sticky Password to be a hit among users with large online presences and those who do business over the Web.

 
read more +

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–1 of 1

4 stars

"Cheaper and more affordable than LastPass"

August 17, 2016  |  By petert2005

2016-08-17 11:01:57  |  By petert2005

 |  Version: Sticky Password 8.6.1.51

Pros

Lifetime license, supports multiple browsers, phones etc. Quick support,forum

Cons

No security alerts - LastPass for example alerts you if you have an account on a website that has reported a hack. Only thing missing from Sticky Password

Summary

Was a longtime user of the free LastPass service but wanted to be able to access my passwords both on my pc and on my mobile but LastPass was too costly for me, no lifetime option.

I got a great deal on sticky password and the lifetime license is truly lifetime including all updates. It's easy to use, works with a variety of mobiles, browsers etc. The mobile app also works with fingerprint sensors.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–1 of 1

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Sticky Password
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 8.6.1.51
Improved Auto Fill and Auto Login, WiFi synchronization and Fingerprint scanning.
General
Publisher Lamantine Software
Publisher web site http://www.stickypassword.com
Release Date March 01, 2016
Date Added March 18, 2016
Version 8.6.1.51
Category
Category Security Software
Subcategory Password Managers
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 30.06MB
File Name StickyPassword_rev806151_cnet_download.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 16,922
Downloads Last Week 8
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations 30-day trial
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +

More Products to Consider

Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Sticky Password

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK